Sale $168.76

At other retailer: $199.83

Save $31.07 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Dragonfly Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two Tiffany-style lamps a few months back (different patterns) and I love them both. They look exactly as depicted, very beautiful. For the money, they deserve 5 stars. I gave it for because although they are not wobbly, they're not super sturdy either. I placed them a bit out of the way to prevent us or our cats from tipping them over. So far, it's been okay.

    Read More
    Aleksandr B. January 27, 2018
  • Years Later, Still a Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this floor lamp years ago and have moved twice since. It has held up very nicely, even using it every day! The tiffany style adds a classy look to any room and since I absolutely adore dragonflies, it is perfect for my decor.

    Read More
    LoveTheO2015 December 11, 2017
  • judys money
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and I love it, also matches my other two table lamps I purchased years ago..

    Read More
    Judith A. October 30, 2017
  • Stained glass floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. Nice heavy base. Lovely stained glass with dragonflies.

    Read More
    OstkUser1502493 October 17, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my grandmother. She loved it! It was easy to set up and gives off plenty of light

    Read More
    Julianna M. May 21, 2017
  • Ginman
    Verified Purchase

    I like this lamp with smaller wattage bulbs. Nice, but not for a reading lamp.

    Read More
    mginman01 September 29, 2016
  • Gini
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. Overstock is a great place to shop.

    Read More
    Virginia M. June 3, 2016
  • beautiful, and good enough
    Verified Purchase

    the shade Is hard plastic rather than glass

    Read More
    kathryn R. C. May 9, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    I use this unit as a night light with compact florescent lamps, (on 24/7). It has been in service three years with no problems. Design is what I expected.

    Read More
    Lee H. March 24, 2016
  • Stained glass lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps, but they send red, not green. Ordered another, it is also red, but I love it so I kept them both.

    Read More
    astoria2 December 2, 2015
  • The most beautiful lamp..This is a beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was purchased for my niece for her engagment...She loved it and the colors and lights are out of this world. This was so reasonably priced and absolutely beautiful. Will be purchasing a few for christmas gifts....They are beautiful and packaged wonderful. Thank you

    Read More
    Carolyn B. November 20, 2015
  • Janet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors both on and off. The pull chains are easy to reach and provide the amount of light needed.

    Read More
    Janet B. November 13, 2015
  • Arlene S.
    Verified Purchase

    Love my Dragonfly floor lamp...

    Read More
    Arlene S. October 20, 2015
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in the colors, although the glass itself was gorgeous. Even when lit, it looked too dark.

    Read More
    ryjus August 20, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new lamp! It is warm and homey!

    Read More
    Miranda H. May 24, 2015
  • in love
    Verified Purchase

    I was so nervous about this but it's the best piece I've yet to purchase on this site. It's beautiful!

    Read More
    Sierra N. May 23, 2015
  • Dragonfly floor lamp is gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    This floor lamp is so beautiful and even prettier than I expected. Shipping was very fast and Inlove the ease of assembly. Thanks again for such fine service.

    Read More
    Marlys W. May 5, 2015
  • I love this lamp! Packaged very well.
    Verified Purchase

    This was very well packaged - went together quick and looks just great all lit up!

    Read More
    kkcogle April 22, 2015
  • Ginny
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp even though it doesn't see to have as much yellow and gold color in it as depicted. These lamps shine when the bulb is turned on but are rather dull on their own. Still beautiful--especially on a winter's night!

    Read More
    ibgirl April 21, 2015
  • Gorgeous Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. It matched perfectly in the room with my decor.

    Read More
    Barbara M. April 21, 2015