Today: $101.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Dragonfly Bridge Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and the floor turn on switch is great as I have it behind the couch so the switch is on the floor,.

    Read More
    Debra D. March 3, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for sister in law and she loves it

    Read More
    Patty D. December 21, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Susan M. November 25, 2016
  • Exellent quality and value
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a reading light for my recliner - this fit the bill perfectly - the right height to provide excellent lighting but not too tall to reveal the bulb. And I LOVE the Tiffany-style shade. I also appreciate that the base and stand are metal - I've had great-looking table lamps before that turned out to be epoxy or similar and have had pieces break off - so that's an added value for this lamp - in fact a great value and a great product!

    Read More
    Nigel T. October 5, 2016
  • Cyndie
    Verified Purchase

    Colors when lit are lovely & matched the room beautifully, but when lit this light turns bright yellow, so be prepared for that change. Attractive, useful and good price!

    Read More
    Cynthia R. October 5, 2016
  • Beautiful, but be careful with it
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love it, but it has tipped twice and damaged the shade. The first time I went to the local Tiffany store and was able to buy a new shade. It was cheaper than fixing the one damaged. The second one is still damaged from falling again (I have a 5 year old), but it is not as noticeable. Keep it in a location where you will not move or bump it at all.

    Read More
    Vicki M. October 31, 2015
  • Charming lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We use the lamp next to a big comfy chair for reading, and the lamps worked out perfect for the job because it's not too big and we can swing it out of the way or closer in.

    Read More
    Judith H. October 21, 2015
  • just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very delicate, throws a lot of light, beautiful colors. good price

    Read More
    Catherine S. August 7, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    prettier in person. works great. love it

    Read More
    rebecca p. August 5, 2015
  • Too small.
    Verified Purchase

    Read other reviews about being too small, but ordered anyway. Sorry I did. Lamp shade is just way too small for the holder. Looks abnormal. Thinking about just replacing the shade. Otherwise, ok. Little wobbly. Wouldn't reorder.

    Read More
    pjammer120 February 21, 2015
  • Beautiful - Picture does not do this lamp justice
    Verified Purchase

    This floor lamp is beautiful. Some assembly was required but it was super easy with no tools required. Great Price for the quality!

    Read More
    jm77shaw December 24, 2014
  • Lovely bridge style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this on my laptop was more pinkish, which wouldn't match, but based on the reviews I ordered anyway. Very glad I did. The dragonfly bodies are red, with orange, yellow, aqua, green and blue on the rest. It was easy to put together and is a nice balanced floor lamp. The base is pretty and very heavy. Item was packed very well. Quite pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    jetsnet November 26, 2014
  • good looking lamp
    Verified Purchase

    this lamp looks great. The first one arrived with a bent shade. Overstock customer service was awesome, they shipped a replacement which arrived quickly, and sent the return shipping label for return of the first one. The only problem is that, like the other reviews state, it is unsturdy. I have it in a corner spot, wedged, so it is not a problem. But if it is free-standing, you will need to do something to stabilize it.

    Read More
    eowyn2013 April 17, 2014
  • Beautiful - love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, beautiful colors, perfect amount of light, lots of compliments

    Read More
    jmariep June 23, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    When I turned this lamp on, I actually gasped--it is so beautiful.. I love the floor button, too. Very convenient. This looks wonderful with my red sofa.

    Read More
    kcoletta April 5, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this floor lamp and with the price it is absolutely great. Everyone that comes to my house says it is so beautiful. I think I love it best because where it is currently positioned in my house the size is just so right. Thanks Overstock .com for selling such great products.

    Read More
    may446 March 7, 2013
  • This is beautiful lamp at a very reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    Comes loosely assembled making assembly a cinch. Compliments to the manufacturer on packaging. Packing was very sturdy to prevent damage in transit. I love this lamp now want a table lamp to match or coordinate.

    Read More
    steelqueen January 12, 2013
  • Charming
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. It's witty and adds a nice splash of color. It does not lay flat on my carpet, so I use a piece of wood to stabilize the base. It's a great peice.

    Read More
    wkndwrs January 8, 2013
  • Tiffany style Dragonfly Bridge Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is very nice and seems to be sturdy and fits exactly where I wanted it.

    Read More
    nancyj02 December 26, 2012
  • Worthwhile purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Great reading lamp. Assembles easily, fits nicely in the room, and colors are very pretty, when lit. Also, looks charming when unlit. Except for the on/off switch arrangement, good design. On/off switch is somewhat inconvenient. It would be handier if located near the bulb/shade/etc.(pull chain or twist type?), rather than the in-line version. Also, seems to be too fragile to last as a foot switch. Thank you.

    Read More
    50robert1 November 14, 2012
Sponsored Links