Today: $236.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Barquare Domed Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this because unlike the lamps that are open underneath this lamp can be placed higher or by the chair without blinding you. It gives off a soft glow through the tiffany glass. Has become my favorite lamp!

    Read More
    vonnesmaudlin August 5, 2016
  • Scott
    Verified Purchase

    Simply stunning lamp! Great quality!

    Read More
    scott March 4, 2016
  • Great Price Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    We liked this lamp so much that we purchased 2 more!

    Read More
    penandink February 14, 2016
  • a different style of lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am well pleased with this purchase. The colors are vibrant.

    Read More
    Randy S. February 13, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this lamp to match one we bought several years ago. It was not quite the same so we bought 2! They look beautiful in our living room. Good quality. We love them

    Read More
    Lori B. February 2, 2016
  • Baraquar domed table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my gosh I saw this lamp on amother channel and wanted it but it was to expensive boy didn't I got a deal overstock you did it again

    Read More
    shoant December 23, 2015
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our living room, certainly a focal point. Well made.

    Read More
    Susan S. November 30, 2015
  • Wonderful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp.

    Read More
    pretzel2 August 20, 2015
  • Tiffany domed lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this lamp. Base was some sort of resin, with an metal finish. Large areas of base showed white plastic, where finish was missing. Very cheap looking. Also had spots with messy sodder blobs, very noticeable on top dome. Stained glass was beautiful, lamp overall was very poorly done.

    Read More
    Sonia H. August 8, 2015
  • Excellent !
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing lamp ! Wonderful seller . Super fast shipping Thank you so much .

    Read More
    Professional Au H. March 3, 2015
  • Tiffany lanp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp as a housewarming gift. The lady of the house loved it. It has such pretty colors in it. I only had one complaint the two pieces don't fit together as good as I would have liked. Other than that it was easy to put together. It is a really large lamp and makes a statement in the room.

    Read More
    macy747 August 1, 2014
  • A work of art....
    Verified Purchase

    Very good price and excellent quality in this piece. The design is unique and the colors are vibrant. If you're on the fence about this one, jump down and run to the phone...

    Read More
    tft50 July 24, 2014
  • It's Beautiful; however....
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful lamp-very well packed and impressive looking. However, I spent a night trying to put it together without success. It didn't come with instructions but I thought I could figure it out. After some hours and searching for instructions online, I came across the review here that someone mentioned the bar connecting the top and bottom was too short! I hit myself in the head and repacked it up again. Cudos to Overstock.com for taking it back with no expense to me. Thank you!

    Read More
    terry616 May 20, 2014
  • interesting...
    Verified Purchase

    well, the lamp is much bigger than it looked to me in the picture. I'm not sure if I really like it or I think it's ugly, so I can't write a good or a negative review. I'm keeping the lamp. My husband hated it so its in my boudoir now.

    Read More
    radosti February 15, 2014
  • My new globe light
    Verified Purchase

    My globe light is still spectacular, but it does not look like the picture. Mine looks much lighter in color, the white parts are bigger than the picture. It is MUCH bigger than I was expecting. It is huge. That's probably one reason it is so breathtaking. Everyone who has seen it has gasped, that's how stunning this lamp is. An absolute must have for the collector.

    Read More
    socosmama March 13, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL LAMP GREAT COLORS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS LAMP FAR EXCELLED MY EXPECTATIONS..................TOOK MY BREATH AWAY..SO VERY PLEASED I PURCHASED THIS BEAUTIFUL LAMP THANK YOU OVERSTOCK IF YOU ARE ON THE FENCE OVER THIS LAMP BUY BUY BUY

    Read More
    renasworld February 8, 2013
  • A Wonderful Work of Art
    Verified Purchase

    A most unusual stained glass work of art. It is mesmerizing. Everyone loves to stare at it. The base is very complementary to the stained glass globe. It is more radiant than I imagined it would be. Very unusal shape globe. I am pleasantly surprised and happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    lad10611 November 27, 2012
  • the lamp is more then what i expected its great
    Verified Purchase

    the lamp is very very beautiful and the cost was fair i love overstock i will do business with them again.thank you

    Read More
    jaybaby60 November 1, 2012
  • Different, niced!
    Verified Purchase

    I use it for more of a night-light/ background lamp. Not obviously a reading lamp as you haven't any direct light. But it is a noticable change for any room and an unusual stained glass lamp. I think most people will be happy with the purchase, I was and still am.

    Read More
    sisbo October 23, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    the color is beautiful and the glass is very well made and fits well on the base. the only thing I noticed is to put the lamp together , you do not have metal rims that meet together. The top fits down into the bottom bowl . It fits well on its base and is stunning when it is lit up. this is a large lamp and fits well with any decor.

    Read More
    12710828 September 26, 2012
Sponsored Links