Today: $158.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Blue Dragonfly Table Lamp with Lighted Base

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice

    I ordered the green with yellow dragonflies. I received this one and it is really very pretty lit up. It is so noticable you can't help but look at it. Very Blue and Very Red Dragons. Nice base and is dark when not lit. So keep it on and you will admire it. I am keeping it I hate sending things back what a pain and I can use it somewhere.

    Read More
    hohstadt January 17, 2010
  • Breath taking!
    Verified Purchase

    OMG this lamp is fabulous! Easily assembled and just breath taking. I couldn't take my eyes off of it. For the money it was a GREAT deal.

    Read More
    jillebean January 15, 2010
  • Blue Dragonfly Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely Love this lamp! The blues & purples are outstanding. I just finished remodeling my livingroom in a soft blue-violet with bright white trim & crown moulding, placing 3 silver tinsel Christmas trees surrounding this beautiful lamp in front of my four street-front windows. A stunning focal point for all who pass by, ( the compliments are constant)!! It's a hefty piece and looks far more expensive than I paid. The craftmanship exudes quality and anyone who disagrees with my assessment should probably have their head examined! (lol). Thanks again, Overstock!!

    Read More
    judirows3 January 1, 2009
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful stained glass tiffany style table lamp. Great quality, wonderful packing, love that the base lights up too. Great price as well. We're very happy.

    Read More
    dave1967 April 26, 2017
  • Love the lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sized lamp. Looks beautiful. A lot of compliments on it!

    Read More
    Sarah M. April 7, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of the blue dragon table lamps. They are a beautiful complement to my family room, would look very nice in the living room as well. Gorgeous colors, no surprises, they are identical to the picture...great price!

    Read More
    Glendora J. March 28, 2017
  • Tiffany Dragonfly Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is very prettty. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser976836 March 22, 2017
  • Not great quality

    The base intrigued me but, in real life, I found it to be gaudy and ugly. Pieces were irregular and didn't meet. Workmanship in China was shoddy. I wouldn't recommend.

    Read More
    KCCowgirl March 4, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beyond beautiful! It was well packaged and arrived in good condition. Only have one question, what watt is the small bulb in the base?

    Read More
    Cynthia L. M. February 28, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my living room beautiful......Very big and bold colors! Well worth the price. I highly recommend this to brighten up any room in your house. It is really gorgeous and better than pictures! Great quality as well. Just beautiful!

    Read More
    Laura B. February 26, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to suprise my Mom!!

    Read More
    Jessica S. November 2, 2016
  • Dragonfly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. Would highly recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    OstkUser154056 May 4, 2016
  • my beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    i have two of these lamps, they are gorgeous. I simply love all my tiffany lamps, i have 6. ! love love them

    Read More
    carolyn m. April 25, 2016
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the lamp are just as depicted - very bright when lit and still beautiful when off. Goes perfectly with my cobalt furniture and complementary orange accents. Very heavy, so not worried about it being knocked over accidentally. The nightlight in the base is a nice bonus, as we can leave it on as needed, for just the right amount of light to navigate without running into something.

    Read More
    eljayemc April 24, 2016
  • Drangonfly Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice light and looks great,.

    Read More
    BRUCE M. March 16, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Shipped in perfect condition. Packed very well. Easy to assemble. The pair looks like jewels in my family room. We received many compliments. The colors are vibrant.

    Read More
    Lorraine C. January 6, 2016
  • LOVE LOVE this lamp however...

    I love this lamp. I received it as a Christmas Gift from my mom. I was very excited to get it in my bedroom. Pulled it all out put the base on and went to add the shade. NO hardware! none .. nada. Called overstock. They assure me they will request and send me a lamp kit with in 5 days. That's great but I think I'm going to try to find the thread screw and the top piece myself. They can't give me information because my mom ordered it.*sigh* The base is beautiful though.

    Read More
    OstkUser72569 December 28, 2015
  • Roz
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful. In the winter, especially,all the color is a warm focus for my very big open space room!

    Read More
    Roselyne G. July 29, 2015
  • its ok
    Verified Purchase

    lamp is pretty ordered 2 got this one correct the other was wrong hate it

    Read More
    Kathryn H. April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful. It arrived quickly and with no damage. It was easy to assemble. I would recommend this lamp to anyone that loves blue.

    Read More
    nc61 June 26, 2013
Sponsored Links