Today $225.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Dragonfly Lamp with Lighted Base

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Love the nite light on base. Darker than shown.

    Read More
    Diane P. December 29, 2016
  • Seamstress
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, love the dragonfly detail, lighted base really adds to the over all features

    Read More
    Peggy G. September 5, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this app is easy and fast resources

    Read More
    Miguel M. July 30, 2016
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Have this on my counter in the kitchen corner. Large kitchen needed some color in one corner and this fit the bill.

    Read More
    Wanda S. March 28, 2016
  • Substantial piece
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is beautiful but larger than I had anticipated.

    Read More
    Faye H. March 1, 2016
  • Very Handsome Light
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful piece. I love it!

    Read More
    Jay D. November 27, 2015
  • ENLIGHTENING
    Verified Purchase

    Very awesome! Very authintic, I gets a lot of complaments and suprise comments like "...who knew a bachelor could have good taste..."

    Read More
    Joseph P. October 26, 2015
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with crucial piece missing but Overstock working to correct. Ordered and received another similar with the right pieces. This lamp is gorgeous, very heavy and well constructed. The missing piece is the only reason I didn't rate it 5+ stars but I feel sure Overstock will correct the problem.

    Read More
    ragc September 10, 2015
  • Queen Ginger
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous…better than hoped for

    Read More
    Henry D. September 4, 2015
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is very pretty. Your packaging could be improved. I had white packing stuff all over my house and had to vacuum my lamp as it clung inside and outside.

    Read More
    Burbey K. April 2, 2015
  • Excellent light
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light incredible buy...

    Read More
    Robert M. March 31, 2015
  • Trudy
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is so beautiful!! It came well packed and in a timely manner. I am very happy with this company. Thank you so much.

    Read More
    Trudy. B. March 19, 2015
  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    gave this as a gift to my sister who loves it - beautiful colors give a warm glow to the room!

    Read More
    Monica V. February 26, 2015
  • Great statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. As others have pointed out it looks more blue in person whereas it looks more teal in the picture. This was not a deal breaker for me. It looks beautiful in my guest room. The base lights up and makes a beautiful nightlight. I would highly recommend this lamp.

    Read More
    Amanda January 29, 2015
  • This lamp is so beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp brings me joy every time I look at it!! It's not exactly the colors of this photo, it's more cobalt blue rather than the teal in the photo. Everyone loves this lamp that visits my home. I almost want to buy another one!! Def recommend!

    Read More
    A_For_Adi November 25, 2014
  • Colors aren't the same as picture
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are a bit loud when the lamp is lit. Differing colored bulbs are being tried to soften. The lamp does give off good light for brightness, we are disappointed it isn't more the teal color shown instead of bright blue.

    Read More
    bett10 September 16, 2014
  • Mesmerizing
    Verified Purchase

    Out of the so many Tiffany style lamps, my eyes fell in love with this particular lamp, the combinations of the colors were exactly what I was looking for and thought I would never find. I did read the reviews before making the purchase and people loved it but the size was a kind of a surprise but they kept it anyways. When I received the lamp I was mesmerized, the size gave it a Royal look and my children will enjoy this piece some day, the workmanship is superb, and this is one of the most beautiful valuable things I have ever bought for my house.

    Read More
    superman1957 September 4, 2014
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I watched a lamp like this one for about a year on another site. It was pricey and I just could not bring myself to order it. Then I found this one and was blown away at the price. Wasn't sure about the quality for such a reasonable price. I ordered the lamp with a little hesitation bur when I received it I was truly amazed! Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful! I absolutely love my lamp. The colors are magnificent as well as the craftsmanship. I highly recommend this lamp. It is superb!

    Read More
    ella1207 August 29, 2014
  • The lamp is beautiful and larger than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted a tiffany lamp. I almost bought one from a catalog I received in the mail. I'm glad I waited since they wanted **** and wasn't half as pretty. I am completely satisfied.

    Read More
    salliesue June 4, 2014
  • dragonfly Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this lamp, very pretty and the bottom makes a good night light. The bottom isn't exactly even with the large jewel being just a bit off, but no one would see it unless they were studying the lamp.

    Read More
    t730 December 5, 2013
Sponsored Links