Today: $122.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Classic Hanging Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wonderfull STAINED GLASS LIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    I WISH I HAD THE HOUSE TO PUT THIS IN . MY CEILING WAS JUST NOT HIGH ENOUGH. BEAUTIFULL

    Read More
    hillbilly143 May 5, 2017
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    This really added a nice touch to our foyer. Very pleased with the quality and the price.

    Read More
    Lisa H. March 10, 2017
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    nice price and looks great too. if your looking for low light. this is it. it doesnt give off a bright light.

    Read More
    sundove December 2, 2016
  • absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I just moved into our log cabin house. We wanted a light for our dining area. This fit the bill perfectly. When on, it gives off such a warm and inviting glow. The colors of soft cream, sage, with a hint of rust and a dash of red is just the perfect combination of colors for us. We are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    glorid October 18, 2016
  • Hanging light
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! So pretty when lights are turned on. I bought it for an office waiting room. It is simple elegant, well made and gorgeous!

    Read More
    OstkUser269316 September 9, 2016
  • Very nice ceiling light
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this one and the Tiffany Style Jeweled 18 inch ceiling light and wanted to see which one we liked best for the dining room. We chose the other only because it was more suited to our tastes. However, this light was a quality piece and by no means less elegant we just preferred the sold color instead for the room.

    Read More
    Peter B. September 6, 2016
  • Rick Jordan
    Verified Purchase

    I hung it over my kitchen sink, It's fabulous. I put in 100w equivalent LED bulbs with a dimmer switch and WOW those colors really glow.

    Read More
    Richard J. August 28, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Have not installed it yet but have taken it out of the box. It is just as pictured. The colors bright and cheerful.

    Read More
    Nancy W. March 14, 2016
  • greenacres45
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love it! It's very well made and the colors are magnificent!

    Read More
    Linda G. February 12, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    En la descripcion 18" ,. y me mandaron de 16".

    Read More
    Alex T. September 12, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new lamp. Using it in the dining room. Very pretty, it was easy to put up...no problems it was well packed.

    Read More
    cort6 June 11, 2015
  • Love this Tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    its bigger than i thought, looks beautiful, the colors are true and vivid. shipping was fast and the price could not be better. Excellent purchase!!!

    Read More
    JOSE C. March 3, 2015
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors in this lamp. It fits in well in my restored old home.

    Read More
    cabinlove January 3, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Shade is absolutely as pictured. Very beautiful. Much less in price than other companies that I checked on and includes free shipping.

    Read More
    1joann September 18, 2014
  • Tiffany-style Classic Hanging Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice made with real Glass. Great value for the money! We are very happy.

    Read More
    cmor1410 November 9, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and good colors. A little hard to hang but well worth the effort

    Read More
    daylilies November 7, 2013
  • Really pretty and vintage looking!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to hang in my entry and dining areas and they are really beautiful...so much so that we leave them lit on the dimmers alot of the time. It took an electrician an hour to take down the old fixtures and install these, so it was easy for a pro. They did says that the directions were useless. My house is a Victorian farmhouse style and they absolutely fit the look of the era. For the price...can't be beat!

    Read More
    misshillcountry October 16, 2013
  • Awesome Tiffany
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome Tiffany chandelier for dirty cheap, I hung it in my stair case and it is beautiful. I was concerned about it being too dark, but this fixture gives off a nice warm light that is very inviting. I love it and you will too.

    Read More
    dannypharmd86 June 5, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Was a bit concerned after reading some of the reviews....received this yesterday and we hung right away, easy to hang, all parts were there and I light and very must say it is beautiful, cant believe the price how reasonable for what I got. Very Happy with purchase and with overstock.com

    Read More
    jmbrickman May 9, 2013
  • Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We love the lamp, love the service, what more can I say?

    Read More
    loonycartuner July 17, 2012
Sponsored Links