Today: $137.72

At other retailer: $184.43

Save $46.71 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Aztec Mission Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not so happy
    Verified Purchase

    the shade in plastic, I expected glass

    Read More
    Tom M. May 17, 2017
  • good lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected and a nice addition to our living room.

    Read More
    Carrie S. May 7, 2017
  • a beautiful lamp at a very reasonable price.
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered both the floor lamp and the matching table lamp. They are a wonderful addition to our living room

    Read More
    Sandra B. February 5, 2017
  • Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this by its looks at overstock. It turned out to be a beautiful addition to our living room and we have gotten many compliments from friends.

    Read More
    Kris M. January 29, 2017
  • Madeline
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this lamp. Wish I had bought the taller one.

    Read More
    mbmangan January 9, 2017
  • . Says my wife: Lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly -10 minutes. Really quite beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser583962 December 21, 2016
  • pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    the lightbulbs show a little too much so it gets 4 stars

    Read More
    Sam December 8, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Picture is exactly how this looks. Very nice looking and when you put the bulb in it brings out all the colors nicely.

    Read More
    OstkUser710526 December 8, 2016
  • We love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this lamp and a table lamp to match and we love them both. They are stylish and they give a lovely light.

    Read More
    Linda N. December 8, 2016
  • Love this one too!
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful reading lamp!

    Read More
    judith a. November 20, 2016
  • Pretty, soft light
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely soft light, warms the space. Didn't realize how regular bulbs would be visible when we're sitting on the couch. Replaced with candelabra bulbs. Works fine.

    Read More
    Theresa P. November 15, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought with matching table lamp. They add a beautiful glow to my living room.

    Read More
    JILL H. November 11, 2016
  • Very disappointed - poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp and the accompanying table lamp are very poor quality. The threaded rods that hold it together are not straight and the nuts aren't properly sized to engage the threads tightly. Overall awful manufacturing. I bought these lamps because the website indicated that they were built in Switzerland. I had previously bought a similar style lamp that was as bad quality, made in China, by a company named Serena D'Italia. When I saw that these were made in Switzerland, I naturally assumed that they were a different manufacturer and would be of higher quality. I was wrong. When the boxes showed up, the manufacturer was Serena D'Italia. When I unpacked the floor lamp and put it together, it was not straight and the shade was not level. I looked on the bottom of the base, and to my chagrin, it stated that the lamp was made in China. I called Overstock to voice my displeasure and was told, that the information on the sight says it was made in China. Had to make the service rep look on the website to prove I wasn't lying. "Hmm. That's weird" was the response. I feel as though this was a case of bait and switch. But to their credit, Overstock readily accepted the return and refunded my money. My advice if you are going to order any of these style lamps is to call Overstock and find out who the manufacturer is (as the website never tells you) to make sure it is not this company. Three lamps and all of them defective due to awful manufacturing quality.

    Read More
    Samuel S. November 9, 2016
  • The glass colors are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and easy to assemble. A perfect accent floor lamp.

    Read More
    Rosalind K. October 4, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it had more burgundy and green and blue in it. But pretty

    Read More
    Rosina September 28, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful.....even better in person. Adds a perfect look for my sitting area

    Read More
    maureen r. September 13, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was as I expected and is a great piece to my dining room. Not as bright as I would like, but lovely to look at.

    Read More
    OstkUser420945 September 5, 2016
  • cherbear
    Verified Purchase

    lamp is very functional as well as looks good

    Read More
    OstkUser404188 August 19, 2016
  • Classy and an excellent price.
    Verified Purchase

    Read all reviews. Super easy to assemble,except you need another kind of washer for the top to hold it in place. So many reviews have noted this,you'd think something would be done about this. On the whole,really pretty and substantial lamp. I have it in my reading nook and it's perfect. Alas,the stryrophone...not pleased with the mess.

    Read More
    Nancy H. August 12, 2016
  • Room highlight
    Verified Purchase

    Serves as a much needed light, as well as a highlight, for a previously ignored corner in our living room

    Read More
    hybrid2 July 28, 2016
Sponsored Links