Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $188.39
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Dragonfly Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my grandmother. She loved it! It was easy to set up and gives off plenty of light

    Read More
    Julianna M. May 21, 2017
  • Ginman
    Verified Purchase

    I like this lamp with smaller wattage bulbs. Nice, but not for a reading lamp.

    Read More
    mginman01 September 29, 2016
  • Gini
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. Overstock is a great place to shop.

    Read More
    Virginia M. June 3, 2016
  • beautiful, and good enough
    Verified Purchase

    the shade Is hard plastic rather than glass

    Read More
    kathryn R. C. May 9, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    I use this unit as a night light with compact florescent lamps, (on 24/7). It has been in service three years with no problems. Design is what I expected.

    Read More
    Lee H. March 24, 2016
  • Stained glass lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps, but they send red, not green. Ordered another, it is also red, but I love it so I kept them both.

    Read More
    astoria2 December 2, 2015
  • The most beautiful lamp..This is a beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was purchased for my niece for her engagment...She loved it and the colors and lights are out of this world. This was so reasonably priced and absolutely beautiful. Will be purchasing a few for christmas gifts....They are beautiful and packaged wonderful. Thank you

    Read More
    Carolyn B. November 20, 2015
  • Janet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors both on and off. The pull chains are easy to reach and provide the amount of light needed.

    Read More
    Janet B. November 13, 2015
  • Arlene S.
    Verified Purchase

    Love my Dragonfly floor lamp...

    Read More
    Arlene S. October 20, 2015
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in the colors, although the glass itself was gorgeous. Even when lit, it looked too dark.

    Read More
    ryjus August 20, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new lamp! It is warm and homey!

    Read More
    Miranda H. May 24, 2015
  • in love
    Verified Purchase

    I was so nervous about this but it's the best piece I've yet to purchase on this site. It's beautiful!

    Read More
    Sierra N. May 23, 2015
  • Dragonfly floor lamp is gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    This floor lamp is so beautiful and even prettier than I expected. Shipping was very fast and Inlove the ease of assembly. Thanks again for such fine service.

    Read More
    Marlys W. May 5, 2015
  • I love this lamp! Packaged very well.
    Verified Purchase

    This was very well packaged - went together quick and looks just great all lit up!

    Read More
    kkcogle April 22, 2015
  • Ginny
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp even though it doesn't see to have as much yellow and gold color in it as depicted. These lamps shine when the bulb is turned on but are rather dull on their own. Still beautiful--especially on a winter's night!

    Read More
    ibgirl April 21, 2015
  • Gorgeous Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. It matched perfectly in the room with my decor.

    Read More
    Barbara M. April 21, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    You certainly get your money's worth with this lamp. Easy to install and holds two regular light bulbs. I have received a lot of compliments from friends and family. Beautiful colors.

    Read More
    Wayne R. March 10, 2015
  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    This floor lamp is exquisite! As noted online, it is darker when the lights are not on, but it is really a beautiful piece and a wonderful addition to our home. It's definitely a great value and actually looks much more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    njtoazlady February 4, 2015
  • sheet color didnt match the image
    Verified Purchase

    the dragonfly floor lamp I sent for had green wings and this one has black ones and buy the time it was shipped to me it cost me *** for that kind of money one should get what one asked for, these dragonfly wings are black.

    Read More
    Joebrown49 January 16, 2015
  • great value on a beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive lamp for a good price. The shade is made of glass, not plastic. I am a stain-glass artist and have made lamps previously. The workmanship is very good, considering the price. The dragonfly wings are not drawn on, as someone suggested. They are not individual tiny pieces of glass; instead they are made by soldering a lacy piece of metal over the glass that constitutes the wings--a common practice for intricate detail in stain-glass pieces. The pole is metal. The base is heavy enough to keep the lamp upright; i.e., it is not top-heavy. I don't think it's made out of metal, but rather some sort of concrete or composite material. Despite the difference in material, the pole and base are well integrated visually and the seam between the two is fluid. The lamp is very attractive when illuminated and also looks nice with the light off, although obviously the glass is darker. Two aspects of the lamp were initially disappointing, but in the end, they have turned out to be OK. First, although the photo clearly depicts the wings as being constructed from green glass, they were not in the 2 lamps we purchased. Both had wings made of virtually transluscent colorless glass. We were hoping for green wings, because we had initially envisioned that green would be the predominant color (orange is dominant), but in the end, the wings are actually more realistic the color they are and look quite nice. That brought up another problem, though. The light bulbs are high enough to not drop below the shade (contrary to someone else said), but with the clear-ish nature of the glass of the wings, the bulbs were visible through the wings as bright points of light--not from right next to the lamp, but from across the room. To remedy this, I bought a couple of threaded pipe nipples that are shorter than the ones that came with the lamp, for just a couple of bucks a piece. I quickly swapped them out and that brought the top of the shade lower relative to the bulbs. That did the job and they no longer shone through the wings! So in the end, neither of these problems persisted. This is a very nice lamp for the price, but do recognize that there appears to be variability in wing color.

    Read More
    buckeye January 13, 2015
Sponsored Links