Today $297.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Classic Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful accent item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have three of these in the library and anyone and everyone that walks in there is taken in by the beauty of these pieces. Great accent item

    Read More
    Mackenna D. July 23, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, beautiful colors - fit my room perfectly.

    Read More
    belladana January 29, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We love our lamp. The colors are beautiful and the quality is wonderful for the price.

    Read More
    Gail A. September 12, 2016
  • Magnificent lamp...
    Verified Purchase

    I received the lamp within a few days, and all was well with the way it was packed, so it was in perfect condition when it arrived. The base is very rudimentary...nothing to recommend it, but it was in perfect condition. The glass shade however, is just magnificent. The overall impression of the lamp is just exquisite...breath-taking. It was VERY easy to assemble. There are THREE lights that take up to a 60W bulb, not just two, as stated. I am just thrilled with this lamp, and at the price I paid it is an understatement to call it a bargain. I am sure that in an upscale boutique this lamp could be $$$$$. A magnificent piece for a bargain price...Thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    ems09 June 10, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp ... but
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp ... but not uniform in shape of dome ... lopsided

    Read More
    fujimoh April 27, 2016
  • beautiful and a buy
    Verified Purchase

    Not all tiffany lamps are so pretty when they are not illuminated but this lamp look really good whether it is on or off. It is very big and really draws the attention in the room. The three lights also give more flexibility to the lighting mood you want to achieve. I have bought several lights from Overstock and the quality, quantity and customer service will keep me a returning.

    Read More
    Barb March 9, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    My entire family loves this large Tiffany lamp which is now a focal point in our living room. It has beautiful colors in it including a ring of lavender around the widest point of the lamp. I like the base on this lamp as well. Its a very good combination. I would highly recommend this gorgeous lamp.

    Read More
    cara140m November 7, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these for our living room. These look great and add a colorful touch to our room.

    Read More
    osbar81 August 3, 2013
  • Stained glass lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very large lamp. Colors are vibrant and beautifully made. The bottom rim of the shade is somewhat uneven but other than that flaw, I would purchase this lamp again.

    Read More
    pamj2 December 15, 2012
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp looks beautiful! The many compliments I receive on it make it even better!

    Read More
    mrickel November 23, 2012
  • Tiffany=style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    love the lamp, perfect for our entry, very nice quality and price.

    Read More
    mjlkgo May 16, 2012
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is really large, but fits beautifully in our log home. The colors aren't quite as bright as pictured in the photo and are a bit more muted or grey, rather than really bright. The piece arrived undamaged because it was so well packed. The base of the lamp is a bit disappointing....very cookie cutter...stamped or formed looking....not nearly as beautiful as the shade. All in all, a really good buy..

    Read More
    joaniey51 April 24, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful! Exactly as described. The size is formidable & fits perfectly in my bedroom.

    Read More
    jam1982 March 27, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is one of the centerpieces in my living room.and it makes the room welcoming and cozy. The lamp itself is massive and needs a place where it can stand by itself. The brillance of the colors is breath taking and everyone who sees the lamp loves it. It came packaged in the best possible security and proteaction and the company was wonderful in it;s attempt to get it to the customer with no problem or time wasted. Great people to deal with.

    Read More
    mike2dwy February 4, 2012
  • This lamp is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My home has a lot of antiques and the lamp was the perfect fit.

    Read More
    mascottdiva January 31, 2012
  • Great lampSHADE...bad BASE(s)!
    Verified Purchase

    The lampshade is beautiful and well-made....BUT I had a very frustrating experience with the base. The first base was so crooked that the lamp leaned at least 15 degrees off-vertical. O.co customer service initially insisted I return BOTH the shade and base; it made no sense to return the shade, as it was perfect. Finally they agreed to ship a "replacement" base. The first replacement was HALF the size (in height and weight) of the original and would never have supported such a huge shade. The second base was broken (one of the three supporting legs cracked clean through). I opted not to try for any more "replacement" bases, and was issued a partial refund. I ended up putting the shade on another large, heavy metal base and it does look very good in my antique/Craftsman style living room. Again, no problems with the Tiffany-style shade...all the issues were with the lamp's base. Poor quality-control at the manufacturer and/or warehouse, it appears.

    Read More
    ladymontecristo November 24, 2011
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely my most favorite lamp that I have bought from overstock. It is large and heavy and gives off a beautiful glow. I have purchased a set and placed these lamps in my living room on each end table and they really bring everthing together. I would highly recommend this lamp!

    Read More
    nataleju October 8, 2011
  • Tiffany Style Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous! Well made, heavy table lamp. A definate addition to any room.

    Read More
    03mbzgirl September 13, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautful big lamp-very versatile lighting. Lots of red, but not too much for my red-based oriental rug.

    Read More
    lovey50 August 24, 2011
  • I received two broken lamp bases.
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly discourage anyone to purchase this lamp. If Overtock could find a different base for the shade it may be worth the money. The Shade was really large and would have to sit on a substantial size table. The customer service was outstanding Hopefully my refund will go as smooth.

    Read More
    schottsee July 21, 2011
Sponsored Links