Today $117.31

At other retailer: $166.31

Save $49.00 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Dragonfly Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffantastic lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Piece was missing and lamp doesn't work. Must be faulty wiring . Very disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser1627686 November 30, 2017
  • Tiffany dragon fly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    it does exactly what I wanted for my small bedroom. it lights up the room or you can aim the direction of the shade which has really pretty colors.

    Read More
    Denise T. November 21, 2017
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful stained glass, looks great in our living room. Arrived in time, very well packed. Was easy to put together. Great price. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    Natalia B. November 21, 2017
  • Excellent Service and Product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp is so beautiful. It is a perfect fit for my living room. It ‘s worth every dollar I spent on it. I would recommend this lamp to all my friend and family.

    Read More
    Niru N. November 18, 2017
  • Colors are very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this floor lamp for my beach house. Although it doesn't have a coastal look, the colors are beautiful. Very easy to put together and fits perfect behind my couch. Lighting is very good for reading and the lamp doesn't take up too much floor space. On/off switch is convenient.

    Read More
    Barbara B. November 8, 2017
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is attractive and many of my guests praised it.

    Read More
    Santosh S. November 1, 2017
  • Tiffany
    Verified Purchase

    A real good knock off at thousands less

    Read More
    OstkUser1412579 October 21, 2017
  • Gorgeous lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    When the light is on, day or night, this lights up the wonderful dragon flies and overall design of the leaded glass and it makes a beautiful reading lamp in my living room... or any other room in my home. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Carol W. October 16, 2017
  • crappy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp is poorly made and just downright ugly. If I thought I could pack it up properly, I'd return it in a second. Really disappointed. An expensive mistake. No more on-line chance purchases!

    Read More
    Janet D. October 14, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I thought about this lamp for weeks. After seeing less impressive lamps with much less detail going for the same price at discounted retail stores - I ran home and bought this pronto! I am so happy. It fits beautifully in my living room and the light it gives off is perfect.

    Read More
    Btowngirl October 12, 2017
  • Love this item!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp is very stylish and sturdy. I believe I will enjoy it for many years. The colors in the glass are quite stunning. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    kfuniquedecor September 3, 2017
  • Good but color not correct
    Verified Purchase

    Still love my new lamp, but the color scheme in the picture is not what I actually received. Still looking good in my new apartment!

    Read More
    Lea B. August 22, 2017
  • missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The box looked like it was stepped on. The lamp was rattling around in the box. The Tiffany shade part was bent in some places and it is missing a part that keeps the shade attached to the lamp. I have to go to home depot and rig something up.

    Read More
    lance t. August 18, 2017
  • brilliant Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Package arrived unscathed - nothing broken, and the lamp was easy to assemble. Colors are brilliant and the lamp is exactly what I expected. It's beautiful and adds a very nice accent in the living room.

    Read More
    anthony d. August 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is always nice to be able to redirect the light the way we want to, thanks to an adjustable arm. It is real glass, and it looks beautiful.

    Read More
    :-) August 3, 2017
  • very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    such an elegant lamp and an amazing price I looked everywhere for a vintage looking stained glass lamp and this one fit the bill easy to put together and packed very well

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Fantastic lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous lamp. It is somewhat delicate, but it is beautiful.

    Read More
    Gary B. July 23, 2017
  • pretty colors lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp and am keeping it, but the shade needs to be longer to really cover the bulb. If you are sitting across the room, it glares out under the shade. Still, it is very pretty and I am glad I got it. If you sit underneath it, it is fine.

    Read More
    Martina N. June 24, 2017
  • Anne24
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Very pretty!

    Read More
    anne b. May 28, 2017
  • Absolutely perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp is everything I had hoped for- easy to assemble, excellent light for reading, and a lovely complement to the teal blue leather chair I also purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    Elisabeth P. May 27, 2017