Today: $153.99

At other retailer: $195.99

Save $42.00 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Blue Dragonfly Table Lamp with Lighted Base

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany Dragonfly Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is very prettty. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser976836 March 22, 2017
  • Not great quality

    The base intrigued me but, in real life, I found it to be gaudy and ugly. Pieces were irregular and didn't meet. Workmanship in China was shoddy. I wouldn't recommend.

    Read More
    KCCowgirl March 4, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beyond beautiful! It was well packaged and arrived in good condition. Only have one question, what watt is the small bulb in the base?

    Read More
    Cynthia L. M. February 28, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my living room beautiful......Very big and bold colors! Well worth the price. I highly recommend this to brighten up any room in your house. It is really gorgeous and better than pictures! Great quality as well. Just beautiful!

    Read More
    Laura B. February 26, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to suprise my Mom!!

    Read More
    Jessica S. November 2, 2016
  • Dragonfly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. Would highly recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    OstkUser154056 May 4, 2016
  • my beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    i have two of these lamps, they are gorgeous. I simply love all my tiffany lamps, i have 6. ! love love them

    Read More
    carolyn m. April 25, 2016
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the lamp are just as depicted - very bright when lit and still beautiful when off. Goes perfectly with my cobalt furniture and complementary orange accents. Very heavy, so not worried about it being knocked over accidentally. The nightlight in the base is a nice bonus, as we can leave it on as needed, for just the right amount of light to navigate without running into something.

    Read More
    eljayemc April 24, 2016
  • Drangonfly Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice light and looks great,.

    Read More
    BRUCE M. March 16, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Shipped in perfect condition. Packed very well. Easy to assemble. The pair looks like jewels in my family room. We received many compliments. The colors are vibrant.

    Read More
    Lorraine C. January 6, 2016
  • LOVE LOVE this lamp however...

    I love this lamp. I received it as a Christmas Gift from my mom. I was very excited to get it in my bedroom. Pulled it all out put the base on and went to add the shade. NO hardware! none .. nada. Called overstock. They assure me they will request and send me a lamp kit with in 5 days. That's great but I think I'm going to try to find the thread screw and the top piece myself. They can't give me information because my mom ordered it.*sigh* The base is beautiful though.

    Read More
    OstkUser72569 December 28, 2015
  • Roz
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful. In the winter, especially,all the color is a warm focus for my very big open space room!

    Read More
    Roselyne G. July 29, 2015
  • its ok
    Verified Purchase

    lamp is pretty ordered 2 got this one correct the other was wrong hate it

    Read More
    Kathryn H. April 23, 2015
  • Blue Dragonfly Tiffany-style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was not impressed with the materials used to make the lamp. The colors are dark with the lights off, pretty (as pictured) with the lights on. Sturdy construction, I would like something more delicate. It's a "forty footer"; looks good at a distance, but not so much up close. I returned it.

    Read More
    dmtexas August 28, 2014
  • Tiffany-style Blue Dragonfly Table Lamp with Light
    Verified Purchase

    Though the lamp looks nice when on the workmanship is very poor and looks bad where the glass is put together with putty that is sticking out and glass pieces that are not properly colored. I am a disappointed with the quality and would not recommend this item to others. Better to find other outlets like HSN to find a better made reproduction of a Tiffany lamp.

    Read More
    livonn April 15, 2014
  • Lit base dragonfly
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is my favorite of all I have bought from O overstock beautiful

    Read More
    frogprince68 April 2, 2014
  • beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these beautiful tiffany- style lamps. I use them in the master bedroom. I have 1930's bedroom furniture and they blend in perfectly. They add the charm of that era in the room. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants to add period pieces into their decor..

    Read More
    gabi617 September 28, 2013
  • Tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful. We already had the same lamp in green tones that we loved, so we got the blue one for the family room.

    Read More
    marcoman357 July 28, 2013
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful. It arrived quickly and with no damage. It was easy to assemble. I would recommend this lamp to anyone that loves blue.

    Read More
    nc61 June 26, 2013
  • not worth buying
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps looks only some what like the pictures presented Should return it Can present it where I intended to

    Read More
    steward5 June 14, 2013
Sponsored Links