Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $106.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Arielle Torchiere

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased both the Torchiere and the table lamp that matched. The torchiere was very easy to put together and actually bigger than I expected. Both of the lamps are beautiful and sit proudly in my living room. I have never had a lamp that turned on from a foot switch and like this feature. My dog does lay on the switch from time to time and turn the lamp on when I am not expecting it but that's kind of fun. The colors in the lamps are rich and make the room look more inviting. Having worked in stained glass, I know what it should look like and these are axactly as described. If I had moreroom, I think I would buy more of them.

    Read More
    eddydell July 4, 2009
  • Beautiful, Striking
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are very pleased with our purchase. The lamp is much prettier and very striking in person. Rich colors, good workmanship, nice heavy weight to the base, etc. add to the quality. Easy to assemble. Adds the finishing touch to our freshly-painted family room which has earth tones and brown leathers. You can't beat Overstock for their tremendous values, inventory and GREAT shipping costs!

    Read More
    kelly63 June 7, 2009
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps look great and are easy to assemble. It would be nice if the pole was a single piece, but I understand what that would do to the shipping costs. The packing materials can be a little messy so I recomend opening this in a garage or on a porch if you don't want styrofoam everywhere.

    Read More
    veatchg March 20, 2009
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and its an amazing deal - can't get a price like this anywhere else. I had it together and softly glowing in our living room in about 15 minutes. Super easy to assemble. It makes great ambiant light and the colors are lovely - pretty true what you see shown in the picture.

    Read More
    cbetty June 20, 2008
  • Great Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is simply beautiful - especially when it is turned on. The colors are gorgeous. You can not beat the price and or course, since this is Overstock, the lamp came very fast. If you like stained glass, this is a great option!

    Read More
    joerinphilly April 14, 2008
  • It's Big!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the colors of the lamp and it is bigger then other torchiere lamps I have ordered. I would recommend this lamp it goes very nice in my husbands study and he likes it too. I shop on Overstock often and have been happy with most things I have ordered.

    Read More
    biancasioux March 10, 2008
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as promised, packed securely, beautiful workmanship, easy to assemble - I would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    tictactouche January 28, 2008
  • Workmanship Quality is Questionable

    The lamps do look pretty good from a distance - I bought two for either side of my fireplace. However, when you get closer to the shades you find many of the pieces of "leading" separating from the glass..making the shade's stability questionable. As others have said, this a good price for a tiffany torchier lamp, but I would not want to recommend them to my friends because I'm not sure how long they are going to last with cleaning, etc.

    Read More
    lightingfan October 14, 2007
  • OK Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this product tonight. It was very easy to assemble. It only took me about 10 minutes and most of that was getting it out of the packaging. The quality wasn't quite what I expected. It says it is glass, but it seems like plastic to me. The colors were fairly close to the picture, but not exact. Not a bad buy for the price, but no way it's worth the full value listed!

    Read More
    rfcarter July 24, 2007
  • Cheap Price-Cheap Look
    Verified Purchase

    I got what I paid for. The glass is made in china and is such poor quality it looks and feels like plastic. The leading of the glass is quite sloppy. The three pieces of the pole screw together, and the female piece is held in place by compression; I had to glue my pieces into the pole to assemble the lamp. I have a flourescent bulb that sits higher than an incandescent and the collors show better. This is an attractive lamp, but not a quality item.

    Read More
    luv2buystuf July 21, 2007
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all what I expected from the photo. Was inexpensive and looked it. I would not recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    grethe July 20, 2007
  • Creates a soothing atmosphere
    Verified Purchase

    I read the other reviews with much interest, and was fascinated with the differences of opinion. My lamp came well packaged and undamaged. There were no instructions, but the ease of assembly was such that you didn't need any. The styrofoam did crumble and could make a mess, but if you unpack it outside, it's really not a problem. It's stands as straight as an arrow, and, with its soft, diffused lighting, creates a romantic atmosphere. I'm not too crazy about the design of the on-off floor switch, but,all in all, that is really a small matter.

    Read More
    johnrb July 6, 2007
  • Excellent productt
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful and exactly matches my table lamp. It looks beautiful when lit in the nights

    Read More
    Dr. Vidhya S. July 30, 2017
  • Looks Expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp a few years ago and it's still absolutely gorgeous. Looks expensive and I get a ton of compliments on it. The workmanship is stunning and it's a very high quality piece. The colors are more beautiful than shown and we love the foot pedal to turn it on/off. A great buy - we are considering purchasing a second to match. As others have noted, however, this is a decor/ambiance lamp - if you need it for reading or need to light a darker area, probably not the best selection even if you put in LED/bright bulbs. It's more for ambiance and decor but it's gorgeous!

    Read More
    margoschafer April 10, 2017
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these lamps. They look wonderful! Perfect lighting.

    Read More
    Obowski March 21, 2017
  • I love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who has seen my new lamp has loved it too. It's much richer and beautiful than this picture shows. It's also easy to put together. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    dlerner01 March 18, 2017
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Lamp has nice assortment of colors. Also, I like that the switch on light is the kind that you step on.

    Read More
    Tauheedah M. March 16, 2017
  • standing lamp
    Verified Purchase

    as pretty as I expected with a lovely foot activated power button

    Read More
    Lorrie C. February 19, 2017
  • Send the wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited about getting my new Tiffany Torchiere lamp until I unpacked the box and noticed I was send the wrong color, very disappointed my living room is maghagoni brown and cream, the lamp I was sent is blue and cream.

    Read More
    shawn h. February 16, 2017
  • Compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp for my office, it really makes it look cozy and has held up for years. Very beautiful and I get a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Diane B. November 29, 2016
Sponsored Links