Today $139.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Calla Lilly Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous- Extremely Happy

    Read More
    Letta C. December 3, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this lamp is beautiful and exactly as described.

    Read More
    jep5263 November 29, 2017
  • EASY ASSEMBLY
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Tiffany-style calla lily table lamp was easy to assemble and will be a beautiful addition to our living room decor. I like the two little pulls because pulling them down makes you feel like you have created instant beauty!

    Read More
    Kevin D. November 21, 2017
  • beautiful! love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is gorgeous, with the light on or off. It was well packed in styrofoam and a ton of it. It's got great colors, and is very solidly made. Would (and will) happily buy from seller again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1494057 November 19, 2017
  • incredible lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an incredible lamp to own! Visually, the matching and contrasting vibrant colors what this lamp is all about. The size of the lampshade is very large and striking.

    Read More
    Btowngirl October 22, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The design is beautiful and the sun brightens up the glass like a real Tiffany. Well made, though feels more plastic than glass to the touch, yet for the price is well worth the purchase. I bought 2 different designs for separate rooms and love them both.

    Read More
    Maggie H. August 30, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is well made, beautiful, and fits my decor perfectly.

    Read More
    Angela V. May 6, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves her new floor and table lamp with the floral motif. Very pretty when lit.

    Read More
    Paul M. March 15, 2017
  • Didn't know this was not glass but plastic
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift he liked it, so that's what counts

    Read More
    susan6239 February 14, 2017
  • Calla Lilly Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Looks and works wonderfully.

    Read More
    darneal January 10, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Want to order another one

    Read More
    mikey w December 8, 2016
  • the blues are really mottled gray
    Verified Purchase

    When not lit, there appears to be blue background areas. When lit, these become mottled gray....very ugly. I bought it for the "blue", which I didn't get. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    xxxiii September 26, 2016
  • You get what you pay for!
    Verified Purchase

    let me start by saying that the design of the shade is lovely but the workmanship is sub-par. If the description had said that the black lines were PAINTED on, I never would have bought this lamp. The black lines mostly,but not completely,cover the copper foil and also overlap the pretty metal piece at the top of the lamp. The base is very UGLY, but the shade is so pretty that your eye is drawn to it rather than to the base. Since I don't have the correct bulbs at home, I haven't been able to light it yet, but the colors seem true to the photo and I expect them to be more vibrant when lit. I haven't yet decided to keep or return. Will update later. The next lamp I buy will be a dale Tiffany or a Quoizel. I have a Quoizel and it is much better quality.

    Read More
    yvette c. July 29, 2016
  • Ouality
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality lamp, easy to assemble, perfect packaging. Looks perfect in my living room

    Read More
    Marypatricia W. July 26, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    This is unique and feminine and used on the dresser in the bedroom.

    Read More
    anniebananna June 10, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning stained glass shade. Base did not suit the beauty of the glass. Luckily, I had a brass base and switched it. But I love the lamp. Worth the price.

    Read More
    Janet P. February 19, 2016
  • Donnaml

    Have recd many compliments on the lamp. It sits on my desk at work.

    Read More
    dmcnally February 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, and very attractive

    Read More
    Susan T. January 20, 2016
  • Guest room lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my blue guest room, and is the perfect night table lamp.

    Read More
    Deeellemm November 24, 2015
  • Great Lamp for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit, overall, I am quite pleased with this lamp for the price. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that the background glass is not quite as blue as pictured on the site. The background glass is more of a mottled gray with some blue striations in it - very different than glass I've seen in other lamps which is part of what makes it unique to me. As for the base, it is definitely metal. I don't think it looks "plastic" at all. It has a very nice brown finish on it and is a lot nicer than I expected based on some of the other reviews. The base is actually a decent reproduction from the original LC Tiffany base.

    Read More
    mtmichaelj August 1, 2015