Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $139.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Blue Dragonfly Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors! Looks great on or off!

    Read More
    Janice A. June 17, 2017
  • Tiffany lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am obsess with Tiffany lamps. I really love my floor lamp. My living room looks amazing. Thank you overstock for making my dream a reality.

    Read More
    Marie P. June 11, 2017
  • I love my Dragonfly floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was very easy to assemble. (I can do it, anyone can!) It is really pretty too. I love how colorful it is. I am thinking of getting another one for the back room! I thought the price was right too. The quality is very good.

    Read More
    dixie May 3, 2017
  • Beautiful shade!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE the look of this shade when lighted! It's way more stunning than it shows online. The only problem is the lampstand leans a little, more noticably on hardwood floors than on carpet.

    Read More
    OstkUser936864 February 9, 2017
  • Love the lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The shade has a few flaws but nothing horribly noticeable.

    Read More
    Ellen H. December 29, 2016
  • Dragonfly
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light makes room cozy.

    Read More
    Kenneth M. September 29, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic work of art! So happy I bought this!

    Read More
    David G. September 20, 2016
  • My First Tiffany-Style Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love the lamp shade. it adds color and charm to my family room.

    Read More
    Orlando F. July 7, 2016
  • Stained glass floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    What a perfect addition to my living room and sits next to my gorgeous fireplace that I purchased also from Overstock.

    Read More
    Mildred G. May 14, 2016
  • Beautiful addition to my Tiffany-style lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This is my fourth of these lamps from Overstock and they are all wonderful. Yes, when the lights are off the colors are drab but with lights on they are terrific. I see some people claiming these are plastic not glass and am sure the confusion comes because they are copper and lead lined so if you tap them they do not sound like glass. But if you try to scratch them you will find they will not scratch (as plastic would) plus the weight of the lampshade alone is indicative of the materials. Furthermore I do not think Overstock would misrepresent these lamps, nor do they. This is the first floor lamp and I am more than pleased with it. My other three are different styles and add a great deal of color in a drab winter or rainy day. As for this particular lamp it was easy to assemble. I use LED lights in these and they work well. In one lamp I use dimmable LED and a dimmer which is nice when watching TV or when I want a more subdued light.

    Read More
    pbk63 May 10, 2016
  • Very Pretty Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Rich colors, beautiful metal detail

    Read More
    Jacky T. January 30, 2016
  • Tiffany style floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. Arrived promptly. Gave to my mom for Christmas and she loved it. I only gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because the colors weren't exactly as pictured. But it's still beautiful and I would order it again!

    Read More
    Michaele B. January 13, 2016
  • Ms. carolyn McCarthy
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of the lamp shade were not what was pictured.

    Read More
    gammymel December 30, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very vibrant and a steal for the price. Cobalt blue is really lovely.

    Read More
    A_For_Adi December 28, 2015
  • Rather disappointed in the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Rather disappointed in the colors of this lamp shade.

    Read More
    masseuraaa December 9, 2015
  • OMG!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is so very Awesome, will definitely be ordering more!

    Read More
    Betty H. December 8, 2015
  • nice color
    Verified Purchase

    match great with the table lamps!

    Read More
    kim November 14, 2015
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and well made.

    Read More
    Vicki M. October 31, 2015
  • KCross
    Verified Purchase

    very nice! exactly what the room needed

    Read More
    Kristine A. C. October 30, 2015
  • My mom loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to put together and it's a beautiful lamp to enjoy!

    Read More
    Angel S. August 8, 2015
Sponsored Links