Today $164.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Dragonfly Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Compliments my dining room very nicely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is of good quality, I have it in my dining room and it stands out very well, many people have asked about it and complimented me about the lamp, highly recommended

    Read More
    Brian R. May 30, 2017
  • Brokeb
    Verified Purchase

    I shoul of known the lamp pole was not one solid piece, but one of the two pull chains was broken when we took it out of the box. We got this for our vacation home and did not want to hassle to return it.

    Read More
    farmer360 October 14, 2012
  • beautiful & illuminating Tiffany-style lamp luv it
    Verified Purchase

    You will enjoy looking at this lamp for it's beauty but it also does a great job of lighting up the room. I use it specifically next to a chair for reading, but the lamp gives off so much light, it's great for being the only lamp on in a room. also, when the lamp is on, the mosaic shade really becomes illuminated and transformed. very nice product. Great value. Came within 5 days of ordering it.

    Read More
    jax528 January 10, 2012
  • Great Price great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Very please very happy with the product! Would recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    leeroy201 December 27, 2011
  • one of my favorite things ever

    A friend of mine bought me this as a b-day present and I just love it, you won't go wrong, it is sturdy and beautiful.

    Read More
    maxxyy December 1, 2011
  • Beautiful colors deep true to photo
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors of this design and when it is lit, the dragonflies come to life.

    Read More
    mareekah October 26, 2011
  • False advertising: Plastic NOT glass
    Verified Purchase

    Don't believe the description: it says these are made of glass, they are not. They are made of plastic. The lamps is ok quality and appearance if you are looking for an imitation made of PLASTIC. It isn't awful, but it is, well, cheap looking. What I find most offensive is not the appearance even as much as the false advertising.

    Read More
    wildlifezone June 15, 2011
  • Tiffany-style Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was excellent for the price. Easy to assembly. Would buy another one without hesitation!

    Read More
    dakota1337 March 22, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is gorgeous. The glass just glows when the lamp is turned on and it sheds a nice amount of light. We like the height and the heaviness of the base. A great value!

    Read More
    janesville45 February 23, 2011
  • Tiffany Style Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Another excellent purchase from Overstock.com: lamp looks wanderful , fits our living room , quality is pretty good and you can not beat the price. We have several Tiffany lamps and are very satisfied. Always recommending.

    Read More
    comradeal February 22, 2011
  • great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is a perfect height for over a large reading chair. Love the large size and the color is beautiful. Shipping took a little while however it was the winter season. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    kflaherty February 1, 2011
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp, works flawlessly, and was a very affordable price in comparison with pretty much everywhere else on the web.

    Read More
    maddscientist98 October 5, 2010
  • Unique lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is very sturdy with a cute shade that is really gorgeous when lit. It's reading lamp size, so shorter than most. It came well packed but as others have discussed, lots of white styrofoam pieces that break apart and stick to everything. So, open outside or in the garage to avoid too much mess. I love it.

    Read More
    lorasue222 September 30, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    It's always a relief to open up apackage and see you got what you paid for--and more! A high quality, substantial lamp. Will order more.

    Read More
    mawee1 September 29, 2010
  • These are Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps....bought them for my new condo....although I thought them a little short...they ended up to be just fine. Great find!!!!!

    Read More
    dotti12 September 27, 2010
  • Pretty lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is pretty although the dragon fly eyes are a bit creepy.

    Read More
    bekahbum September 9, 2010
  • Neat Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp, although the shade fit is a little loose. The overall look of the lamp is great and it seems to be of an above average quality.

    Read More
    lemonbird July 7, 2010
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    A little bit shorter than I anticipated but works out well for us because of slanted ceilings. Good quality, easy to assemble, using energy bulbs, love having the two light switches. Bonus is that it is a very pretty lamp.

    Read More
    rab27 June 29, 2010
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS LAMP ! I had it put together, bulbs in and in place and working in less than 5 min. The colors are just beautiful.......light on or off. I just love how you can turn one bulb on or both, sometimes just a softer light is nice and with just one bulb on it has such a lovely soft quality. The small "balls" at the end of the pull chains are such a nice touch...the details on this lamp are amazing! The base is also just so pretty I want to put is someplace that will even show that off. This lamp looks like I paid 5 times the price, easy! I could not be happier with my new addidtion to my redecorated downstairs. O, and I can't belive how fast I got it...boy I think it was only 3 days :}

    Read More
    trudger June 24, 2010
  • Great Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these through Overstock.com, very smooth purchase, delivery and notification. Lamps arrived on time and with good quality packaging. Easy assembly, well built with a heavy base for stability. These look great, our whole family likes the design. I would recommend these for general lighting and reading illumination, also just an attractive piece of furniture.

    Read More
    tangojoe December 20, 2009