Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Blue Mission-style Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was not happy with this purchase. The colors shown of the shade in the picture are not as pronounced on the actual shade even with the bulb lit. The shade purple-ish blue hues shown just looked opague black. There was no illumination of color. I returned this lamp

    Read More
    jzx89r May 28, 2017
  • never again
    Verified Purchase

    Took almost 30 days to get my order. when I would call them about it they were so rudd to me. I will never ever order anything from them again. could get it faster from Ebay. This place is really bad to order from. Dont think you will get it in3 to 4 days more like 30 days before you get it. Never ever again !!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1096221 May 24, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, I was thinking for the price I expended should be a good table lamp, moved from the ;living room to the bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser284976 April 27, 2017
  • js
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful gift

    Read More
    OstkUser537445 September 27, 2016
  • nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp, but thought it was a pull chain.perfect for any room.

    Read More
    OstkUser346760 July 28, 2016
  • tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    the dark part of the lamp was too dark & did not let any light shine thru this bottom part - disappointing

    Read More
    proudboomy May 25, 2016
  • Tiffany-Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Item is beautiful, well made and arrived without damage. Looks great in any room

    Read More
    MARK P. April 29, 2016
  • Nice small lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The shade looks bigger in the picture. Can't complain. The harp seems small (short)--a standard size bulb barely fits in, hits the top of the harp.

    Read More
    lamegoat January 21, 2016
  • What a nice addition to my living room...
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful lamp.Now I have all tiffany style lamps, they are beautiful, thanks!

    Read More
    Margery S. March 24, 2015
  • Looked good, but ...
    Verified Purchase

    Looked cheap. Not what I expected from Overstock. Our first Tiffany Style Lamp is WONDERFUL!!!

    Read More
    hatterasbrowns January 28, 2014
  • Beautiful lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    overall i was quite impressed with the lamps quality and presentation as a beautiful addition to my office furniture. the lamp was the best product i have purchased from the O.

    Read More
    maljosh March 8, 2013
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this purchase. The lamp looks very nice on a dresser in our bedroom and the price is excellent.

    Read More
    azann January 26, 2013
  • Atractive - not Bright
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the lamps for the bedside tables in our master bedroom. The lamps fit our mission style home very well. My disappointment is that the height available for a bulb is only 3.5 inches, so a standard bulb doesn't fit. I had to buy ceiling fan bulbs at 60 watts. The light given off isn't bright enough for our nighttime reading. They are attractive but better suited for accent lighting than functional (reading) lighting.

    Read More
    math4444nh January 1, 2013
  • just what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that keeps this from being perfect is the height. On an end table, it looks just slightly squatty. But the service from overstock was excellent.

    Read More
    teacher0352 December 28, 2012
  • Love the lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    The only faault I found is that the base casting side walls are very thin and didn't provide sufficient surface area for the felt table pad to glue to. I still haven;'t figured out what to do about that!

    Read More
    jimmcnerney September 28, 2012
  • Perfect Little Accent Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this lamp!! I'm so glad I purchased it. I wanted a special little accent lamp for my new apartment, and this lamp is perfect. Looks like it cost much more than it actually did. It doesn't give off a lot of light, but it's perfect for ambient light when watching television, or as a desk light. It's a sturdy, solid lamp and the colors are very nice - even when it's not lit. It was super easy to attach the shade, and it was packed very well. Couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    chrissny September 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gail s. July 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thomas C H. May 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rubye D. April 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ray G. March 3, 2017
Sponsored Links