Today: $124.98
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Baroque Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Tiffany style lamp floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my nephew for new home new job...he loves it! My sister went over to see it and she says it is very beautiful...not pretty....but ut has sn ekegance to it and must be placed in just the right room, in the right place...best gift ever!

    Read More
    joysmarie53 October 22, 2016
  • OFan
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp. It's a little top-heavy and unstable. It hasn't, but could easily topple over if bumped slightly. I worry about small children possibly tipping it over.

    Read More
    beecats123 October 20, 2016
  • madjarmomma
    Verified Purchase

    not as colorful as picture

    Read More
    Maxine K. September 7, 2016
  • Tiffany -style Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is as beautiful in person as it looks in the picture!!!!!

    Read More
    Marie J. June 30, 2016
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Could see the bulbs from across the room

    Read More
    Jane G. June 3, 2016
  • Absolutely Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this floor lamp along with two of the matching table lamps for my living room as I was looking to give it a fresh new look since we had just installed plantation shutters. I have to admit I was nervous ordering online without seeing the lamps in person but from reading all the helpful reviews and knowing that Overstock has a great return policy, I went ahead and ordered with confidence. When this floor lamp arrived I was absolutely delighted as it is beautiful and even more gorgeous when turned on. If you are on the fence about purchasing this lamp. go ahead with your order as you will very happy you did!!! Everyone that has come over to my house and see this lamp in my living room offer compliment after compliment. They thought I paid so much more for these lamps then I actually did through Overstock. They are shocked to find out that a floor lamp of such exceptional quality can be purchased so affordably. Thanks Overstock....I love my floor lamp as it is absolutely stunning!!!

    Read More
    bunny4me March 25, 2016
  • DIDN'T GET STYLE I ORDERED, arrived in pieces.
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for the replacement of the shade which arrived in cracks and pieces.

    Read More
    professor20 March 17, 2016
  • Tiffany style baroque floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with floor lamp--matches table lamps perfectly and colors are same as I saw on the internet.

    Read More
    Virginia M. March 9, 2016
  • Very Good Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are excellent. Lamp is slightly not symmetrical.

    Read More
    newfoundland4 January 11, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this lamp for my mother and loves it. Quality item!

    Read More
    CHERYL M. January 10, 2016
  • Stunning Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is well made and gorgeous. The colors are not overpowering. It is well protected when shipped and easy to assemble. I would suggest putting down a large piece of plastic before removing the lamp from the Styrofoam because the foam breaks into many small pieces. I purchased the table lamps to complete my set. Thanks Overstock for the great price for a lovely lamp.

    Read More
    SADIE G. January 3, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, colorful addition to formal front room.

    Read More
    Mary C. December 19, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this an incredible lamp for the $$!

    Read More
    Angela H. November 6, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to match the two table lamps I also bought fro Overstock

    Read More
    prettyhome October 22, 2015
  • broken lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I read other reviews that said this lamp was wired incorrectly, but since not all of them did I took a chance. They were right, only one of the lights work. Other than that it is pretty - just not useful.

    Read More
    Maryann M. October 14, 2015
  • very nice, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp. I could not ask for better.

    Read More
    MSB April 22, 2015
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Highly recommend! Great value!

    Read More
    llemley January 16, 2015
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp as a gift for my daughter. She loves it! After reading other reviews I was worried about the colors, but it looks as expected. I think it is a great lamp at a good price.

    Read More
    Karla E. January 13, 2015
  • This is a beautiful table lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the purchase of my Tiffany-style Baroque Floor Lamp! I also purchased the matching table lamp! Both are of good quality and are even more beautiful when lit! Love the chain pulls too!

    Read More
    12lindalou October 9, 2014
  • Very pretty, matched my tabletop Tiffany lamps,!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, easy to clean. Lights up entire corner with only one bulb lit. Go to lamp for reading. Very rich and beautiful colored glass.

    Read More
    Caretta October 6, 2014
Sponsored Links