Today $199.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Bronze Pedestal Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was never into Tiffany style lamps, but the concept for this pedestal lamp intrigued me, so I took a chance and bought it. I am glad I did! It is a unique, substantial piece and we got many compliments on it. Truly beautiful!

    Read More
    Andreea U. July 22, 2017
  • Tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is gorgeous. Make sure you use the measurements to check it's size. It's large enough to make a nice statement and yet small enough to sit on a side sofa table. Looks more expensive than it cost.

    Read More
    justchar May 30, 2017
  • so glad I found this!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I saw this while on vacation in a gift shop but priced much higher. I was determined to find it and did a Google search which brought me to Overstock. Price was so much better and with the coupon and free shipping , even more so. I am enjoying it and everyone who sees it admires it. Well made. You won't be sorry.

    Read More
    mccm May 19, 2017
  • Good Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Item was as described and was well protected for shipping.

    Read More
    wyoc May 17, 2017
  • Sandee
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely georgous &. very large. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    Sandra T. April 13, 2017
  • Gorgeous light
    Verified Purchase

    This pedestal light is so pretty. Can be used anywhere that needs touch of light and beauty.

    Read More
    susan k. April 6, 2017
  • welcome addition
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this pedestal lamp at a friends,..he has 2 of them,..I use this in my hallway with low wattage bulbs for not only lighting the way,...but great ambiance,..:)

    Read More
    van dyne m. February 15, 2017
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    This pedestal is a beautiful addition to my home!

    Read More
    tracy b. February 6, 2017
  • Better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    perfect light in the entry.

    Read More
    David F. January 19, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning lamp. Bought another to place next to my fire place. I place them in plain sight when company comes over and they are blown away. I recommend these lamps because they make you feel good!

    Read More
    Edward G. January 9, 2017
  • Beautiful floor lamp pedastal
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this floor lamp/pedastal.. it is so calming with just enough light that lights our pathway from bedroom to living room, and while in the TV room we can see it illuminating and very heavy and just a wonderful addition to our home.

    Read More
    Julie T. December 20, 2016
  • Serene Highness
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful. Very unusual. Really a unique piece.

    Read More
    Claire M. November 15, 2016
  • Did not fit together correctly!
    Verified Purchase

    Sure it looks nice but the stained glass shade did not fit into the base correctly. I had to take a dremmel and file down the inside ring to make it fit. To make it more of a problem, you can't unpack the lamp from its shipping coffin without little pieces of styrofoam flying everywhere. It would have been a nightmare to send have to repack and send back. Also when using a 60 watt bulb its was to dark to be useful in a living room

    Read More
    Heidi T. September 28, 2016
  • WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is exceptional. It arrived in record time, was extremely well packaged and met all my expectations. Even my husband said "that is a beautiful lamp". I would not hesitate to make this purchase. This Is coming from a woman who has many Tiffany lamps but am still marveling at what a work of art it is. Love it!!

    Read More
    jomae54 September 26, 2016
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this pedestal lamp; looks lovely...though I did put a smaller bulb than called for as it emitted too much light I thought. Now looks terrific!

    Read More
    OstkUser525469 September 3, 2016
  • Outstanding!
    Verified Purchase

    Probably the best lamp I ever purchased. Everyone comments on its beauty.

    Read More
    smerag May 9, 2016
  • Star
    Verified Purchase

    In a word exquisite. Almost divine.

    Read More
    star06 March 14, 2016
  • yes yes and yes
    Verified Purchase

    stunning color fine workmanship easy assembly i put in 40 watt bulb and may try 20 its beautiful.

    Read More
    RON G. February 25, 2016
  • If you like Victorian/Mission, you'll love this
    Verified Purchase

    Read a lot of reviews, yada yada. No, it's not a reading lamp, but it is the most beautiful subtle lighting lamp if you want a Victorian or mission look--which I did next to my antique secretary (100+ years old). I got a bunch of extra screws with the order that didn't go anywhere, and that threw me for a loop. Otherwise, installation was no problem.

    Read More
    Heidi V. January 28, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This are absolutely the most beautiful pedestals I have ever seen!

    Read More
    Megan B. December 10, 2015
Sponsored Links