Starting at: $47.49

Save $11.52 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Arielle Accent Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Doc.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The lamp is pretty. It is very rough. The bulb size is disappointing- it takes a night light bulb, I don't know where to find a 40 wtt night light bulb. I thought it took a standard 40 wtt bulb. Misleading advertisement.

    Read More
    mary w. June 15, 2017
  • Gift for my daughter-in-law!
    Verified Purchase

    It is gorgeous! She loves it! Comes well cushioned in molded foam so there is hardly a chance for breakage via shipping. I've bought a few of these Tiffany style lamps & they all arrived safe & sound! Beautiful-beautiful lamps & hanging lamps! AAAAAAA++++++++++++++! Well made!!

    Read More
    mspeasley May 22, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp

    Lovely,colorful Tiffany lamp at a very good price.

    Read More
    Diane P. April 14, 2017
  • Just received lamp today, 3/20/17
    Verified Purchase

    Since I just received lamp all I can tell you it is just the size I wanted. Very pretty little Lamp.

    Read More
    Joyce D. March 20, 2017
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this lamp away as a gift. Pretty lamp.

    Read More
    tenchi1152 March 10, 2017
  • Very pretty. I was well pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was a good size for my table and a good match for the color of my room.

    Read More
    Eleanor J. March 2, 2017
  • Beautiful accent lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my kitchen.....the colors are gorgeous! Love it!

    Read More
    loveit10tome October 20, 2016
  • Small, good looking!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect accent lamp for our bedroom!

    Read More
    Doug September 8, 2016
  • We love it.!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp, nice colors, looks beautifull when the light is on.Good price .

    Read More
    Idalmes g. August 12, 2016
  • irish
    Verified Purchase

    much smaller then appeared

    Read More
    karen e. August 6, 2016
  • Bean
    Verified Purchase

    I'd advise you not to buy a lamp from this company as they cannot answer questions about the safety of such products. It could be a fire hazard and you would never know it. Stick to a company that has customer service people that are either knowledgable about the product or can direct you to the manufacturer to get your questions answered.

    Read More
    OstkUser269445 June 29, 2016
  • Whatta shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a pair of these for my son and daughter. Was a little disappointed in the colors as they were different from the pictures shown.

    Read More
    whatashopper June 24, 2016
  • Cheap and Overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived intact, but it was very tiny and has a plastic base. It looked nothing like a quality lamp. I would return it, but Overstock makes that very difficult. I don't recommend spending the money.

    Read More
    L June 23, 2016
  • Tiffany-style Arielle Accent Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two for my mother's livingroom for Mother's Day. She had been wanting Tiffany-style lamps for so long, but could not bring herself to pay the price for the real thing. These lamps were just the right size for her spaces. They are small and give a nice glow. Not strong enough for a reading lamp but they are beautiful at night with a small bulb, like a small watt Christmas bulb with a small end, which she found a package of at the Dollar Store! These lamps have weight to them and feel and look very expensive. We were so pleased to lift them and know they would not tip over easily at all. I want to order more colors for myself!!! I ordered the blue for her blue livingroom theme and it is perfect. Although it has red and green, yellow in it, the blue stands out. The tops have a nice weight too. Just love them and so glad I ordered for her. Super price for the quality and look! Thank you Overstock.com It helps to read the reviews and learn about the products from customers first.

    Read More
    OstkUser149900 May 13, 2016
  • Lovely accent lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This little Tiffany lamp is perfect for the little hallway to my bathroom. I keep it on all the time and it makes a perfect nightlight to the bathroom. Beautiful and quality little lamp! I love it.

    Read More
    rontoney1939 April 28, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely little accent lamp. Vibrant colors. Very nice.

    Read More
    Karen N. April 19, 2016
  • Pretty but small
    Verified Purchase

    The site said that it takes a 40 watt bulb and it does not. It takes one of those small bulbs that go in a night light.

    Read More
    Katrena H. April 13, 2016
  • Tiffany Style Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great light, very colorful, good quality and very heavy for a small lamp. Simply beautiful when lit. Works great as a night light and very pretty to look at in the middle of the night. Also was a very good price. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Linda Y. March 14, 2016
  • Misleading
    Verified Purchase

    The page for this item is great except what you actually get is a ;amp less than a foot tall......I will NEVER pay $*** for a night light!! Make SURE what you buy before you buy this!!

    Read More
    jannrn March 14, 2016
  • a soft light with excellent colors
    Verified Purchase

    super warmth and soft colors make this the best nightstand light

    Read More
    thornduke March 11, 2016
Sponsored Links