Today: $42.02
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Butterfly Accent Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My mother in law loved it. It is beautiful and gives off enough light to be a good nightlight.

    Read More
    Diana F. April 20, 2017
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a Christmas present and it looks way more expensive than what it cost

    Read More
    Tammy B. March 27, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Nice gift well constructed.

    Read More
    lindahazel October 24, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute accent lamp, I use it as a nightlight on my nightstand. Really like it!

    Read More
    Essabeth December 6, 2014
  • Web page shows incorrect information on this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an unusual lamp but one with decent wattage. This lamp was advertised with 100W but was actually 20W which I did not know until it arrived. Doesn't someone proof your copy???? This is a huge mistake. I do not think I will keep the lamp. This was the first thing I have purchased from Overstock.com and it will most lilely be the last.

    Read More
    mograndma3 February 19, 2014
  • Just as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Butterfly accent lamp was very pretty. Couldn't ask for anything better for the price.

    Read More
    calsue44 September 27, 2013
  • NICE LITTLE ACCENT LAMP
    Verified Purchase

    THE DARKER YOUR ROOM, THE NICER THE "COLOR GLOW" FROM THE LAMP. DOESN'T REALLY "SHOW" IN A FULLY LIGHTED ROOM. I LIKE THE LAMP AND WOULD BUY AGAIN TO GIVE AS A GIFT.

    Read More
    olderthandirt81 June 15, 2013
  • Green Butterfly Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I like my butterfly lamp. It does not give out a lot of light so I use it only as an accent. For the price it's a good value.

    Read More
    suelr June 11, 2013
  • VERY PRETTY ACCENT LIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    If you like tiffany style lamps or lighting, you will love this accent Butterfly lamp. The quality is there without paying a large price. I have seen simular products with very low quality, poor quality in construction and did not have the vivid colors that these accent lamps have. I am very pleased with the Two I have and I still want more!

    Read More
    livegolf May 21, 2013
  • Beautiful Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp that looks much more expensive than its actual price. Very easy to set up and the colors are beautiful when lighted. It takes a 25-watt bulb, which produces a decent amount of "mood" lighting. A nice collector's piece!

    Read More
    krazykat228 May 1, 2013
  • Great lamp, brilliant colors
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamp that provides more light than you'd think from such a small lamp. Great accent to any room in the house!

    Read More
    dolphan19 March 27, 2013
  • low end not very well made product( Craftmanship)
    Verified Purchase

    A product I expected to be Overstock quality made, but lacked anything close to a well made lamp.

    Read More
    maljosh February 19, 2013
  • Title was very true to the piece.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful addition to my butterfly collection and being in the Tiffany style also coordinates with my other Tiffany style pieces.

    Read More
    burrel52 January 1, 2013
  • Tiffany Butterfly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is an adorable decoration, in particular for an older kid's room, not meant to give light. It's vibrant colors fill the room.

    Read More
    rengeiz July 22, 2011
  • Beautiful Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this as a house warming gift and they loved it. They raved about how cute it was and they were going to enjoy it in their relaxtion/zen room. Both love butterflies. It was a perfect gift.

    Read More
    gr84me July 29, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marguerite L B. April 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ronald A. January 16, 2017
Sponsored Links