Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $229.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Dragonfly Hanging Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HUGE Shade!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This shade is HUGE! Wish I could rate it higher but the colour of the shade is not very bright. If you can use brighter bulbs in it, is is a bit nicer.

    Read More
    mtmichaelj July 27, 2017
  • No Problems
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! I hate surveys!

    Read More
    Russell D. July 12, 2017
  • A perfect mate to my other tiffany-style lighting.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. I would recommend to others.

    Read More
    BONNIE E. March 10, 2017
  • jugjoyce
    Verified Purchase

    I love this, it is a pretty pease over my dinning table.

    Read More
    Wayne M. January 19, 2017
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the colors

    Read More
    David L. April 16, 2016
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    A little more blue than I expected. The pic here shows it. When I purchased the lamp, the pic provided did not. However, it is a beautiful piece, and I do love it!

    Read More
    Joann E. February 10, 2016
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this very Tiffany-esque chandelier, now hanging over my antique round oak table. I searched for one for years after my family heirloom real Tiffany chandelier originally belonging to my great grandparents was taken by my amoral stepbrother. Hard to find one that was both affordable and met my high standards for quality and workmanship. This is the new future family heirloom!

    Read More
    tbtg1 October 5, 2015
  • Great looks, mediocre hardware
    Verified Purchase

    My Wife and I bought this light to replace the one that came with our home. The instructions are pretty vague, so make sure to do some preliminary research on how to install a hanging light (one with a chain) before you begin. Also, grab some larger screw on connectors...the ones that come with it may not handle the larger gauge wiring that is in your home. Above all, make sure to hook the chain through the loop on top of the light and the bottom of the ceiling bracket once ikt is hung - otherwise, you will have a lot of weight hanging from the cord! You can be confident with this purchase - it an attractive piece, and a great addition to any space. Just make sure to use incandescents - with the bottom being wide open, CFLs could blind you :).

    Read More
    number1homeowner July 11, 2013
  • Tiffany pendent
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the purchase. The lamp is beautiful and really big for our big eat in kitchen area. The Blue and orange colors are the highlight of the lamp when it is lit. It s not very heavy and it took hardly 20 minutes to hang it up.

    Read More
    sreeman May 31, 2013
  • Not quite as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite as described, It was larger than stated, think it was not 100% stained glass but plastic. Looked okay and we like for the money. Hubby thought hanging/assembly instructions were not very good.

    Read More
    onlineshopperxx May 8, 2013
  • Love this colorful lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this fixture to put in my foyer. Love how it brings lots of color into the room. It was easy to install and i am very happy with this item. The three light bulb housing is in the center of the light and can been seen when you stand under it, it is not concealed in any way. Also, due to the way it hangs, it gives off light mostly in the downward direction, not upward or to the sides. Neither of these items detract from my enjoyment of the light, however.

    Read More
    ruthsieg April 1, 2013
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    There are no green tiles at all so it displays the dragonflies in light blue and the blue tiles around the middle area -- but other than that, it's brown. Of course I only realized how vastly different the colors were from what I thought I bought after I paid to have it installed and the lights were turned on. I am deeply disappointed.

    Read More
    sueaa February 20, 2013
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this lamp for my informal dining area were we eat most of our meals. Looks beautiful. The glow of colors through the glass is fabulous. Price was right,worth every penny!

    Read More
    pr12 July 4, 2012
  • Dragonfly Lamp is Spectacular
    Verified Purchase

    If you love Tiffany-inspired lighting, as I do, you will be beyond pleased with this hanging dragonfly lamp. I replaced one with this one, which is quite a bit bigger, and it looks simply gorgeous hanging over my diningroom table. It is the lamp I leave on all day and night, since the room is quite dark, and each time I walk past the lamp it makes me happy. Who could ask for more? I would wholeheartedly recommend this lamp. I did comparison shopping before making my purchase, and I saved $$ by buying at my favorite place to shop--Overstock.com!!

    Read More
    cj49 June 20, 2012
  • Tiffany-style Dragonfly Hanging Light Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Colors turned out to be vibrant and I felt the lamp was the quality to be anticipated for the money.

    Read More
    canoe9 April 9, 2012
  • Tiffany-style Dragonfly Hanging Light
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I've not hung it yet; it's definitely HUGE and was well-described in size. I knew it was going to be large. It's absolutely gorgeous!

    Read More
    cardonaguitars March 25, 2012
  • Tiffany Pendant Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was unable to discover what size (not wattage) bulbs this lamp needed and how confined the space for such bulbs was going to be. But, I went ahead and bought the lamp anyway. When it arrived I discovered, much to my relief, that there was lots of bulb room and my concerns were misplaced. (I own two other very similar lamps with a very small space for bulbs. That will become a serious issue unless the new style bulbs come out in smaller dimensions than are currently available.) I mention this point because I was unable to discover the information I needed over the phone with Overstock. Otherwise I give them and the lamp manufacturers an A+.

    Read More
    parkside54 January 4, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is over dining room table and a great addition.

    Read More
    chels19 August 20, 2011
  • Dragonfly Tiffany Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shade, perfect size, faithful in design, the right price. Currently using one as a functional instrument on stage over Neil Young's Piano during the Buffalo Springfield Tour Summer/Fall 2011. Check it out on YouTube, Lots of compliments on it, and good advertising for O.com.... See you again.

    Read More
    lightguy3000 June 28, 2011
  • very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving this hanging light was very excited. First appearance, looked good. After hanging the light and turning it on, there were hairline cracks in the wings of several of the draqonflies. Not probably noticeable to someone not examining closely but I would probably have returned the light if I had seen the cracks before the light was hung. Also two pieces of the stained glass were loose and fell out. Since we had already hung the light, we glued the two pieces back in and hope they remain. Very disappointed because it is a beautiful light fixture. If you order this light, be sure to use a flashlight to look for cracks b/4 you hang the light.

    Read More
    belize1 May 5, 2011
Sponsored Links