Today $119.49

At other retailer: $165.96

Save $46.47 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Dragonfly Table Lamp with Mosaic Base

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice desk lamp but not big enough to be a real table lamp, unless you have a small table. It's not very tall and that is why it makes a better desk lamp. I watched the price on this lamp for a long time. When the price came down I bought it. I'm glad I waited and didn't pay the higher price. The base is all Resin. The look is better than the quality. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    Mitchell M. December 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful Tiffany lamp. It is well made and just plain gorgeous.

    Read More
    ermzie53 December 13, 2017
  • JUST BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful and a great addition to my décor.

    Read More
    Candace M. November 25, 2017
  • Beautiful table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp is as beautiful as I had hoped. We put in two 60 watt florescent bulbs and it is lit up very well. It is an accent piece, not a reading lamp

    Read More
    • Tiffany-style Dragonfly Table Lamp with Mosaic Base
    joanninbuffalo November 2, 2017
  • Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is vey beautiful but it looks nicer on the picture. Nice design

    Read More
    Ibrahim A. October 16, 2017
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    These were beautiful alongside our furniture when we bought them, but didn't work with our new furniture. Very nice good quality lamps.

    Read More
    wmoug October 1, 2017
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this yesterday, it is very pretty but it does not have a light in the base (at least the one I got didn't). the pattern is beautiful, the shade is to big for the base size but it is useable. Rather than send it back, I will stick it out of the way for now and keep shopping till I find just the right one. It is very pretty.

    Read More
    redfox39 September 29, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Quality lamp, love the dragonfly decorations and color scheme, use by my bed and love the two controls for the lighting. The dual lamps made adjusting the lighting easy.

    Read More
    1969classilady September 18, 2017
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    In the picture it looked so pretty. Well the top shade is. that is where it stops, the hardware is cheap and tinny scratched and bent,the inside of the base is broken. I gave it three because the shade is pretty. I am sending it back.

    Read More
    Deborah A. August 25, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these almost a year before I moved to my new house. They are beautiful. They look great in my newly furnished livingroom, literally 90% by overstock.

    Read More
    christine s. August 20, 2017
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I gave this perfect little lamp as a Christmas gift to a friend. It was the ideal size for a small round table in a corner. It was very well made and I have never seen this particular lamp any place else.

    Read More
    Tim A. July 22, 2017
  • I love this lamp so much
    Verified Purchase

    I am getting furniture lifts to make the night and stick up higher

    Read More
    lori p. July 3, 2017
  • Dragonfly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is awell made heavyweight lamp. The colores are beautiful.

    Read More
    Mary G. June 20, 2017
  • Tiffany-style dragonfly table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We were staging a large Victorian Home. This light looked great as a foyer accent piece.

    Read More
    bizdez June 7, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, great colors and well packaged for shipment. A very good value.

    Read More
    Martha D. May 27, 2017
  • Not my style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looked great online, but after receiving it, the colors appeared much darker than in pictures. Nothing wrong with quality, but I returned it.

    Read More
    Vickie S. May 16, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Have it in the middle of my antique table and looks amazing. Quality craftsmanship. If the bottoms had a light it would be even that much better

    Read More
    Penny K. March 23, 2017
  • Dragonfly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Neat colors. Well made..easy to assemble. Adds ambiance to my room

    Read More
    louise b. March 12, 2017
  • Tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I expected more amber color than the orange tone- other than that - very satisfied with the purchase - no breakage either.

    Read More
    Robin T. February 3, 2017
  • Lovely lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is stylish and well made. Unfortunately, the colors were too bright for my decor, and I sent it back.

    Read More
    susan719 January 26, 2017