Today: $123.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Dragonfly Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty colors lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp and am keeping it, but the shade needs to be longer to really cover the bulb. If you are sitting across the room, it glares out under the shade. Still, it is very pretty and I am glad I got it. If you sit underneath it, it is fine.

    Read More
    Martina N. June 24, 2017
  • Anne24
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Very pretty!

    Read More
    anne b. May 28, 2017
  • Absolutely perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp is everything I had hoped for- easy to assemble, excellent light for reading, and a lovely complement to the teal blue leather chair I also purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    Elisabeth P. May 27, 2017
  • Great for price
    Verified Purchase

    Slightly top heavy but beautiful when lit. Perfect accent lamp for my living room.

    Read More
    jenloar April 10, 2017
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift and my 24 year old son loves it.

    Read More
    Lesa O. March 11, 2017
  • Mama Bear
    Verified Purchase

    Classy reading lamp for my living room. Looks great next to other stained glass lamp designs.

    Read More
    Annetta M F. March 9, 2017
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp, easy to turn on with for switch

    Read More
    Debra D. February 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to receive the lamp.It was 1/2 of what other companies charged and it was more appealing.

    Read More
    peace98 January 29, 2017
  • Dragonfly floor lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but the base is not heavy enough, it's very easy to turn over.

    Read More
    Lisa W. January 25, 2017
  • Not as Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp, love shape, not my colors.

    Read More
    iceberg67 December 7, 2016
  • Dragonfly Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed as lamp itself is very small, but pretty

    Read More
    Bonnie A. December 4, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this lamp is a bit different than pictured, but it is just beautiful. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Tania M. November 30, 2016
  • Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful floor lamp. Very bright. The only issue that if you bump it, it might fall over (i.e., the base would need to be heavier).

    Read More
    Cory Jackson November 21, 2016
  • Jadefire
    Verified Purchase

    Buyer Beware!!! This lamp, my first order, was so lovely that when it broke in a fall, I ordered another one. Big mistake. The first one looked exactly like the one in the photo. The second one has the blue and green glass in the top section but the rest is tan colored glass. Mediocre looking. Big disappointment. I wish I could include a photo but don't know how! If you want the blue/green, so not order! UPDATE: Photo attached. As you can see, it is a different lamp.

    Read More
    jadefire October 9, 2016
  • Fell apart within two weeks
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is stunning - no question - but it fell apart after two weeks. We're still trying to find a replacement lamp base (which broke) to fix it - but no luck! Apparently, they didn't use standard lamp parts in its construction. What a shame!

    Read More
    Dok S. September 19, 2016
  • knitter
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, but smaller than I imagined. Check the size before ordering!

    Read More
    drwalkerb August 13, 2016
  • Love the dragonflies!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived and was very easy to assemble. Goes well in my living room, works well.

    Read More
    justlurking July 19, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    followed directions hard to assemble also keep falling over was in recommended position arm over leg broke light bulbs

    Read More
    janet July 16, 2016
  • Nice solid floor lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a mostly sturdy, nicely made floor lamp. The shade was a bit smaller than I expected, but it has a nice bright light for reading. Exactly what I needed. The piece that the light bulb screws into is plastic,but the rest was metal, easy to put together.

    Read More
    Alice K. July 5, 2016
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Does its job, super cute, fits in tight spaces.

    Read More
    mica45 July 2, 2016
Sponsored Links