Today: $166.49

Was: $178.99

Save $12.50 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Dragonfly Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. Also bought the desk lamp. Excellent quality

    Read More
    Bodisattic April 21, 2017
  • i am very happy.the lamp is beautifull
    Verified Purchase

    I love my tiffany style dragonfly lamp.my room look beautifull.all my friends love it.stein glass is very elegant,

    Read More
    OstkUser1039830 April 21, 2017
  • Tiffany-style Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this lamp to anyone. It is just as pictured and absolutely gorgeous.

    Read More
    OstkUser1059618 April 18, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged very well and delivered before date. The height is as described in the ad which is not a tall lamp but perfect for my living room corner. There is no plastic in this shade so I don't understand some of the comments unless they are from customers not familiar tiffany style or glass lamp shades.

    Read More
    Randall H. March 31, 2017
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Like the colors, size, and the two pull chains. It's also a sturdy pole, a concern since I have rambunctious pets.

    Read More
    shelbyduncan March 15, 2017
  • Always wanted a tiffany styled lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp, but the shade is wobbly and feels loose, even when tighted asa much as possible.so dont bump the lamp. It is so pretty tho and the stained glass us well done.

    Read More
    Melissa L. March 5, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    colorful good value for the price

    Read More
    Zakia M. February 13, 2017
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ! it's heavy it's beautiful worth every dollar.

    Read More
    cecelia w. January 12, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    love the lamp very heavy and solid, many compliments

    Read More
    lollie December 21, 2016
  • This is a beautiful floor lamp at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp was packaged well, easy to assemble. Lamp is very well made.

    Read More
    ross d. December 20, 2016
  • Very nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this lamp! Also happy with the speed it was shipped. It arrived exactly when it was projected to come. Overall a great experience.

    Read More
    Lisa D. December 17, 2016
  • You got it wrong, again.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the lamp I ordered. Gut, for the third time I was sent the Hailey floor lamp which similar. Why do you keep sending me wrong lamp? Now I need to take it all apart, pack it, and ship it back again. Please send another shipping label. I suspect you've been sending the Hailey (which cheaper) to other customers.

    Read More
    Althine December 15, 2016
  • Exquisite design
    Verified Purchase

    My lamp arrived on time. It was very easy to assemble. It really has become the main focal point in my living room, as it adds so much beauty. The artistry, combination of colors and detailed work makes this the best purchase that I have done this year for my money.

    Read More
    Victoria C. November 30, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp....
    Verified Purchase

    What a great deal... Quality is superb.

    Read More
    John G. November 19, 2016
  • Conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    It lights up the whole room and make the living room more interesting when you have plain color all around.

    Read More
    riverland01 November 13, 2016
  • Dragonfly floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous lamp. I love it and I'm glad I got it, however note the height when you purchase it. My fault I didn't but it's on the short side and I wanted it for the side of my couch. Since the lamp is open at the bottom I am blinded if I use strong bulbs. So I had to move it to my guest room. That being said it is absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    jozelle s. November 6, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This floor lamp is beautiful in my living room

    Read More
    Wanda M C. October 25, 2016
  • Shirley D
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp shade is poor quality

    Read More
    Shirley D R. October 12, 2016
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It's very solid and stands exactly where I want it. Projects a lovely light.

    Read More
    PAMELA M. September 29, 2016
  • Tipsy but decorative, bright and fun
    Verified Purchase

    The base of this lamp is tipsy, especially when the cat brushes against it. Would've been nice if it had a heavier base. However, it's quite pretty and I like how it looks.

    Read More
    Dok S. September 19, 2016
Sponsored Links