Today $79.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Blue Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Value Priced Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the price of the lamp, I did not have high expectations but needed a small lamp. I was surprised when the lamp arrived. The shade is very well made and makes a nice addition to the area needing the lighting. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Ronald T. March 11, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, bought two. Would recommend.

    Read More
    tuitongasmom November 27, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps!!! They were the perfect addition to my bedroom.

    Read More
    sherryK November 11, 2015
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and is exactly as described.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. June 9, 2015
  • So unique!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. Just as pictured. Packed extremely well and arrived in perfect condition right on time. This was the third lamp I ordered all in the same day. I am a new overstock customer and I have to say that they exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    jeebs March 3, 2015
  • Truly UNreal
    Verified Purchase

    When I first read the reviews for this product, someone had said the lamp didn't have real glass. This couldn't be further from the truth!! I saw this same lamp in Macy's Dept. store for almost 4 times as much! Everyone who comes over says they are going to kidnap my lamp to take home, it is just that elegant. I had made a silk flower arrangement with the same colors in them and together they are absolutely stunning. Get this lamp, enjoy and cherish it as I do, you will not be disappointed!!

    Read More
    guitarmarc47 January 4, 2011
  • I love the Tiffany style lamps from Overstock.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp is beautiful and bright with many vibrant colors. Beyond expectations. Solid value. Great purchase. I love the Tiffany style lamps from Overstock.

    Read More
    kfuniquedecor September 4, 2017
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for bedroom night stand.

    Read More
    Lori M. July 8, 2017
  • Tiffany-style blue table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than I expected, but still works well for where I was going to put it! Colors are true to picture!

    Read More
    Deborah S. March 11, 2017
  • Memory Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a good friend who recently lost her Mother. The lamp is absolutely beautiful and is a bit larger than we expected. Wonderful!

    Read More
    Cathy H. October 18, 2016
  • Present
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a present for my daughter. She loves it! She says it has a pretty glow at night.

    Read More
    OstkUser217896 June 25, 2016
  • Lanp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is in my entry way. It stays on all day and all night and the shade is bright enough yet emits a nice glow so at night it lights up the entryway without looking like we have a bright light on all night long. We enjoy it very much and the colors are great.

    Read More
    ilvprple October 24, 2013
  • very pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love my little table lamp it is perfect for my bedroom.

    Read More
    kimberly53 August 13, 2013
  • Enjoy it
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy tiffany style lamps but they can be expensive. I bought a pair for the bedroom. I enjoy them. They are on the smaller size but the measurement is there. Be aware if you use this for reading it is not exceptionally bright if you follow the manufacturer directions for the wattage recommended for the lamp. It is very pretty with the light shining through it.

    Read More
    eliz7351 April 9, 2013
  • Good size and shape, good price
    Verified Purchase

    The red centers of the flowers show up a little better in person. The base also fortunately appears darker. The colors are kind of mottled and appear a little darker. It is a pretty lamp even when off and I've received several compliments on it.

    Read More
    mscourt007 February 19, 2013
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp....it is just what I wanted. I felt the description was accurate and the reviews were helpful. I wanted a bedside lamp , so it is enough light for my bedtime reading, though it isn't a true reading lamp . I am very pleased with this purchase and will use Overstock again.

    Read More
    cdbfree January 25, 2012
  • Bangs & Bucks
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent lamp - beautiful glass. One must remember this is an accent piece and NOT something like a reading lamp. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    twyckenham February 23, 2011
  • lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this lamp and as usual, it exceeded my expectations. I have purchased 3 tiffany lamps from Overstock and I am ALWAYS pleased. Make sure you always check the measurements before purchasing because some lamps are larger than others.

    Read More
    jendem February 3, 2011
  • Tiffany Style Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the lamp so much I bought a second one. I have them on our bedroom night stands and I couldn't be happier. The colors are beautiful, they arrived quickly - I just wish I had ordered them sooner. I've been looking for the right lamps and these were it.

    Read More
    sueman January 26, 2011
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fast shipping and how well the packaging provided extra protection for this collectible. I would recommend this for a gift!

    Read More
    sekeyla January 4, 2011