Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Classic Wooden Window Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    Tried to resell this product and nobody else wanted it either.

    Read More
    lynchclan4 February 6, 2017
  • Great item for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great item for the price. Would love to have all authentic stained glass windows in my Victorian home but cannot afford it. This is a nice alternative. Affordable and glass. Nice pattern.

    Read More
    Sonia K. February 15, 2016
  • bought 3
    Verified Purchase

    Rating this as fair is generous!! the wooden frames are very poor bought 3 had to reinforce 2 of them, returned one, they quickly sent another one, that frame was worse than the one I returned They are beautiful but the frames are held together by staples, very disappointed, the colors are beautiful but the frames are awful waiting for my refund

    Read More
    robert g. November 6, 2015
  • peggy
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, accent to my home.

    Read More
    Peggy A R. April 29, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! For the price, this is a fabulous product! I've enjoyed it very much!

    Read More
    frenchquarter April 21, 2015
  • glassman
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are good but the whole window is warped like it was overheated and the glass in the center is 3/4 of an inch sagging from the edges. The company needs a better process to fix the windows so they do not sag.

    Read More
    james w. April 1, 2015
  • More Beautiful in Person....
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is beautiful but to see this in person is unbelievable! Very well made in my opinion and it comes with a very heavy thick chain to hang it. You will no doubt want to purchase another one after receiving it - at least I am!

    Read More
    Kaki March 2, 2015
  • Beautiful & very classy
    Verified Purchase

    This Tiffany-style classic wooden window panel is beautiful. We attached it to the molding around our bathroom window. It reflects the light and brings such beauty to our bathroom. It really adds to the beauty of our Victorian as it covers the window for privacy. It is much better than curtains and if you need to look out all you do is genitally move it to one side. It is like a prism of color that dances with the light. It is very well made and the price is perfect.

    Read More
    mdbruner October 31, 2014
  • Nice but not great
    Verified Purchase

    I'd recommend this window panel but with some reservations. The back of the frame (which encases the glass panel )seems not to be very sturdy at all. It is affixed with the little metal prongs that hold in the backings of picture frames. I'm worried that it may not hold up well over time. The leaded glass panel seems sturdy, though, and the included hanging chain certainly is. The colors on the panel are, generally, darker than they seem in the photo. The panel still works for my decor, but I thought it was prettier and more delicately designed in the photo. I'm not unhappy with this purchase, just not as delighted as I had hoped to be. And I am a bit dubious about that back frame . . . .

    Read More
    kai22 September 24, 2014
  • Sent completely different item than ordered.
    Verified Purchase

    I was sent another stained glass panel, perhaps because the panel I ordered was no longer available. The graphic on the shipping box matched the panel I received, not the one I ordered. I elected to keep the panel, essentially to avoid the hassle of re-shipment. It is OK, but I was very disappointed to not receive the panel I ordered and to not be given a choice regarding the shipment of a substitute. By the time I received the panel, both the one I ordered and the one I received disappeared from the website. I wonder if the number available was inaccurately tallied along the way. I was pleased by the hanging hardware.

    Read More
    beth8027 January 29, 2013
  • Perfect for the space I was trying to fill.
    Verified Purchase

    We have a small window looking out onto the front porch. It's the perfect height for anyone to walk onto the porch and look into. It's an oddly sized window, too, 23 x 35. I didn't want to hang a curtain and the size of this window panel fills the space perfectly and is pretty from the inside and the outside. It comes with a chain to hang, but beause of the small space, I used two screw hooks. Wish I could post a picture!

    Read More
    kellic January 4, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of glass and great price! I would highly recommend to anyone wanting an ornate piece of glass. It is a bit more opaque than expected but lovely, nonetheless.

    Read More
    laurasauras February 1, 2012
  • My husband loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    We put this window in a window that receives a lot of sunlight. It is beautiful! It was a gift for my husband - he loves stained glass. The frame is very sturdy as is the chain to hang it with.

    Read More
    blueeyes29707 January 4, 2012
  • I LOVE this window!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this window so much I tried to order another one, they are out of them right now, but I will keep checking back.

    Read More
    herbcornerpa December 9, 2011
  • Rich colors
    Verified Purchase

    It is lovely and is perfect hanging in my west living room window. The afternoon sun really shows off the colors. I gave it 4 stars because one of the pink border pieces isn't lined up well, but the window is positioned so it isn't conspicuous.

    Read More
    skyeblue1255 February 17, 2011
  • Tiffany -style Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Allows light into the room, minimizes view in through the window and adds color shadows. I have these panels all through the house.

    Read More
    prism777 January 27, 2011
  • damage
    Verified Purchase

    The panel came in reasonably good time. When I was handed the package by the doorman, it was clear packing was damaged and, sure enough, so was the window. The styrofoam used was cheap/highly compressible, and not properly supported by good exterior packaging which---a very soft and pliable cardboard. The stained glass window had been popped out of the frame, catches were bent, and the window itself had become "wavy." It was a toss up whether trying to send it back was more work than trying to fix it. I opted for the latter and kept it.

    Read More
    gotham29 January 11, 2011
  • Beautifully Detailed, High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This lovely work of stained glass art was purchased for my sister's housewarming gift. She has let me know that she is delighted. My sister is a picky New Yorker. Her only complaint is that the chain could be longer. She says the workmanship and design are exceptionally beautiful. She says the colors; amethyst, crimson, pine, amber, and cream are stunnning, and that this window panel looks very expensive. She says it has great feng shui and complements her mediterranean decor. It is all i had hoped for as a gift to my beloved twin sister.

    Read More
    fenwayfem December 23, 2010
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful piece of stained glass. It is well made with an intricate design and vibrant colors. It looks incredible when the sun shines through it. The wood frame is also well constructed and not at all flimsy. I would have expected to pay far more for an item of this quality. It was beyond easy to install to hang in a window frame.

    Read More
    trela July 23, 2009
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    It is a really beautiful piece. I only wish it included the chain as it was supposed to.

    Read More
    biglissa July 11, 2009
Sponsored Links