Today: $70.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Bronze Finish Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light! It is so pretty and unique. I have it on a hall table and light it every night. It is like a night light not too bright. Only negative was it was difficult putting the egg on the three spring clasps. I thought I would break it but it went on ok. I just dread having to change the bulb.

    Read More
    kgrammer February 24, 2013
  • Creates the Perfect Ambiance
    Verified Purchase

    This is a special piece. It's elegant and classy exactly what I was looking for in a new lamp for my bedroom. The quality is top notch. Nice mellow lighting. I love it so much that I want to purchase a second for the guest bedroom, but then wonder if it'd look silly to have the same lamp in both rooms. Worth every penny, you'll love it!

    Read More
    pacificnw75 November 29, 2012
  • this looks great
    Verified Purchase

    this was a great piece for my den and it was just what my wife loved

    Read More
    jaybaby60 September 28, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. It is well-made and definitely worth the price. The only issue that I had was during assembly. It probably would have been easier if I had help, but I wouldn't let that keep me from purchasing this lamp if I had to do it again. Now it is my favorite lamp and looks beautiful.

    Read More
    karmadia March 3, 2012
  • Timeless beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Truly a beautiful lamp. Heavy, sturdy construction. It is well made in a world full of junk. You won't be disappointed with this lamp. It's unique and draws a lot of attention. Love looking at it especially in the dark room.

    Read More
    donste October 25, 2011
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty! Looks good as a night time lamp when you just need some light but not to illuminate the whole room. Nice for watching television. I have it on my wall table with family pictures all around. Nice touch!

    Read More
    katie7158 September 13, 2011
  • rviner2240
    Verified Purchase

    Am very pleased with my tiffany style bronze table lamp. It fits perfectly on the accent table in our master bedroom, and it is turned on every evening. The dragonfly and floral background colors are very bright and vibrant. The reflection onto the walls and ceiling, make it a delight to walk into the room. With our Midwest, dreary and dark days lately, I've even turned it on during the day. It just uplifts ones spirit to look at it. We are enjoying it so much, we could leave it on 24 hrs. a day.

    Read More
    rviner2240 October 25, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mrdwhatever November 12, 2016
Sponsored Links