Today: $60.97
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Banker Blue Eyes Desk Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very good.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice desk lamp. No problems. Fred

    Read More
    Frederick B. February 17, 2017
  • Pretty colors although the lining is poor
    Verified Purchase

    The black lining on this lamp is very poorly done and looking worse as the lamp ages. It's a shame it's finished so badly.

    Read More
    Karenina S. February 8, 2017
  • Colorado
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. I have this one in my kitchen and it is a heavily used lamp. No problems with it and it makes such a warm light when on.

    Read More
    Colorado September 16, 2016
  • Charming
    Verified Purchase

    Had to send the first one back as the poor construction meant the glass was always falling forwards. Had the 'new' one for over a year, and is perfect.

    Read More
    palmer7 April 30, 2016
  • Tiffany-style Banker Blue Eyes Desk Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, is true to its likeness in the picture. Smaller than I thought it would be, though.

    Read More
    Yvonne M. April 17, 2016
  • Delighted
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heavy, solidly constructed lamp, and it's very attractive when lit. I am using an led bulb (60 watt equivalent) which locates the light close to the middle of the lamp. The base has a rough-hewn appearance, so if one prefers a polished surface, it's not this. But I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    k4bro December 21, 2015
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was unsure what to think when I ordered it but with a 40 watt bulb it sits on the desk and gives a nice gentle glow a pretty ambiance to the area in the room and walking into the room makes your eye look there and is so pretty. the lamp itself is heavy it is not going to tip or anything like that it worked out perfect and I love it.

    Read More
    spirithing77 November 3, 2015
  • NEVER AGAIN
    Verified Purchase

    VERY POOR QUALITY NOT EVEN STANDING, returned back

    Read More
    Maisa A. October 22, 2015
  • Gorgeous Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp. When lit, colors are vibrant, and it truly makes a statement in the appropriate setting (think an old world style library or office with beautiful dark wood furnishings). Obviously given the price, it is mass manufactured, but the lamp itself wouldn't give that away. It is pretty heavy for the size and the base is made of metal, though it is somewhat darker and more reddish in hue than it appears in the picture. The shade itself is glass. The lamp has a slightly distressed look...as others have commented, the soldering looks as if it was done by hand and is somewhat uneven in places, but if you are the kind of person attracted to this lamp, I imagine that is a plus not a negative. The lamp shade is tight and I haven't had any issues with it not staying put as some reviewers have mentioned. The pull cord for the light seems well constructed and feels of high quality. Overall, I think people would be shocked to learn that this is a $**-** lamp, even if given the chance to inspect it up close. Obviously, it is not the most functional desk lamp, but with the right bulb it will give off a lot of light and works well for, you know...actual work. It is also a nice size (I think a very typical size for a banker's lamp), and not small as some reviewers suggested. The only thing to watch out for: this lamp IS a statement piece. In the right room with antiqued furnishings, it will be beautiful, but I could see it looking garish if placed on modern furniture for instance. This lamp will not hide in the background, it will draw anyone's eye as the enter the room.

    Read More
    Adam J. October 21, 2015
  • Pretty desk lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice desk lamp, however, arrived with a couple of pieces broken. Nice lamp for the price.

    Read More
    trishtdtd May 1, 2015
  • home maker
    Verified Purchase

    It is used on the piano and we love it!

    Read More
    grku April 25, 2015
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's kind of small, but it looks nice. A classy touch to the desk.

    Read More
    eowyn2013 December 21, 2013
  • Tiffany style Banker Blue Eyes Desk Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    great lamp - very good quality and excellent price. I recommend buying it, heavy base

    Read More
    jcucci January 16, 2013
  • nice little lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little lamp . I'm not sure how it would be as a desk lamp . I have it as an accent lamp on a chairside cabinet in my livingroom and it looks great .

    Read More
    smit00 January 13, 2013
  • beautiful relfective stain glass lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    exceptionally beautifull desk lamp! well made and quick shipment!!

    Read More
    4stlouis July 10, 2012
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp very stylish, goes great on our breakfast nook

    Read More
    richiedamato February 2, 2012
  • beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    nice lamp for your home office especially if it continues a motif of other stained glass lamps in the room. one 26 watt flouresent bulb. however, i should note that the socket side of the transverse bulb has significantly less light emitted from the stained glass. all in all, a nice aestetic addition to the speakers, monitors, keyboards, electronics, and wires.

    Read More
    chiefhp November 15, 2011
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Good craftsmanship and a beautiful lamp for my new desk.

    Read More
    ddoubleb June 28, 2011
  • More decorative than functional
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful, well made lamp that doesnt' give enough light to work at a desk. We returned it for something more functional!

    Read More
    warmgirl June 4, 2011
  • Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. I have it on my piano and it looks great!

    Read More
    kooper021503 May 6, 2011
Sponsored Links