Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $146.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Baroque Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous lamp looks like a real antique!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This tiffany-style lamp is a conversation piece in our living room because it is stunning! I am happy to say I bought it at Overstock vs. spending a fortune for a "real"antique. The colors are vibrant and rich and it adds character to the room.

    Read More
    la140ot123 July 29, 2017
  • TIffany Glass Beautiful Poor Mechanics
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Tiffany-style glass very beautiful pattern whereas glass lamp shade nicely made but the mechanics of the lamp are poor. The bulb sockets became loose and dislodged. Bulbs will still hold but hanging from where they are supposed to be.

    Read More
    artistic12 July 15, 2017
  • My great looking lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Tiffany style baroque floor lamp great colors , it's just what I was looking for

    Read More
    Maria V. April 19, 2016
  • Bulbs Show
    Verified Purchase

    A very pretty lamp, the shade is too short, therefore you see the bulbs.Correction: After reading a very useful review, I reversed the rod that screws into the pole and removed one of the washers. It worked! The shade sits lower as long as you don't use large bulbs. I used round clear bulbs that I found in Shoprite.

    Read More
    Maureen D. April 1, 2016
  • I was sent the Ariel Tiffany lamp by mistake.
    Verified Purchase

    The Ariel lamp was more expensive but I was not impressed by the quality. The stain on the metal was rubbed off in places and the glass shade was not very attractive during the day. After sending this one back I said I did not want the baroque lamp (the one I ordered) sent to me.

    Read More
    Nancy K. March 11, 2016
  • Brilliant
    Verified Purchase

    Fully satisfied What is shown is delivered

    Read More
    MK March 10, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for several years it looks nice and has been very durable. Not sure how but my son who is in a power wheelchair has hit this lanp numerous times and several times it has gone all the way to the floor, the lamp is in a corner. The lamp has never shown any sign of damage.

    Read More
    Philip G. February 3, 2016
  • Nice and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Impressed with the beauty of this lamp, particularly when the lam is on. Good deal.

    Read More
    Elyria K. January 22, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty in my living room. The light it gives is beautifuk

    Read More
    kmcnic January 17, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing bad to say, well made and it looks glorious when lit.

    Read More
    Raymond W. May 2, 2015
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors, great accent piece. Looks like it's picture.

    Read More
    Sheila T. April 7, 2015
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    My wife wanted 1 of these lamps for the den. I searched everywhere and this was the best deal out there.

    Read More
    garypb2014 August 8, 2014
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks just beautiful. The styrofoam packing was the worst thing about it, as i had little pieces everywhere, but it was packed well and arrived safely. I have seen a few comments about the light bulbs showing as the shade isn't low enough. I just wanted to say that i do not see my light bulbs unless i am sitting next to it and look up. The shade is adjustable and i am thinking that the people that have complained didn't adjust their shade to the lowest setting, which I did. I have also read that some people think that this is plastic and not glass. This is made from stained glass. I have made stained glass panels and stained glass comes in varying textures and thickness. Usually lampshades are made with the glass that is more opaque and has a thicker texture. I am considering buying another one.

    Read More
    ugazz March 18, 2013
  • Beatiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love my floor lamps. Bought two of the. Beatiful. Much nicer than expected for the price. Easy assembly. Love them. Finished my living room nicely.

    Read More
    benski1970 December 27, 2012
  • Getting a 2nd one
    Verified Purchase

    It looks So pretty getting another one I hope they have it!

    Read More
    27bunnies February 12, 2012
  • I can't believe I actually own a Tiffany style lam
    Verified Purchase

    I'm amazed at the glow that this lamp provides to the area where it is located. It looks perfect where it is located, but would fit into a dozen other places in my home. It's a dream lamp.

    Read More
    jpeters12 December 8, 2011
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am using it as a reading lamp and it is perfect and so beautiful. Came in perfet condition. Would recommend it to anyone. Heavy base.

    Read More
    dhtul November 17, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. It has a place for 2 light bulbs with two different chains, so you can light both and have a lot of light or just one for a softer light. It was easy to assemble. It brought a felt piece shaped like the base that was just "peel and stick" to the bottom so that my floors don't get scratched when it is moved. I love how it looks in my living roo,!

    Read More
    noralosada September 13, 2011
  • Beautiful detail
    Verified Purchase

    The colors look great with my Tuscan decor. Perfect to have the two light choices using one or two bullbs for brightness. Its my perfect reading lamp.

    Read More
    petrsn August 25, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp my daughter has it in her living room! It arrived with one broken glass panel, returned it and reordered and the next one was perfect! Easy to return things to Overstock, fast service!

    Read More
    islandrrock August 20, 2011
Sponsored Links