Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $89.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Bronze/ Glass Mission Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to match a floor lamp. Looks better than I expected. Update: has developed dark splotches over time; very disappointing.

    Read More
    Miss Doggy August 5, 2017
  • Guest room lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right lightning in my guess room and matches the decor.

    Read More
    Sabrina A. April 6, 2017
  • accurate
    Verified Purchase

    The glass is white opaque and matches the Torchiere perfectly. Sweet lamp. Mine has no color values besides the red jewels, gold jewels.

    Read More
    April L. January 21, 2017
  • Great looking lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I would buy another for my guest room

    Read More
    wanda9 March 13, 2016
  • Bedroom lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a table in the bedroom and it is beautiful, very pleased!

    Read More
    linda p. December 31, 2014
  • Shade too small
    Verified Purchase

    The shade is definitely much smaller than in the photo. It almost seems the base is too large and a different base would have been a better choice.. The glass is thin and has a plastic feel to it. All in all it does work and is attractive

    Read More
    hondahaven February 27, 2014
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. Nicely detailed. The lamp surpasses our expectations.

    Read More
    albarreras October 21, 2013
  • Tiffany lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are the perfect size and exactly what I wanted. The only thing wrong is that they are not the color depicted in the picture. There was no blue whatsoever in the shade, mostly cream with a hint of pale green. I would have preferred a little bit of blue, like the picture.

    Read More
    kbuckman1970 September 10, 2013
  • Tiffany style Mission Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe how lovely this lamp is and what a good price too.

    Read More
    beverlyann23 July 5, 2013
  • Tiffany Style Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp fell short in that it is not glass but plastic. However, it is still a beautiful lamp. If what you are looking for is actually glass you need to look around for actual glass and be prepared to pay a much higher price. For the price and style is really is a beautiful lamp and I am pleased with it.

    Read More
    adriana947 May 3, 2013
  • Colors not exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp was received intact, shade and base are separate, easy to assemble. Color received does not reflect the color in the picture, but they do match each other. I believe Overstock should use an updated photo of the lamp to better reflect the true colors. I was hoping for a touch of teal. I will only get this if I paint underneath myself. The light takes two bulbs (two pull chains), not one as described.

    Read More
    lutah January 10, 2013
  • Warm, inviting light!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice, warm light. We have sot of a Mission style living room, and these lamps, (bought the matching floor lamp), coordinate perfectly.

    Read More
    paula8307 October 27, 2012
  • Looked HORRIBE when I took it out of the box
    Verified Purchase

    The shade had large, smeared-looking patches of green in it, and the dirty purple color (where it was supposed to be red) was awful. This is the only item I have ever returned to Overstock. I will continue to shop here. But this purchase was a big DUD! Don't buy it!!

    Read More
    banurse October 7, 2012
  • Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    Was very disappointed when I received this lamp. According the picture, the lamp shade had different colors in it, including blue, which it did not. We had just repainted our bedroom blue, so this was very important to us. The only partial color was a very light green and it appeared to have lots of bubbles in it. The lamp stand itself had a cheap look and feel to it. I expected it to be wood, but it was not.

    Read More
    beags48 October 4, 2012
  • Great value and style
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. Love Tiffany inspired lamps, this one shows great workmanship and simple elegance. We have received many compliments for it's beauty. Appreciate that it has a double pull chain, so that bulbs may be turned on or off independently of each other.

    Read More
    dennybill July 28, 2009
  • Happy with this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp along with the floor torchiere. They are great set. The finish of the shade is very elegant. I am happy with the effect this duo makes in my home. Thank you for having some many table and floor lamps in one spot to choose from. When I recieved my table lamp they were sold out, I am gald I chose to grab both when I did! I would agree with most other reviews that these are a great set of lamps.

    Read More
    autuyknowsbest July 16, 2009
  • great lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these lamps knowing sometimes buying just one of something where 2 are wanted, the second might not be available. I was very pleased. I put them on both sides of my wicker sofa in my sunroom. They add a great deal of class and give enough light to read when the sun goes down. Do not hesitate to give them a try--they are exceptional.

    Read More
    treatsmom June 10, 2009
  • Great Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp! It is beautiful and unique.... Just stunning! It looks just like the picture; no surprises! I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    sugarseas June 7, 2009
  • My Design Inspiration
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was the inspiration piece for my dining room! It has a nice weight to the base, and I really like the mottled effect to the white portions of the shade. The white portions of the shade may have an iridescent quality with a blue-green cast. I have noticed this iridescence in the coordinating torchiere that I also own, but my table lamp has more of a mottled opaque-to-translucent white without the iridescence. The cabochons in purple and amber/gold really stand out against the white and add a nice pop of color to the lampshade. The lamp gives off plenty of light, and the amount of light can be customized by using only one bulb or both at the same time. I like the slightly smaller ceiling fan size light bulbs in this lamp. Makes a beautiful addition to the room!

    Read More
    charmie March 26, 2009
  • Tiffany style table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp to match the floor lamp I had bought - they both look great. It gives adeqaute light for reading. The feel is plastic-like more than glass. This seems to be the one characteristic mentioned in most reviews and I agree, but it looks great so I kept both the table and floor lamp.

    Read More
    cjckayak April 14, 2008
Sponsored Links