Today $133.88
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Arroyo Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We love it and we also purchased the table lamp.

    Read More
    Linda J. December 26, 2017
  • Very nice lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely created. Great room lighter or reading lamp. Love it!!

    Read More
    Christine S. December 7, 2017
  • Overstock.com Crazy
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered floor lamp and table lamp for 3 Seasons room. Well constructed.

    Read More
    tl912 August 4, 2017
  • Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very eye catching! I love it.

    Read More
    Kirby A. April 22, 2017
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful when lite. Looks just as beautiful unlike. Perfect touch for reading area in bedroom.

    Read More
    Kaye H. March 27, 2017
  • good qualty
    Verified Purchase

    overall quality is good for price. shows well

    Read More
    Shannon M. March 20, 2017
  • Attractive Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Like the size of this lamp but not tall enough.

    Read More
    OstkUser933719 February 13, 2017
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The online details of this lamp said the shade was made of glass. The design is very authentic, but instead of glass, it is made of colored plastic.

    Read More
    shopper227 September 17, 2016
  • these look great
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble. beautiful

    Read More
    Deanna Y. August 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasingly surprised with this floor lamp. Looks expensive and matches perfectly with the table lamp. Very happy with this purchase and the packaging was well done.

    Read More
    Theresa A. July 27, 2016
  • Alison
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this lamp, it is cheaply made. I returned it.

    Read More
    Alison July 21, 2016
  • MrsT
    Verified Purchase

    This is a BEAUTIFUL lamp. I love the Tiffany look.

    Read More
    MrsT April 23, 2016
  • good reading light for my rocker
    Verified Purchase

    matches my nightstand lamps & good height

    Read More
    suzq March 28, 2016
  • Happy with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely lamp; substantial and heavy. Its stained "glass" shade, when lit, glows warmly. A minor annoyance: when people walk by (or exercise in the room!) the pendant switch pulls clang against the metal. I suppose the pull chain could be shortened to prevent this, with a little fiddling.

    Read More
    momument18 March 15, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments when people see these lamps in my office! Makes a beautiful statement in there and makes working all day a lot more pleasant!

    Read More
    lacurrry March 8, 2016
  • Elegant Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new lamp. It looks classy and was so easy to put together. As others have said, it is very messy to unpack, however, everything was in great shape once I was able to get to it.

    Read More
    Donna B. March 1, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Seems pretty sturdy. Is as it appears on site.

    Read More
    sodakbuyer February 25, 2016
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It was a nice enough lamp, it just did not fit the decor we were looking for. I don't recall there were any shipping issues.

    Read More
    Susan A. December 31, 2015
  • Pretty Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these lamps to use at each end of my couch. They are beautiful. Also heavy.

    Read More
    zebgray November 21, 2015
  • Did I get a lemon
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and they were good. When I got the lamp the shade was awful. The metal part of the shade doesn't look secure and some of them looked chip. Very poorly made almost look cheap. Returned.

    Read More
    Carmela U. September 14, 2015