Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $109.99

At other retailer: $149.80

Save $39.81 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Classic Jewel Torchiere

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in our living room and puts out a lot of light. So glad we bought it.

    Read More
    laceyloo June 23, 2017
  • Slightly Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The product itself is beautifully made and of good quality. I was disappointed that the colors pictured were different than that which was shipped to me.

    Read More
    tianna872 June 2, 2017
  • Jewel Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    My playroom is huge I purchase 2 lamps its heavy & the lighting is perfect

    Read More
    Tracy L. May 3, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. Pretty, durable and just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Marta L P. April 3, 2017
  • Perfect details
    Verified Purchase

    My new Tiffany style lamp is so pretty and easy to put together. Price was great.

    Read More
    naughtond March 20, 2017
  • nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice lamp. Seems well made and the pole went together well. The color was a bit more in the oranges, than the maroons...but even so it seems to blend in.

    Read More
    Lisa S. February 21, 2017
  • Bright Yet Warm Light From Tiffany Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great floor lamp with a foot button to gently step on to turn lamp on or off. A nice convienence. The shade has beautiful amber, cream, gold and a deep green color accent at the top edge. There are several gold jewel cabachons that are gorgeous accents and all the colors are light enough to allow good light to filter through the glass throwing a warm yet bright light. Very classy and interesting piece. I was worried it would compete with the ceiling fan in the room but it was a perfect fit for the space. I did choose a 75 watt bulb for good light. Glad I bought this floor lamp.

    Read More
    kakoo January 25, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp and I love the foot pedal switch!!

    Read More
    OstkUser516484 October 14, 2016
  • CP333
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to put on either side of my sofa. All you need to know is that they are Gorgeous!! They are made well and lit, or unlit...a beautiful accent to the room!

    Read More
    CP333 July 17, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the step button light switch!

    Read More
    mwiscount June 4, 2016
  • Love these lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these years ago & my sister has always loved them. Recently, they were reduced in price & I purchased them for her for her birthday....She will be so excited. FYI, these are way prettier with an orange light bulb!!

    Read More
    EDIE B. April 9, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is gorgeous. The ambient light is incredible

    Read More
    suitesonia March 18, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Simple but looks good in the correct spot

    Read More
    marilynroswell March 2, 2016
  • Nice Light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful torchiere. It is shorter than I imagined. I should have looked at the description more closely. However, it is a beautiful addition and I am getting used to the height.

    Read More
    Mary Frances T. February 12, 2016
  • Tiffany-Jewel
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully very nice and exciting.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. February 1, 2016
  • Nice, heavy replica
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to screw together and the lighting fixture feels heavy despite it likely being a glass composite. Worst thing was the packaging. The styrofoam used by Overstock seemed "old" in that it was crumbling and breaking from any touch. All the the little dots that spilled out of the box and on to my carpet required extra attention that using sturdier or fresher? or better quality styrofoam could have avoided.

    Read More
    Rose G. January 25, 2016
  • Elegant and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this many years ago and am still using it everyday. It is an excellent purchase, the colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    mancheea January 23, 2016
  • Beautiful look
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp but after time it tends to not stand erect... Wobbles.

    Read More
    Denise C. January 18, 2016
  • Urban from Salem Oregon
    Verified Purchase

    very nice stained glass...classy looking

    Read More
    Ronald U. December 20, 2015
  • Top Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second lamp and, like the first, is well made. It is lite and bright and with 100W and dimmer gives me exactly the light I want. The colors are great and are like shown in the pictures when lit.

    Read More
    dfb22lou December 15, 2015
Sponsored Links