Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $146.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Classic Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased and looks great in our house. Would buy again and would recommnend

    Read More
    Therese M. July 2, 2017
  • Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamp at reasonable price.

    Read More
    MJB May 29, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't have this lamp a month and the switch went out. Top doesn't stay tight either.

    Read More
    linmac50 January 16, 2017
  • Love Tiffany lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made lamp. I love it!

    Read More
    Susan W. November 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp. Craftsmanship in the details. I love it.

    Read More
    susan c. March 4, 2016
  • AMAZING lamp and bigger than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    AMAZING lamp and bigger than I expected! It's heavy. I don't wort about it being "top heavy" and getting knocked over. It looks great in my bohemian decor!

    Read More
    Margaret E P. January 3, 2016
  • CEO
    Verified Purchase

    Put CFL's in and leave on a timer in a front window. lights the way for anyone coming up the walk. Looks great and the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    joumbie December 26, 2015
  • Sissy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. Very good purchase.

    Read More
    Sissy December 25, 2015
  • Robin W
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp at a great value. Base is sturdy and the colors in the shade are beautiful. When friends come over they always remark how nice the lamp looks and how the lamp brings color into the room

    Read More
    Robin W. December 17, 2015
  • EJK
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is really beautiful. Thank you for the Overstock for the fast shipping.

    Read More
    Erzsebet K. December 15, 2015
  • too much yellow glass
    Verified Purchase

    Not enough white, different than in photo

    Read More
    Katherine P. November 19, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these beautiful lamps for my den--Truly stunning and elegant-- Could use a bit more diffused lighting for reading, but that's OK. Put each lamp on two brown leather-bound books to give them two inches of extra height. Very pleased with purchase!

    Read More
    windsongs November 4, 2015
  • gregg
    Verified Purchase

    elect system faulty one of the lightbulb outlets never works

    Read More
    mollyisgone October 26, 2015
  • Tiffany Classic Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this lamp are vibrant and very colorful, not like some tiffany style lamps with no variation in color. I am very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    jwsb August 29, 2015
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It is a sturdy ...really handsome lamp.....the packaging is awesome ....very easy to put together.. the pull chains are a worry..always pull from the top of the chain.

    Read More
    robin p. August 14, 2015
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    getting another I am...perfect colors, bulbs placed perfectly (you don't see them)..colors perfect...lighting soft but so enough..love it...love it..like I said..I am getting another one...

    Read More
    Denise H. June 9, 2015
  • Tani
    Verified Purchase

    Alot bigger than we thought....beautiful light it gives out..

    Read More
    Steven J. April 18, 2015
  • Tiffany Classic Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp that will go well in any livingroom. It is truly a classic style and adds to the decor of the room it is in.

    Read More
    ja1953 January 10, 2015
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE that lamp!! Thanks!!!!!

    Read More
    Olga A. December 30, 2014
  • beautiful lamp worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful lamp, given as a wedding present. The couple said it was their best gift of all.

    Read More
    konz555 July 9, 2014
Sponsored Links