Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $117.99

Was: $136.98

Save $18.99 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Dragonfly Table Lamp with Mosaic Base

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I gave this perfect little lamp as a Christmas gift to a friend. It was the ideal size for a small round table in a corner. It was very well made and I have never seen this particular lamp any place else.

    Read More
    Tim A. July 22, 2017
  • I love this lamp so much
    Verified Purchase

    I am getting furniture lifts to make the night and stick up higher

    Read More
    lori p. July 3, 2017
  • Dragonfly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is awell made heavyweight lamp. The colores are beautiful.

    Read More
    Mary G. June 20, 2017
  • Tiffany-style dragonfly table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We were staging a large Victorian Home. This light looked great as a foyer accent piece.

    Read More
    bizdez June 7, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, great colors and well packaged for shipment. A very good value.

    Read More
    Martha D. May 27, 2017
  • Not my style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looked great online, but after receiving it, the colors appeared much darker than in pictures. Nothing wrong with quality, but I returned it.

    Read More
    Vickie S. May 16, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Have it in the middle of my antique table and looks amazing. Quality craftsmanship. If the bottoms had a light it would be even that much better

    Read More
    Penny K. March 23, 2017
  • Dragonfly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Neat colors. Well made..easy to assemble. Adds ambiance to my room

    Read More
    louise b. March 12, 2017
  • Tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I expected more amber color than the orange tone- other than that - very satisfied with the purchase - no breakage either.

    Read More
    Robin T. February 3, 2017
  • Lovely lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is stylish and well made. Unfortunately, the colors were too bright for my decor, and I sent it back.

    Read More
    susan719 January 26, 2017
  • Tiffany lamp review
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little short but it's nice to have the two lamp control.

    Read More
    Charles R. January 13, 2017
  • Gorgeous reproductiion
    Verified Purchase

    colors are beautiful, it is well made, we love it!

    Read More
    manmoon1 January 11, 2017
  • Quality and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about this lamp, but now that I have it and enjoy it's beauty I'm so glad I bought it. The colors are perfect for my home and it has had many compliments. Perfect size, quality and colors. Love it!

    Read More
    Gail M. December 24, 2016
  • Disappointed, sadly
    Verified Purchase

    I have not put a bulb in this lamp and am hoping it will be as beautiful as the photo. The lamp arrived today and was packed perfectly for the fragile shade and base. A mess to unpack and clean up but not a real problem. As I was unpacking it I thought it just didn't look like what I had ordered. After finishing and leaving it sit to come to room temperature (it was extremely cold) I came here to double check and sure enough it is quite different than the photo shown. First of all I am aware that it will be lighter and prettier when it's lit. What is different is the metal piece that is holding the shade on the lamp is black-not the gold which is shown in the photo. Also the base 1/2 inch or so at the bottom is also black-not gold as shown in the photo. Being black it looks totally different that what is shown in the photo and isn't as pretty at all. Those gold parts really make the gold in the shade pop and I'm afraid it will not look the same with those bits being black instead of gold. I will decide over the next few days if it's a keeper or not. Lighting it will be the deciding factor. I will also be painting the black parts an antique gold if I keep the lamp as the black really doesn't do a thing for this lamp. I come to Overstock for nearly everything I am in need of and almost always have no complaints. The prices are almost unbeatable and shipping is a treat. I have to say that every single purchase I've had to send back it's been because of the description being incorrect or the photo shown was actually not the item I was sent. An item like this lamp is short of a pain to package back up and return. I am surprised that no one else had this happen to them as the item number on the box is exact to the item number listed. The photo should be changed as this lamp is very very different looking than the one pictured.

    Read More
    gypsytraveller2 December 13, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Really quite wonderful, sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    mike90274 December 7, 2016
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful quality and unique character. Item is as shown in the photos. Wish the bottom lit up!

    Read More
    Sam November 10, 2016
  • terrific
    Verified Purchase

    what a value, bigger than I thought, bright colors when lite, put on top of my Stickey mission console, it's perfect.

    Read More
    maryann c. November 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is bigger than I expected (short but wide), but that's my fault for not looking at the measurements. I have it on an accent table, and it really is beautiful, lit or unlit. I just ordered another one in a different color for another accent table.

    Read More
    Zina E. October 24, 2016
  • Pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions for assembly are generic to multiple lamps and you have to figure out by yourself. Base isn't as well made as I expected. Mosaic tiles aren't smoothly applied so the edges of some stick up.

    Read More
    OstkUser597858 October 16, 2016
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this classic little lamp, well worth the $$, use as LR night light lighting only one bulb A+

    Read More
    reader36 October 9, 2016
Sponsored Links