Today: $99.87
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Dragonfly Ceiling Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Old warm Charm & Easy to Clean
    Verified Purchase

    Neighbors love seeing outs through the window! Its really beautiful & the colord just blend with so many things. Great Pricing too!

    Read More
    Michael D. Schmidt-Kerley June 5, 2017
  • dragonfly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered to add to collection of tiffany-style lamps. This one came quickly, in perfect condition, and installed easily. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1116664 April 29, 2017
  • Purchased for self
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this light. Put it in my entryway.

    Read More
    Carolyn T. March 16, 2017
  • great fixture
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't throw a lot of light, but if you need it for an area that doesn't need a lot, great purchase.colors as pictured.

    Read More
    dkblc November 24, 2016
  • Gorgeous light! One was defective so no five star
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased and placed six of these lights in my hallways. They are BEAUTIFUL. Unfortunately, one light was defective and I did not realize it in time.

    Read More
    reviewpost April 3, 2016
  • Beautiful light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Great Buy!! Was shipped fast and in perfect condition. Im going to buy another.

    Read More
    Tony T. March 17, 2016
  • Gorgeous - just crazy gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful ceiling lamp. Beautiful craftsmanship colors are breathtaking. Photo really does not do this lamp justice.

    Read More
    Crystal G. February 10, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fixture, looks great.

    Read More
    dastrom January 13, 2016
  • Liz
    Verified Purchase

    It took 15 days to get to me and there was no contact number in the UK for customer services. It came on the last day the electrician could put it up before Christmas. The lamp did not match the colours online. Instead of it being dark green at the top with a yellow rim at the bottom, it was all bright lime at the top and bottom, which does not match the tapestry next to it. The bottom metal part does not have holes in it, it is just a round dome shape. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    Liz R. December 20, 2015
  • Love Love Love them . . .
    Verified Purchase

    Put two of these in my mud room and they look absolutely beautiful . . . As another reviewer stated, they are dark when they are not lit, but isn't that normal when the electricity is not on? I am in love with them. #Beautiful :) I would have added a photo if it were possible. :)

    Read More
    Mia B. November 2, 2015
  • Beautiful when on.
    Verified Purchase

    Like the light but like someone said its just a piece of plastic hanging when off.

    Read More
    Queenie October 26, 2015
  • Beautiful lamp, love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit leery about ordering this but it is well-packed and arrived in very good condition. Had an electrician install it for me and when the light is lit, the colors are absolutely gorgeous. I love it, it changes the whole look of the room I have placed it in.

    Read More
    Marnie C. September 4, 2015
  • Loved
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it! Its prettier than pictured.

    Read More
    Kimberly G. August 25, 2015
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very cute -- strong colors. Easy to mount.

    Read More
    hlynn May 12, 2015
  • Nice lamp fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money thanks . Fast delivery

    Read More
    Dennis S. May 5, 2015
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is gorgeous. I highly recommend purchasing it.

    Read More
    honeyrice April 21, 2015
  • "Mr. Hobbs Takes a Vacation"
    Verified Purchase

    In that 1962 classic movie, Jimmy Stewart turns on the 10watt lamp and then delivers the line: "It's not a light... it's a dark! You turn it on and the whole room goes black!" The Dragonfly Ceiling Lamp is not quite to that level, but I want to re-emphasize what a minority of the reviewers have stated. 1) Unless the fixture is turned on, the stained glass shade is just a dark, very unattractive blob hanging very close to the ceiling. 2) Though the shade springs to life and is very vibrant and beautiful when the fixture is turned on, this can only be considered as "accent" lighting, because so little light reaches the floor/chair/table underneath it that it's not functional for actually illuminating anything. The Overstock description says that this "requires two 40-watt candelabra light bulbs," but that is not correct. The "candelabra"-type bulb has a smaller (12mm) screw base, but this fixture uses the popular/standard "medium" (26mm) screw base. This is fortunate, because it means that it should be easy to find high-output LED replacement bulbs that will fit, but not cause an overheating issue. Using the high-efficiency bulbs will also be an incentive to have the fixture powered-up more often, so that it looks attractive. Still, a good value for the money, as long as you know what to expect.

    Read More
    chronos2 March 9, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these ceiling lights for my hallway and installed them today. They are absolutely beautiful. Can't recommend these highly enough. I'm very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    christy4 January 18, 2015
  • lights off - looks like a dark bat on the ceiling
    Verified Purchase

    The colors don't look good unless the lights are on.

    Read More
    mpdela January 4, 2015
  • My new favorite thing.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous in my entryway. The colors are beautiful and bright, and the lamp is bigger than I imagined it.

    Read More
    slcrews December 3, 2014
Sponsored Links