Today: $179.49

At other retailer: $184.36

Save $4.87 (3%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Aztec Mission Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Living room lamps
    Verified Purchase

    They arrived today, love the colors. They are gorgeous.

    Read More
    Lori A. April 11, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent choice for us, very happy

    Read More
    Naz S. April 9, 2017
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps are just gorgeous! Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Donna W. March 17, 2017
  • Nice lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the purchase of these lamps. Packaged well and easy to put together

    Read More
    Connie W. February 3, 2017
  • Nice Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    After seeing these lamps multiple times i decided to order them. They match great in my living room and i am glad that i chose these.

    Read More
    OstkUser670164 November 8, 2016
  • I don't really like these!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps makes it TOO DARK in my house........I NEED BRIGHTER LIGHT THAN THE CAN GIVE!

    Read More
    Trenece B. October 27, 2016
  • lamp set
    Verified Purchase

    Love these two. Perfect in my family room. East to put together. Looks great in my family room.

    Read More
    hippiegypsy March 6, 2016
  • Glory
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps liked them so much I also ordered another

    Read More
    Gloria4111112 N. February 24, 2016
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    substantial/heavy lamps. nice colors.

    Read More
    gretchen c. January 8, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps. Great quality, especially for the price.

    Read More
    yayadiana14 October 29, 2015
  • Nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't possibly beat the price of these two lamps for my living room. I must laugh at the guy who said he gave it the finger flick test and they are plastic. I did a bit more than flick them and they sure appear to be painted glass, if not then first rate counterfeit.

    Read More
    Paul N. October 19, 2015
  • Beautiful lamp set!
    Verified Purchase

    These two lamps are so pretty! They were easy to assemble and look exactly like the photos.

    Read More
    John A. June 3, 2015
  • Light up my life!
    Verified Purchase

    These Tiffany-style Aztec Mission Lamps are a beautiful addition to our home. When they arrived they were very well packaged, and the assembly was simple and straight forward. The pull chains work perfectly, and we added several more lamps to our order. A great addition to our Mission look!

    Read More
    Ejuk8r December 12, 2014
  • Beautiful lamps!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps arrived in a timely manner. They were well packaged and easy to assemble. They are very beautiful lamps. I highly recommend these lamps! They color isn't adaquatly captured in the pictures. Very heavy, good quality lamps for the price!!! The warm glow from these lamps is wonderful. They are VERY pretty lamps!

    Read More
    lah05 February 22, 2013
  • Not what I was expecting

    We've bought a lot of our new home's furnishings from Overstock, and this is the first time I've regretted a purchase. These lamps seem a lot cheaper in quality than I expected based on most others' reviews. The shades are not glass, as described. They are plastic. Also, the rods/bases seem plastic as well. One even has a chip in it, where it's white underneath. I was also really surprised by the height of the floor lamp. It does indicate it is 60" on the website, so it's my fault I didn't notice that. However, 5 feet is extremely short for a floor lamp, if you think about it. It's at least a foot shorter than any other floor lamp in my house, so it looks puny. The shades wobble on the bases as well. I don't see how we could have assembled it wrong, because that process was super easy. Overall, I don't hate these enough to go through the process of taking them apart, re-packaging them, and shipping them back at this point, but if I had seen them in a store I wouldn't have bought them in the first place.

    Read More
    rmr2011 September 11, 2012
  • Cool Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps look good. Liked the set of two. Each lamp takes two bulbs that can be turned on seperately. The table only has one socket that works, but wasn't a big deal to us. They are kinda cool.

    Read More
    mholman1968 August 29, 2012
  • Amazing Quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product exceeded my expectations. The shades are individual pieces of glass, leaded together - NOT PLASTIC like a previous review. The bases are heavy bronze metal and the coloring was exactly like in the online photographs. I would have expected to pay much more for these. Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    jeffreydz July 9, 2012
  • Great gift for son
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are a great bargain for Arts and Crafts or Mission Style homeowners. They look very effective together. My son needed these in his new home and they definitely added warmth to his living room. The only defect was that the lampshades did not attach securely at the top of the lamp, and would wobble, but this can be fixed by a handy owner.

    Read More
    cgallo January 4, 2012
  • Excellent value for beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with both lamps. We like them so much that we went back and ordered another matching table lamp. These add so much warmth to a room. The way they were packed really left no way for them to break which is very commendable.

    Read More
    jadeliman August 16, 2011
  • PLASTIC!! NOT stained glass
    Verified Purchase

    the picture looks great, right? But in spite of what the description clearly says, the shades are made of plastic; there is no glass nor is there copper foil on these lamps. And of course since the shades are not glass, they are very light. That was my first clue when I lifted the shade from the box. I have made stained glass windows with copper foil and I know glass and copper foil when I (don't) see it. Very disappointing, and it will cost you over $$$ to ship it back. when I told customer service they said that they have no control over what the website says! Well, neither does the customer; but we assume that the description is at least factual! I will not be shopping on Overstock again. this package was poorly packed as well the box it self was very cheap cardboard and the styrofoam crumbled with every touch and was in pieces when we opened it all in all, disappointing and very poor quality

    Read More
    azny1 June 24, 2011
Sponsored Links