Today: $106.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Bronze Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful lighting
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are warm, inviting and absolutely gorgeous!! Gives a nice warm lighting to the room.

    Read More
    Laura F. April 13, 2016
  • Do not touch
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks fine until you touch it. I was really disappointed in the materials it was made from. The size is good for where I am using it.

    Read More
    byrlgyrl April 9, 2015
  • Tiffany
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is prettier than the picture and it does have raised flowers on it, BUT, I have to say that it has a very peculiar smell to it which I have not been able to get rid of even though I have washed it several times. When I received the lamp it had a greasy feel to it which should have been a red flag. I may have sent it back but my husband had already disposed of the packaging. I do like this lamp, it is pretty and I hope in time that smell disappears.

    Read More
    bettyinflorida March 30, 2014
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is actually nicer than pictured. The colors are lovely and certainly would blend with almost any color scheme. This certainly was an excellent buy!

    Read More
    coalcracker1952 March 18, 2014
  • Office Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect desk lamp. Adds soft, warm atmosphere to my office.

    Read More
    lilsuzy1948 February 12, 2014
  • So Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase, I would not hesitate if I had to do it over again. It's so pretty in the room and peaceful to look at.

    Read More
    cailiosa24 April 10, 2013
  • Colors are incorrectly depicted!
    Verified Purchase

    I am changing my living room theme to add more reds which is why I chose this lamp. When I first put the shade on the lamp, I though I had been sent the wrong lamp. That's how big the desrepancy in colors are. The lamp being shown on Overstocks website is beautiful. The one I received is not even pretty. I am hoping against all hope that Overstock has one of the actual lamps with the red roses in stock to send me. I would be so thankful if one of their warehouse workers will take the time to look. That is the best I can hope for. For now, all I can tell you is that if you like repettive pink roses and washed out blues, you may like this lamp.

    Read More
    lap1026 July 13, 2012
  • Lovel colors that add warmth to the room.
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is wonderful. The balance in color and structure is just right. Lovely even when the light is turned off. I could not be more pleased than I am with it.

    Read More
    happyeaster1 July 4, 2012
  • tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    this was a very high qualty lamp at a fabulous price. thanks!!! I love overstock.com

    Read More
    wcharliechick July 3, 2012
  • Very sturdy lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    This tiffany-style lamp is very sturdy and well made. The colors are not as vibrant as in the picture. Overall, it is a pretty lamp.

    Read More
    kcool61 June 1, 2011
  • Tiffany Lamp

    The picture does not do this lamp justice. It is very pretty. Some of the designs are almost a 3-D effect. It was given to me as a gift by a friend and I am going to order another one to match it. It goes so pretty with the couch that it sits by in the Livingroom.

    Read More
    sandy5860 July 16, 2010
  • Just lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does this lamp no justice. It is a lovely addition to my bedroom. Beautiful, just beautiful.

    Read More
    mligo March 21, 2010
  • Mauve tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are very pretty, but it is not one of your quality lamps. Some of the panes look plastic.

    Read More
    aprilae May 3, 2009
Sponsored Links