Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Dragonfly Double Lit Bronze Finish Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany Style Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice product and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Earl W. May 9, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Compliments from everyone who comes in.

    Read More
    larrylovsha December 17, 2015
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the lamp, nice looking, easy to assemble, fully recommend to every one.

    Read More
    stephencheng March 11, 2014
  • Beautiful Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered several Tiffany lamps, this is by far my favorite. The double lit feature is different from the rest, you can turn on just the bottom light as night light. I wanted a floor lamp for an area by the stairs where I can't see the bulb when I'm walking down from the top of the stairs. This one fits perfectly. It's a heavy piece, the lamp shade is quite large and the dragon fly pattern is beautiful on the gold/amber background when lit. I recommend it.

    Read More
    karenz3 June 20, 2013
  • nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    the light on the pole is on whenever the lamp is on. we were hoping that we could choose it seperately.

    Read More
    annereads May 18, 2013
  • Amazing Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great lamp. I like the fact that this is a 3 way and the 15watt light is low enough to work as a night light, great design.

    Read More
    tecna5 March 13, 2013
  • BEYOND BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is gorgeous! I didn't realize how big the shade was going to be. Absolutely gorgeous. I don't have much to say about it but, GORGEOUS!!! I got two for the living room and I LOVE LOVE LOVE them!!! Great buy!!!

    Read More
    threechipmunks January 31, 2013
  • White polyethyline sheets for packing
    Verified Purchase

    We have been happy with all your products, but the packing materials you use are a pain to deal with. They break apart leaving little white pieces everywhere. It is hard for vacuum cleaners to pick up. They are not recyclable and will be in the enviornment for ever. Please use other eco-friendly packing material.

    Read More
    magpie58 March 16, 2012
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. It goes very well with my decor and the colors are beautiful. The yellow does not show up in real life as much as it does in the photo, but that's ok for me. It's more gold than yellow. The other colors, red & blue are beautiful.

    Read More
    wkboc February 12, 2012
  • Beautiful Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful lamp! As described, only prettier in person. Chose it to replace another that was broken and I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    gran1948 October 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    magariclo July 6, 2016
Sponsored Links