Sale: $147.59

Was: $164.99

Save $17.40 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Bronze-finish Victorian Pedestal Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is gorgeous, I use it in my dining room as a plant stand & it added light where it gives a perfect accent to the entire room. I want more of them!!

    Read More
    BILLIE W. October 11, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The light is not as bright but it is so unusual it is worth it. Makes an excellent light for a hall way. I put mine in my office where I want low light at night.

    Read More
    Roberta T. October 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this tall high impact beautiful lamp

    Read More
    michael p. September 2, 2016
  • Stunning lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, it's a spectacular addition to my living room, thank you!

    Read More
    Samaria B. December 8, 2015
  • So beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom and it's gorgeous!!! we have a stained glass light up lamp on top of it and it's beautiful!!

    Read More
    tc1l June 13, 2015
  • I dunno why
    Verified Purchase

    I dunno why I like this light so much. It doesn't match the other lamps but it's just a nice stand alone piece. I like the plant on the top idea. I've got too many plants inside because of it being winter. Plus with it being winter and gloomy, cold, barren trees and wet weather the brilliant colors are kinda uplifting.

    Read More
    daniese December 23, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I own several tiffany style pedstal lamps. These were the best price and so very beautiful. will be back for more. Customer service is wonderful. Go shopping people this was a real bargin and much prettier than my other ones. This is beautiful in very brite colors

    Read More
    floridabim September 6, 2013
  • GORGEOUS Pedestal Lamp !!! : )
    Verified Purchase

    THIS ONE IS A WINNER !!! Made by CHLOE CO. <<<<<REMEMBER THAT NAME ....... Vibrant, Rich Colors of Red, Green, Amber, & Yellow.... Lots of Beautiful Ruby - Colored Jewel Cabochons All Around for Enhancement..... Lighting on this type lamp ("Pedestal" Lamp) is actually intended more for mood lighting and relaxation ( not so much for reading or sewing, etc). This one is a PIECE OF ARTWORK !!! Superior Craftmanship..... Very Heavy and Sturdy. ....Chloe Co. does the Best Packaging of any lamp I have bought.....Packed so well that it Could Not be Damaged unless it fell off the truck !!! ...... A WINNER IN EVERY WAY !!!

    Read More
    pattibeab August 11, 2013
  • good lamp
    Verified Purchase

    great stained glass pillar lamp, goes great with the redesigned bedroom. I have two now, one different style that I purchased here a few months ago. They give enough light for the effect that I wanted. Pick these up. You wont be disappointed.

    Read More
    djpeterdee August 10, 2013
  • stunning lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp arrived today (very well packaged) and it is incredible . It adds so much character and warmth to the room. I am very pleased with it and am very glad I decided to get it. Thanks to O.co. for offering such an amazingly beautiful lamp.

    Read More
    iceprincess4530 March 22, 2013
  • Good.
    Verified Purchase

    The size was perfect but the color was not as bright as I thought. I still like it and kept it.

    Read More
    toosazy January 4, 2013
  • OMG...amazing
    Verified Purchase

    It is such a beatiful piece. Didn't expect it to be so nice. The highest of quality. Really really pretty. My favorite piece.

    Read More
    benski1970 December 27, 2012
  • Tiffany style bronze-finish victorian pedestal lam
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful lamp. Colors are sharp and the lamp looks really expensive. I love it I am even thinking about buying another one. I'll enjoy it just as much as the other one.Overstock offers very good products. I have never been unhappy with anything I have ordered from overstock.

    Read More
    sanbracam August 11, 2012
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I had some touch-up to do on the bronze colored top and bottom as alot of the color had rubbed off. There is also a larger than bolt hole at the top which you can see when you look close but other than that it is a beautiful lamp. It's in my window and looks really nice from the outside. The colors are dark but the lamp looks great even when it's not lit. It does get hot near the bulb so I wouldn't put it where small children could touch it. Overall I would recommend this lamp.

    Read More
    nycdalgal February 17, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    calfrainbow February 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    halliejean February 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser380859 August 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andrew S. May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links