Today: $137.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Blue Dragonfly Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • WOW! WHAT A IMPACE A TIFFINAY BRING TO ANY ROOM!!
    Verified Purchase

    Every one says how cozy this lamp is. It brings luster to any room with a nostolgic essenance. It also is a good investment and great [pece to hand dow for generations as a family herloom/

    Read More
    shawn Q. February 3, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp! Beautiful!

    Read More
    Bobbi M. February 3, 2017
  • Blue dragonfly
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp I ordered is not what I wanted. It was beautiful and well make. I made a mistake when I ordered. I wanted to dragon fly to be blue. My error.

    Read More
    Diane C. January 24, 2017
  • tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift, they absolutely love the colors and quality.

    Read More
    Cindy M. January 3, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have this on my desk at work and get a lot of complements on how pretty it is.

    Read More
    tamront December 30, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is well made and lovely. I like that it has pull chains and two different light sockets for additional light.

    Read More
    OstkUser383735 October 14, 2016
  • vce001
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, the glass shade had 2 cracks and had to send back. But overall, a beautiful lamp.

    Read More
    vce001 April 18, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty when lit, but very dark when it is off. The glass is not as translucent as I expected. The solder technique isn't smooth and even, so dusting cloths catch. Overall, pretty. Not quite tall enough to be used as a reading light, but nice for ambient lighting.

    Read More
    rainbow50 April 11, 2016
  • Tiffany-style Blue Dragonfly Table La,ps
    Verified Purchase

    Simply gorgeous lamps!! They really light up a room!!

    Read More
    Dee J. March 1, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    If your are looking for a Torchiere that will not only light your room but also provide a warm glow, this lamp is for you!! Heavy duty stand and beautifully executed shade. Excellent value for the money. Overstock is where we buy ALL our lamps!#

    Read More
    David B. February 25, 2016
  • Trixie
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, however the wing glass is clear and is too bright for me

    Read More
    theresa f. February 6, 2016
  • Lamp was shipped broken twice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp as a Christmas gift. Upon arrival the base was cracked. I order replacement parts and when they showed up the base was cracked a second time. I was very disappointed in my purchase.

    Read More
    Richard H. February 2, 2016
  • Great lamp. Really adds to the room.
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp for the price. Seems well made. Beautiful colors.

    Read More
    Lincoln B. October 8, 2015
  • Nice lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well-made lamp.

    Read More
    burke59 August 20, 2015
  • artistic little lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for my end tables and they look great. They have a few odd joints and rough edges but it adds to the hand crafted look. They are very bright with both bulbs turned on so we just use 1.

    Read More
    Randy M. August 12, 2015
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We're very happy with this lamp.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. May 16, 2015
  • Tiffany lover
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful Tiffany style lamps. The colors are vivid and accent my bedroom. Just love having them!

    Read More
    fldawg April 7, 2015
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and a real stand-out in the room!

    Read More
    nanainohio February 21, 2015
  • Anne
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful. Very heavy. It's right inside my front door, and I receive many compliments on this lamp.

    Read More
    Anne M. January 27, 2015
  • This is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. It's gorgeous. It arrived promptly. It was packed very well and was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    nurses7 November 26, 2013
Sponsored Links