Today: $128.02

At other retailer: $182.99

Save $54.97 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Blue Star Torchiere

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I love the purple-blue hues. It is a simple, clean, modern style tiffany lamp. It goes with any decor in the house or office.

    Read More
    bubbly2010 July 27, 2011
  • torchiere tiffany style
    Verified Purchase

    dresses up the room nicely, though not overly fancy\

    Read More
    erbannon July 7, 2011
  • Pretty Blue Color
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely accent lamp. Beautiul blue color that is even prettier when lit. We are very satisfied with our purchase.

    Read More
    elirach July 7, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two! One for me and another for dear friend. They are gorgeous. Great quality for the price

    Read More
    fairlyoddmother June 20, 2011
  • Beautiful blue lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks lovely in my office. Doesn't put off a lot of light, but is a nice accent piece.

    Read More
    knotheadusc April 10, 2011
  • Great looking lamp

    I ordered this lamp several years ago. Decided to buy another so I'd have a pair. This lamp is very pretty when lit. Not enough light to read by but adds soft light at night. Gave 4 stars because the switch is on the cord. I plugged it into an extension cord with a switch on it ( the kind you would use for Christmas tree lights) that sits just under my furniture so I can turn it off and on. Other wise I would have to climb over the furniture behind my sofa to reach the switch. It's an easy fix. **** stars

    Read More
    pennymacz March 3, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. The blue and multi color detail is gorgeous. Small, but gives off a nice warm glow in the evening hours. I love that I can turn it off on the floor. The cord can be hidden very well in the bottom base of the lamp. I bought this about 2 years ago and have never had one problem!!

    Read More
    jessjake February 24, 2011
  • Not really blue
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are beautiful and a great value. However, I thought they would be more of a light blue to match my decor yet they appear purple in color. Still I would buy these again as they are quite pretty!

    Read More
    galewind76 January 23, 2011
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Lamp but not rated for higher watt light bulbs. Also, the glass is not real glass. Over all its very beautiful and nobody would be the wiser unless they actually went up and touched it or tapped on it. Over all, nice lamp

    Read More
    tifflover77 December 29, 2010
  • Homey glow
    Verified Purchase

    I've always been a fan of stained glass and mosaic style lamps. I have been completely satisfied with this lamp since the day I put it together! It gives a soft glow of blue an amber hues and has looked great in every room I've put it in. I've gotten many compliments from friends and family when they see it as it quickly has become the focal point of the room!

    Read More
    originalmuggle December 14, 2010
  • Great Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is exactly what I was looking for and I am very satisfied with the quality. It is very sturdy and I am sure will last the test of time with my two dogs. The on and off switch for the lamp is located on the base cord which can be difficult if you are putting the lamp behind something like a chair or couch. I had this problem. However, I was lucky to have an outlet on a switch.

    Read More
    adam0502 October 24, 2010
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is gorgeous! The colors are vivid and bright. The picture online does not do this beautiful Tiffany style lamp justice. You will love the soft light that this lamp casts. We have purchased three lamps like this one (similar style, but different colors), from Overstock, and we have been extremely pleased with all of them. We get many compliments on these lamps, and most people assume that they cost a small fortune, which of course is not true. These lamps provide just the right amount of color "pop" in a room!

    Read More
    naperville35 October 21, 2010
  • Nice accent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp, messy to remove from packaging though very well packed. Open outdoors! Be forwarned. Millions of little styrofoam balls everywhere. Sturdy and looks great. Definately an accent light because even with 100watt bulb, it's still doesn't throw much light especially if you have higher ceilings. We use it everyday and it's great when I just want a light in the room without illuminating everything. Ambient lighting is how you should look at it. Great quality, not plastic & looks like real stained glass.

    Read More
    2remem September 20, 2010
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I got the lamp today.it came within a couple days. I am very pleased with it. We put a compact fluorescent light bulb in it. It is beautiful. Easy to assemble and heavy. the box says 17 lbs. The pole is a dark chocolate brown which will match my brown leather sofa's. On the bottom of the lamp is a felt like fabric, which is great and won't scratch my bamboo floor. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    mh50 August 20, 2010
  • tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this lamp. It has beautiful colors and looks good on or off. I use a low watt bulb for atmosphere but with the highest recommended bulb I think you could read by it. It came packed very well and was a cinch to put together. If you like blue you will love this lamp.

    Read More
    geomahomet July 21, 2010
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. I was looking for a stained glass torchiere for my living room. I was elated when I found one with cobalt blue glass. I wasn't looking for and hadn't expected to find one with cobalt blue.(Colbalt it my favorite color.) Once I found the blue glass I couldn't resist.The color is a rich blue. I love the color during the day and I love the glow in the evening.It is beautiful.

    Read More
    cafr March 25, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is more beautiful than pictured. It has a heavy base so that it won't tip easily. Very easy assembly.

    Read More
    tiggerkat1244 February 18, 2010
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is everything I hoped for. I gave it 5 stars for every category, but do have one comment to make. After using the foot switch just one time, it would not work anymore. Fortunately my dear hubby had an idea what might be the problem. He took the switch apart and applied some silicone. Presto--it now works fine.

    Read More
    gymk January 18, 2010
  • Gorgeous Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    We gave this lamp as a Christmas gift and it is gorgeous. The workmanship is excellent, the assembly is easy, but most of all the colors and glass are simply exquisite. The lamp itself can use up to a 100 watt light bulb and so it gives great light to the room. But it's a soft, attractive light that adds a luxurious feel to the room. We love this lamp!

    Read More
    reobrien January 9, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Totally a deal - bought 1 and then bought 2nd to compliment it - Very happy with this purchase - Would highly recommend

    Read More
    rxberk December 4, 2009
Sponsored Links