Today: $159.99

At other retailer: $257.74

Save $97.75 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Ariel Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany style floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and works great.

    Read More
    darneal January 10, 2017
  • Great Floor Lame
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is nice and tall. It provides plenty of reading light if you put it behind you. I like that it has two bulbs so you can only light one if you don't need to much light.

    Read More
    swimmingwiz November 8, 2016
  • Jamee B.
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very beautiful and easy to put together. The glass shade is heavy and when turned on it is stunning.

    Read More
    Jamee B. July 5, 2016
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    GORGEOUS, colorful, bright, heavy lamp. I get many compliments on this lamp. Its perfect in any setting.

    Read More
    Dawn C. June 22, 2016
  • Suluka
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this lamp to go on my enclosed porch, along with the Promise Basil brown rug. It pulls colors from the rug and looks stunning when little. It really brightens an otherwise dark corner!

    Read More
    Susan L. June 21, 2016
  • Very pretty but not worth $155 dollars
    Verified Purchase

    Was again disappointed from this purchase. It is a very pretty floor lamp but it is flimsy and was not very tall. I had the shade in my hand and I could feel the plastic crumbling. Pretty but definitely not worth the money charged.

    Read More
    bblaske June 20, 2016
  • Ama
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    Adina A. June 12, 2016
  • Deborah W
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp on its own. Gorgeous lamp when turned on. So happy I purchased it.

    Read More
    Deborah W. May 27, 2016
  • Old fashioned girl
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is a great buy--adding a dash of color to a room with a lot of old, dark wood furniture. I like having the choice of using one light for general purposes or two when I'm doing needlework. Lots of compliments, too!

    Read More
    Sandra A. May 20, 2016
  • all lite up
    Verified Purchase

    this lamp is just as advertised I love it

    Read More
    james w. May 15, 2016
  • Dogwalker
    Verified Purchase

    Lightbulbs show when lamp is on.

    Read More
    Betsy S. April 21, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is beautiful and well made. However, I wish it had been just a bit taller.

    Read More
    beverly48 March 29, 2016
  • Tiffany-style Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well worth the money.

    Read More
    lucille604 March 28, 2016
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is so pretty, we get lots of compliments on it......

    Read More
    pamdoughty March 23, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp arrived quickly and looks lovely in my living room. The colors are beautiful, especially when the lights are turned on. It seems very sturdy, too.

    Read More
    Kathy I. February 24, 2016
  • Bought all three in series for livingroom
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, detailed craftsmanship. Really perked up livingroom

    Read More
    Karen B. February 18, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the deal! Everyone that comes over loves it as well.

    Read More
    KEVIN K. February 11, 2016
  • Trixie
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful lamp, I just love it

    Read More
    theresa f. February 6, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Very easy to assemble. Stands straight. Beautiful lamp. The colors of stained glass are very pretty and look like the picture. The shade is large enough to hide the light bulbs. Love the convenience of the pulls chains to turn it on and off. I bought it to use as a reading lamp for my husband. The only drawback is that two 60 watt light bulbs are the maximum wattage for this lamp.

    Read More
    Belinda J. February 6, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not as nice as the same table lamp its ok not a lot to brag about. Matches a lamp I bought a long time ago didn't realize I would find a match.

    Read More
    lenrat February 5, 2016
Sponsored Links