Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $119.99

At other retailer: $167.99

Save $48.00 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Dragonfly Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good but color not correct
    Verified Purchase

    Still love my new lamp, but the color scheme in the picture is not what I actually received. Still looking good in my new apartment!

    Read More
    Lea B. August 22, 2017
  • missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The box looked like it was stepped on. The lamp was rattling around in the box. The Tiffany shade part was bent in some places and it is missing a part that keeps the shade attached to the lamp. I have to go to home depot and rig something up.

    Read More
    lance t. August 18, 2017
  • brilliant Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Package arrived unscathed - nothing broken, and the lamp was easy to assemble. Colors are brilliant and the lamp is exactly what I expected. It's beautiful and adds a very nice accent in the living room.

    Read More
    anthony d. August 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is always nice to be able to redirect the light the way we want to, thanks to an adjustable arm. It is real glass, and it looks beautiful.

    Read More
    :-) August 3, 2017
  • very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    such an elegant lamp and an amazing price I looked everywhere for a vintage looking stained glass lamp and this one fit the bill easy to put together and packed very well

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Fantastic lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous lamp. It is somewhat delicate, but it is beautiful.

    Read More
    Gary B. July 23, 2017
  • pretty colors lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp and am keeping it, but the shade needs to be longer to really cover the bulb. If you are sitting across the room, it glares out under the shade. Still, it is very pretty and I am glad I got it. If you sit underneath it, it is fine.

    Read More
    Martina N. June 24, 2017
  • Anne24
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Very pretty!

    Read More
    anne b. May 28, 2017
  • Absolutely perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp is everything I had hoped for- easy to assemble, excellent light for reading, and a lovely complement to the teal blue leather chair I also purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    Elisabeth P. May 27, 2017
  • Great for price
    Verified Purchase

    Slightly top heavy but beautiful when lit. Perfect accent lamp for my living room.

    Read More
    jenloar April 10, 2017
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift and my 24 year old son loves it.

    Read More
    Lesa O. March 11, 2017
  • Mama Bear
    Verified Purchase

    Classy reading lamp for my living room. Looks great next to other stained glass lamp designs.

    Read More
    Annetta M F. March 9, 2017
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp, easy to turn on with for switch

    Read More
    Debra D. February 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to receive the lamp.It was 1/2 of what other companies charged and it was more appealing.

    Read More
    peace98 January 29, 2017
  • Dragonfly floor lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but the base is not heavy enough, it's very easy to turn over.

    Read More
    Lisa W. January 25, 2017
  • Not as Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp, love shape, not my colors.

    Read More
    iceberg67 December 7, 2016
  • Dragonfly Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed as lamp itself is very small, but pretty

    Read More
    Bonnie A. December 4, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this lamp is a bit different than pictured, but it is just beautiful. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Tania M. November 30, 2016
  • Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful floor lamp. Very bright. The only issue that if you bump it, it might fall over (i.e., the base would need to be heavier).

    Read More
    Cory Jackson November 21, 2016
  • Jadefire
    Verified Purchase

    Buyer Beware!!! This lamp, my first order, was so lovely that when it broke in a fall, I ordered another one. Big mistake. The first one looked exactly like the one in the photo. The second one has the blue and green glass in the top section but the rest is tan colored glass. Mediocre looking. Big disappointment. I wish I could include a photo but don't know how! If you want the blue/green, so not order! UPDATE: Photo attached. As you can see, it is a different lamp.

    Read More
    jadefire October 9, 2016
Sponsored Links