Today $78.99

At other retailer: $110.99

Save $32.00 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Decorative Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    If you like stain glass, you will love this lamp. It's colors are beautiful and option of turning on 1 side or both gives you options for softer lighting. Have had it now at least 5 years and still beautiful

    Read More
    lovejewelry February 14, 2017
  • Everything it's supposed to be
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with my Tiffany lamp. It was everything that I hoped for. It is a tremendous addition to the Decour of my workspace. Is a tremendous value for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser902181 January 17, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice lamp. The colors are bright. Definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    jose o. October 15, 2016
  • too smalld
    Verified Purchase

    looks and reads bigger! recheck measurements before purchase.

    Read More
    charles a. August 30, 2016
  • ldale
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking lamp. Would prefer a chain pull rather than the in line switch, but it's still very a good buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser303820 August 3, 2016
  • huge disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp after reading the description which said "pull chain". it was very important that the lamp I was purchasing had that pull chain as I have Multiple Sclerosis and my thumb and fingers are numb. The little rotary dial switch that is on the cord renders this lamp useless as I cannot feel the little device to turn the lamp on and off. You can imagine my disappointment when I opened the box and saw that horrible switch!!! I had done so much research on the lamps and I understood that it would have that pull chain to make my life a little bit easier.

    Read More
    michiganlady1 February 25, 2016
  • diva
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Husband desk. YEs, can you believe it, He and I love it. Perfect size, beautiful colors.

    Read More
    Phyllis H. February 12, 2016
  • Colorful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect bed side size and it's beautiful at night, when the light is on. Pretty lamp for the price!

    Read More
    junklady January 25, 2016
  • class
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is just like the picture. Very nice style and look adds a little class to the room

    Read More
    OstkUser66549 December 11, 2015
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Tiffany lamps are amazing and they bring such a warm atmosphere to any room! I can never have enough!

    Read More
    Lynda C. November 26, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Not exactly what I thought it would be

    Read More
    skytoy November 16, 2015
  • Nice lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is nice but very small. I wish I got a bigger one for my guest bedroom. The quality is good. Doesn't look cheap. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Elveera R. November 13, 2015
  • cute lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my elderly mother. She loved it.

    Read More
    Carlette B. November 10, 2015
  • Beautiful & Solid
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp--it was such a great deal and very beautiful.

    Read More
    snoozhe September 21, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this simple lamp. Very pretty.

    Read More
    Millpond C. September 15, 2015
  • Love my Tiffany style lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for my buffet. Colors are great when lite. Very good quality for the price

    Read More
    Joanne I. August 28, 2015
  • Lovely soft light
    Verified Purchase

    I like this small lamp --- great for a bedroom and provides a lovely soft light. Well made.

    Read More
    replay888 July 11, 2015
  • Beautiful table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous table lamp, beautiful colors with intricate design. Looks just like the photo. Amazing at this price. It brings beauty to my guest room. I, like others, wish it had an on/off pull chain rather than a switch inconveniently located way far down on the electric cord. The lamp is on a bedside nightstand, I couldn't place the cord in back because of a guest would never find the switch. Instead the cord is between the stand & bed, with switch by the bottom of the box spring. But this is one exquisite lamp, beautiful, but not brash.

    Read More
    carol11105 June 5, 2015
  • ok for a bar
    Verified Purchase

    don't like the color combination

    Read More
    janet May 16, 2015
  • Lovely lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this lamp as a gift and the recipient proudly uses it on a table in front of a large picture window and every evening at dusk it is turned on. The colors are very nice, the size is perfect.

    Read More
    TallCAgirl May 15, 2015
Sponsored Links