Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $174.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Classic Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very good!
    Verified Purchase

    It has been used for many years, still in good shape. Very pretty, and good quality.

    Read More
    Sarah L July 13, 2017
  • anon
    Verified Purchase

    light makes the room warmer

    Read More
    anon December 6, 2016
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty lamp, use it quite a bit, doesn't give off tremendous light but does the job

    Read More
    blnlbg November 6, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and beautiful colors!

    Read More
    Lee J. September 9, 2016
  • Dr. Barbara Salice
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is nice. Not as tall, as expected and missing the final to attach the shade to pole! There was even a message in the box stating it was missing! I called the distributor who told me I had to call Overstock to confirm their sending the final. I am waiting for it now. I do not understand how you can send out an item with a missing piece and even tell the buyer it is missing???????

    Read More
    Barbara S. July 7, 2016
  • Tiffany-style Classic Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very Nice lamp just the shipping is very slow i have tó wait two week to get it

    Read More
    piros June 9, 2016
  • Tiffany floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp for the money but the colors were a lot brighter than the picture.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. June 9, 2016
  • decor
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and very pretty!

    Read More
    diamondfriend May 20, 2016
  • Colorful masterpiece
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for reading in a dark corner. It pulls all the room colors,together. If you like this style lamp, you will love this one.

    Read More
    Barbara K. December 15, 2015
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. It replaces an antique lamp shade that was broken. The colors are vibrant and bright. The shape is This lamp shade replaces an antique shade that was broken. I put it on the antique floor lamp base . The colors are rich and vibrant. It looks great with my other antique lamps. The quality is very good. I also have the base to put another shade on. I would recommend this lamp if you are looking for this type lamp.

    Read More
    Robert541404560 L. December 8, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have the matching table lamp that I got from a local furniture store a few years ago (Overstock.com sells it too), so I was so excited when I saw this floor lamp. It gives the room a nice soft warm light, and the duel light bulbs allow you to adjust the brightness level. Each bulb creates a different mood when lit on its own. Truly gorgeous.

    Read More
    Mary G. December 8, 2015
  • carmen -miami, fla
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp has only one drawback. The switches do not work right. But it is so beautiful and so elegant that I got an electrician and he fixed for me. I have seen this lamp at ****** for much more money. They were nice enough to give a little discount for the inconvenience. I will always buy for overstock because they back up their merchandise.

    Read More
    Carmen P. May 12, 2015
  • Tiffany-style floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks very nice in my living room. I like the colors and the pattern. For the price it's a good buy. Delivery was fast and it was packaged really well.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. April 23, 2015
  • floor lamp on Enclosed porch
    Verified Purchase

    Glass detail is " nice " the down side is that the lamp shade is off set so it sits funny in the holder. The base could be larger and heavier, I'm concerned that it will top over

    Read More
    hamel9 April 10, 2015
  • Very Satisifed
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, looks exactly like those real expensive lamps, detail and color shows well when lamp is turned on !!

    Read More
    John L. April 7, 2015
  • Poor quality and used!

    I knew the minute the box was delivered faded and busted that this was someone's return. I opened the box that had been taped all over and saw a child's drawing on the inside of the flap. The shade was broken and not even in the plastic bag that was inside. There was no return slip inside or anything on the outside. (a clear slip that was empty) The pole looked dark and cheap and the finial was missing. The shade also looked cheaply made. It looked like plastic. The warehouse sent a damaged,returned item without even looking at the product before sending it. Quality has gone way down. I had bought many things in the past and there has always been a slight defect or they sent me the wrong item, but I kept the items anyway. Not this time! I believe their merchandise are seconds. I thought that I would give then another try. I'm sorry that I did. Off to the post office without a return slip. Waste of time and money!

    Read More
    OstkUser17478 January 27, 2015
  • Tiffany style floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shade, strong sturdy base, easy assembly we love it. Arrived as expected. Will consider purchasing table top lamp to match.

    Read More
    Dawn January 2, 2015
  • Lamp too short, didn't read all specs.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered lamp to match table lamp, when I got it I realized they come in different heights. Too short & too dim, but it is pretty.

    Read More
    liberty28 November 14, 2014
  • tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp was easy to assemble and looks great. However, after a few months, one of the switches has started flickering on and off. Have no idea why.

    Read More
    jamalone110 October 28, 2014
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp does not work. Sockets fail, Changed bulbs, jiggled pried, adjusted, no good. one lamp worked briefly, then went out.Does not seem as isl this is 107 pieces of "glass."

    Read More
    deskspud September 11, 2014
Sponsored Links