Today: $116.46
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Blue Star Torchiere

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wsstory
    Verified Purchase

    well built,good deep color

    Read More
    Ron C. February 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The blue color is gorgeous. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Vicki G. January 30, 2016
  • Lovely Addition to a room.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good. I looks like it is shown. The craftsmanship and detailing is very nice. It's a bit top heavy so you have to be careful of tipping if you bump it. Best to put it in an out of the way place.

    Read More
    James R. January 21, 2016
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this lovely lamp. Colors exactly as shown

    Read More
    Alyse J. December 16, 2015
  • Use a WHITE light bulb, guys.
    Verified Purchase

    Good construction, good height. Use a bright white colored bulb, not a yellow or warm bulb for this lamp to emit it's blues, and yellows best. Does not emit as much light as I wanted to, unfortunately. It does have a neat little push button on the cord that you can step on to lazily turn off the light, woohoo!

    Read More
    Maria B. December 7, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beatiful lit up! We love it! Very elegant.

    Read More
    Kathleen T. November 19, 2015
  • Gorgeous blue star torchiere lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely lamp. The colors and the design are beautiful. The lamp looks great lit or not.

    Read More
    Jill S. September 2, 2015
  • Tifaany Style Blue Torchiere
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp! It was easy to put together and the blue is so beautiful -- and when lit even more beautiful!

    Read More
    Scarlet99 August 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase of a torchiere lamp and I was not disappointed! It is very lovely and adds a nice touch to my room. I have had many compliments! I purchased a second one, of a different color, and am equally pleased. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Mauer January 27, 2015
  • Prime Rater
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, sturdy. A puzzle to put together, but worth the price.

    Read More
    adrienne17 January 24, 2015
  • Blue Star Tiffany-style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful. The colors are gorgeous and would look spectacular with most shades of blue. It was well-packaged and easy to assemble. We have had many compliments since purchasing it. The descriptions were very accurate and it was lovelier than we anticipated. Would not hesitate to purchase another one. Especially like the foot pedal which can be used to turn it on--nice if your hands are full or you are just entering a room.

    Read More
    NANCY B. December 16, 2014
  • Love, Love, Love this lamp!

    I have had this lamp for about 8 years and cannot say enough good about it! I have never had any problems with it and get many compliments on it form guest to my home. Its beautiful whether lit or not.

    Read More
    Sue November 28, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamp for the price. The colors are vivid and it looks great.

    Read More
    damalex November 18, 2014
  • These lamps are perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are exactly like portrayed. The only complaint I have is that the packaging on the shades could have been better. Luckily, they only had a small piece that was cracked on one of the shades, but I pushed it back in place and glued it and it's as good as new. I absolutely love the color and the way they shine the light.

    Read More
    Lindylou November 14, 2014
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful. The colors look stunning when on (and off). The blue is like a royal blue with white stars and the ribbon design around the top is like a light yellow. The little cabachons are an Amber shade. I know when I was reading other reviews I wanted to know this. It is made beautifully. I love the floor switch. You will not be sorry. My husband loved it and he never really comments on house items. He told me to get one for the living room and two for the bedroom. The prices are the best on overstock. Don't even bother looking anywhere else.

    Read More
    Laurielst October 15, 2014
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    This came yesterday and it's way more beautiful than the pictures show. Love it!

    Read More
    hummell44 October 1, 2014
  • Blue Star Torchiere
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is very beautiful. The instructions were a little nuts: the last instructions said to do this part first!

    Read More
    papapap June 1, 2014
  • Gorgeous lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamp, great bright colors when it lights up, nice design as well! Perfect for what I needed it for. Might eventually get another one!

    Read More
    jiordone May 27, 2014
  • Beautiful and classy
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous royal blue glass, with a sturdy metal base and stand. I appreciate the pedal on/off switch, so no searching for a knob on the length of the stand. I need to get a higher wattage bulb so that it throws a bit more light for general illumination of the room, but overall I am delighted with this purchase.

    Read More
    irwindiehl May 19, 2014
  • My new corner lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great lamp. It's very strong and sturdy and won't tip over. The shade is beautiful! Worth every penny in my opinion.

    Read More
    jimer36 March 21, 2014
Sponsored Links