Today: $133.84

At other retailer: $136.99

Save $3.15 (2%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Baroque Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this lamp!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for 2 lamps that would look good in my English Tudor style home. These lamps were perfect! I loved the unique look, especially the base! The lamps arrived quickly and in one piece! I've already ordered another Tiffany type lamp for another room in my home.

    Read More
    luvtoshop2 April 16, 2017
  • Great Traditional Style Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love looking at the turn of the century glow of my new Tiffany-style Lamp! Great Value for a sturdy, quality lamp.

    Read More
    Dale H. January 16, 2017
  • Love these Tiffany-style lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp has a heavy base, as most of these do! They come molded packed In thick Styrofoam, so there's hardly any risk of breakage when they arrive. This Baroque table lamp is so pretty, lit or unlit! My cat jumped onto a dresser & managed to knock this lamp off right to the carpeted floor. I had a "cat fit!" :) Not one bit of damaged found as I picked it up. The lamp top didn't budge or break! Great buy too! I love Overstock for their many quality selections & the free shipping when you become a member for *** for a year! I shop here all the time & have no regrets!

    Read More
    mspeasley November 21, 2016
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    niice lamp goes great with everithing

    Read More
    Jasminka P. August 21, 2016
  • Just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The Baroque table lamp is sitting on my Treadle Antique Singer Sewing machine. The lamp complaments the beautifulness of this machine!

    Read More
    OstkUser106942 April 24, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks better in person. The base is very nice and the colors are warm and inviting. Packaging was excellent and delivery was on time. Can't beat Overstock!

    Read More
    Paul S. April 20, 2016
  • TWILSON
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL DETAILED WORK OF ART.

    Read More
    TESSA W. April 12, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is well made and looks lovely when turned on.

    Read More
    Pamela E. December 14, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful lamp but have to warn you that the tree "leans" to the right...it isn't the stand or the weight...it just leans that way.

    Read More
    T December 13, 2015
  • August West
    Verified Purchase

    Exquisite lamp. Highly recommended

    Read More
    EDWARD W. September 19, 2015
  • Stain glass lover
    Verified Purchase

    Stain glass is wobbly so I am disappointed in this lamp.

    Read More
    Dorothy L. June 28, 2015
  • A touch of class
    Verified Purchase

    The Tiffany-Style Baroque Lamps arrived well package. Easy to assemble and looks great in my living room. The colors are perfect for my decor. I do recommend them to others. Thank you overstock.com! Vance in Alabama

    Read More
    La Vance P. June 17, 2015
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was received on time but the box was beat up and one of the pull chains had broken at the bottom. One chain is shorter than the other but it is not noticeable.

    Read More
    Jill L. February 24, 2015
  • For Tiffany lovers.
    Verified Purchase

    I've been a fan of Tiffany lamps for a long time. When I saw this lamp on Overstock I jumped at the chance to own it. It is on an end table in my bedroom and is a constant source of beauty, especially when the lights are lit.

    Read More
    puffy15 August 23, 2014
  • Bad Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It had no workmanship at all. Except the colors they used were pretty, but it was not made well at all. I wouldn't even say it was good as poor work.

    Read More
    mountaindew1942 May 3, 2014
  • Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of many Tiffany Lamps in my home and as usual I was so surprised at how easy it is to choose from all the selections you have, My friends will visit you web site just by seeing all my Overstock items in my home. Thanks

    Read More
    lazy5 March 11, 2014
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this lamp. It is beautiful when lit and looks very nice on my desk.

    Read More
    castarke April 23, 2013
  • very nice, I wish the shade was a bit wider
    Verified Purchase

    for the price I paid... the quality was very good. I wish the shade was a bit wider, I hope to find more bargains when it comes to art glass (tiffany style) lamps, on Overstock. It was packed very well, no damage.

    Read More
    madgypsy April 17, 2013
  • Beautiful Design - Color and Style
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of the Lamps. Perfect additions to my home. Colors are perfect whether the lamp is on or off. Highly recommend. No buyers regret here. The lamps are perfect. Why settle for a plain white shade, when you can have something that is vibrant, warm and just brings a smile to your face each time you look at it.

    Read More
    tony0365 March 24, 2013
  • Such a beautiful light for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light for our living room and it is beautiful. In fact, I am considering buying the matching floor lamp. I can't get enough of Tiffany style lamps. Never disappointed by overstock.

    Read More
    homemakerforever January 29, 2013
Sponsored Links