Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Bronze Ivy 2-light Pendant Ceiling Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks lovely over my dining room table.
    Verified Purchase

    Well packaged, it really looks beautiful when lit and when not lit. It looks like very good quality workmanship and I would recommend it others. Have had several compliments on it already.

    Read More
    ranitiki January 3, 2016
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this Tiffany Chandelier over our kitchen table for years now and we all still love it.

    Read More
    cara140m November 7, 2015
  • Tiffany style overhead lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased wtih this lamp. It gives good lighting. The only drawback might be the length of the chain. I was able to match the chain at my local hardware store so I could make it long enough. I would definetly recommend this to a friend

    Read More
    sleeping7 October 30, 2013
  • tiffany-style light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    My mother-in-law loved it so I am happy! It came in the amount of time I expected too.

    Read More
    sgutting December 25, 2012
  • Tiffany Style bronze ivy 2 light ceiling fixture
    Verified Purchase

    We are very well pleased. Colors gorgeous, and it looks so tiffany!

    Read More
    tenniscynder November 20, 2012
  • beautiful tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new tiffany lamp. It is hanging in my kitchen, right abobe the dinner table.

    Read More
    elenatufo October 26, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    brought this from Overstock, due to cost. Same lamp on tiffany lighting website. same deminsions, but cost is better with Overstock

    Read More
    dbljnsa July 17, 2012
  • Tiffany-style Bronze Ivy 2 light Pendant Ceiling
    Verified Purchase

    The Tiffany Light Fixture I purchased was installed in the kitchen and it looks beautiful.I am very pleased with this light and it makes a great accent to the kitchen decor.

    Read More
    kmarrese February 28, 2012
  • Pretty lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty lamp for the money. It is much lighter than I expected, but this does not seem to affect the beauty or function of the lamp and actually made installation easier. My husband is familiar with hanging light fixtures, and this one was not difficult. plenty of wire and chain is included. Took one star off because the soldering work could have been neater. Still it is a beautiful lamp and I would recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    callmeabiscuit January 6, 2012
  • Tiffany Hanging Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase! The price was extremely fair compared to other sites, and the light arrived quickly. I would definately recommend this beautiful light!

    Read More
    beladr309 October 10, 2011
  • Beautiful Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is everything I expected. I was not surprised by the fact that it needed to be hard-wired to an electrical supply. However, my resident handyman fitted it with a plug-in cord and switch. It's awesomely beautiful as a reading lamp in my living room. And the price was the best hands down to anything I've seen.

    Read More
    jazzerbuf April 30, 2011
  • Tiffant Light
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and it was lower priced than any I found in my area.

    Read More
    bill2you October 9, 2010
  • bigbread
    Verified Purchase

    I like this light very much. The colors are beautiful and look great in my kitchen. I think for the money the quality of the glass is great, and it gives off plenty of light for the space. I have spent more for Tiffany lights in the past and they were as solid and heavy as this one. If the bulbs were covered I would have given it five stars.

    Read More
    bigbread May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ANNE V. September 25, 2016
Sponsored Links