Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Bronze 1-light Semi-flush Light Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany semi flush light
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Using in my closet.

    Read More
    pkjs May 21, 2017
  • So beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This light is so much prettier in person. It was a beautiful light for over our kitchen sink. Just the right amount of light. Changing the lightbulb can be tricky but well worth the beauty (price was great, too!)

    Read More
    limerick85 January 22, 2017
  • pretty, Victorian style small fixture
    Verified Purchase

    great for the hall space I needed to light up

    Read More
    Ronda C. September 27, 2016
  • Love the hall light
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my decor perfectly Love its looks Dark brown finish (sort of a oiled rubbed bronze)

    Read More
    Stephen F. May 31, 2016
  • Looks cute in our reading nook
    Verified Purchase

    This light was perfect for the nook in our childrens playroom. Played off of the purple walls perfectly while keeping with the style of our old house.

    Read More
    oldhouse564 November 28, 2015
  • Exceeds expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    Great fixture. Perfect size as it is not a large and does not hang low in our small hallway. Looks incredible as well.

    Read More
    David C. November 11, 2015
  • Hallway lighting
    Verified Purchase

    They are petite and add just the elegant touch I wanted to my hallway. They are beautiful!

    Read More
    rosiliana w. November 9, 2015
  • Nice small light
    Verified Purchase

    Great light to be above our kitchen sink. It gives a warm glow and we leave it on at night. It is a great piece for a small area.

    Read More
    ssflashon November 9, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL LIGHT FIXTURE
    Verified Purchase

    This tiffany style light is a beautiful addition to any place in your home where you need some extra light. It does put off a good amount of light in a small area and is super pretty when the light is on. We had one in the kitchen over a built in desk and were thrilled when we saw this light on Overstock. Just bought two more to go in hallways and replace the old outdated fixtures and they are fantastic! My husband installed them without any trouble at all. Buy it, you will absolutely love it! Excellent value too.

    Read More
    Karen G. October 7, 2015
  • Lady Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I expected, but kept it for my office, which is a small room. Color not as light as shown in the web.

    Read More
    Diana F. R. August 29, 2015
  • Pamela M.
    Verified Purchase

    In my foyer with 60 watt bulb. Bright and pretty. Chocolate colored metal matches my staircase rail perfectly. Stained glass is just right density for area.

    Read More
    pamela M. July 1, 2015
  • just timeless..
    Verified Purchase

    love this light ! hung it in my small hallway and it is just beautiful! amazing in colors and also the light it gives off. also hangs down just enough to make a statement. So pleased with overstock, as usual!

    Read More
    GG in Ma May 20, 2015
  • Perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful little light for a hallway. Not too bright and not too dim. Color is better than in the pictures. Nice quality; well made.

    Read More
    Gayle S. May 1, 2015
  • cute light
    Verified Purchase

    I installed this light myself. It wasn't too hard to do. It's pretty. I put it in a hall and I'm happy with it. Thanks

    Read More
    daniese May 1, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Really make my entry way pop

    Read More
    donna w. April 22, 2015
  • Looks much better than can lights
    Verified Purchase

    We needed lights for the hallway and stairs landing that wasn't too big and have a nice glow. These are perfect. We bought adapters to get rid of the can light that created glare. They look amazing.

    Read More
    terranewreck April 22, 2015
  • Great product, especially for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Product is still in the box, to which I opened --- waiting for someone to put it up for me. Actually, I am pleased with the look and decorative features so far.

    Read More
    YAH3rdday January 1, 2015
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two to upgrade base ugly fixtures in hallway. Easy to install, my hubby did it! Really very lovely, timeless. Small but perfect in our home which is not a mc mansion. Looks very stylish, love the "o" for lighting.

    Read More
    alohatexasjersey September 24, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The fixture is very nice - looks perfect where I put it. The glass (it's not actually glass) is a little more pink in color than cream but I read that in an earlier review. I would recommend!

    Read More
    lwood1964 April 5, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, colors are very pretty. I have 2 of these in a hallway and love them! They look expensive and are everything I wanted!

    Read More
    cvornurse January 26, 2014
Sponsored Links