Today $121.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Baroque Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased several of these floor lamps for our business. They are just beautiful, especially when lit. We have received many compliments on them. I would definitely recommend purchasing this lamp.

    Read More
    mdrecruiter November 4, 2017
  • Very nice looking floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This floor lamp is very nice looking. Colors are exactly as pictured. Very heavy sturdy base so I don't worry about tipping. Well packed, no chance of any damage.

    Read More
    bobs123 October 23, 2017
  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    very nice lamp....the pull switch broke on one side

    Read More
    robin p. August 8, 2017
  • Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Cozy light, solid, colors are vibrant, strong, sturdy. Loving it . I have many of this style lamp, this exceeds my expectations

    Read More
    mergelu August 7, 2017
  • Tiffany style lamp floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my nephew for new home new job...he loves it! My sister went over to see it and she says it is very beautiful...not pretty....but ut has sn ekegance to it and must be placed in just the right room, in the right place...best gift ever!

    Read More
    joysmarie53 October 22, 2016
  • OFan
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp. It's a little top-heavy and unstable. It hasn't, but could easily topple over if bumped slightly. I worry about small children possibly tipping it over.

    Read More
    beecats123 October 20, 2016
  • madjarmomma
    Verified Purchase

    not as colorful as picture

    Read More
    Maxine K. September 7, 2016
  • Tiffany -style Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is as beautiful in person as it looks in the picture!!!!!

    Read More
    Marie J. June 30, 2016
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Could see the bulbs from across the room

    Read More
    Jane G. June 3, 2016
  • Absolutely Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this floor lamp along with two of the matching table lamps for my living room as I was looking to give it a fresh new look since we had just installed plantation shutters. I have to admit I was nervous ordering online without seeing the lamps in person but from reading all the helpful reviews and knowing that Overstock has a great return policy, I went ahead and ordered with confidence. When this floor lamp arrived I was absolutely delighted as it is beautiful and even more gorgeous when turned on. If you are on the fence about purchasing this lamp. go ahead with your order as you will very happy you did!!! Everyone that has come over to my house and see this lamp in my living room offer compliment after compliment. They thought I paid so much more for these lamps then I actually did through Overstock. They are shocked to find out that a floor lamp of such exceptional quality can be purchased so affordably. Thanks Overstock....I love my floor lamp as it is absolutely stunning!!!

    Read More
    bunny4me March 25, 2016
  • DIDN'T GET STYLE I ORDERED, arrived in pieces.
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for the replacement of the shade which arrived in cracks and pieces.

    Read More
    professor20 March 17, 2016
  • Tiffany style baroque floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with floor lamp--matches table lamps perfectly and colors are same as I saw on the internet.

    Read More
    Virginia M. March 9, 2016
  • Very Good Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are excellent. Lamp is slightly not symmetrical.

    Read More
    newfoundland4 January 11, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this lamp for my mother and loves it. Quality item!

    Read More
    CHERYL M. January 10, 2016
  • Stunning Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is well made and gorgeous. The colors are not overpowering. It is well protected when shipped and easy to assemble. I would suggest putting down a large piece of plastic before removing the lamp from the Styrofoam because the foam breaks into many small pieces. I purchased the table lamps to complete my set. Thanks Overstock for the great price for a lovely lamp.

    Read More
    SADIE G. January 3, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, colorful addition to formal front room.

    Read More
    Mary C. December 19, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this an incredible lamp for the $$!

    Read More
    Angela H. November 6, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to match the two table lamps I also bought fro Overstock

    Read More
    prettyhome October 22, 2015
  • broken lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I read other reviews that said this lamp was wired incorrectly, but since not all of them did I took a chance. They were right, only one of the lights work. Other than that it is pretty - just not useful.

    Read More
    Maryann M. October 14, 2015
  • very nice, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp. I could not ask for better.

    Read More
    MSB April 22, 2015