Today $129.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Angelic Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Angelic Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful lamp is in my living room when guest arrive they always compliment on how beautiful it looks thanks overstock

    Read More
    Tracy L. May 2, 2017
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    top heavy. be careful if you move this.

    Read More
    OstkUser89331 April 13, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm loving this lamp. It's exactly what I hoped it would be

    Read More
    Charlotte P. April 9, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. Beautiful day and night when lit

    Read More
    Pearl D. February 10, 2016
  • avalongranny
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is a winner The colors are beautiful. I had many compliments on it.

    Read More
    avalongranny January 15, 2016
  • Even more beautiful than pic!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely lamp! Very beautiful!

    Read More
    Melissa H. December 26, 2015
  • More than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful and heavy, not a cheap or flimsy piece. Well made

    Read More
    robinson206 November 6, 2015
  • Smiling
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and is so bright when it is on

    Read More
    Kelly H. August 30, 2015
  • Beautiful Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was bigger than I had anticipated but it is truly beautiful. I love seeing a Guardian Angel when the lamp is lit. Their are two of them (one on each side) so you're always covered. I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    nieta91 July 19, 2014
  • Size proportions very deceiving.
    Verified Purchase

    The photos are not very proportional to the actual product. Lamp pole appears to be delicate and thin when it actually is thick and manly. Must read colors carefully HUES is the key word. Hues of amber is white? hues of purple is light blue? hues of red is red (the roses) hues of green is green. Wings do not show as enhanced in photo. You have to look really close to see an angel. What is a floor switch and how does it work? There are no instruction.I really only kept the lamp because it lights up a dark corner.

    Read More
    maryjane5977 April 17, 2013
  • Bought TWO....I LOVE LOVE LOVE these....
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these I have one in each corner of my den they are so Beautiful. Well made easy to put together. Very sturdy.....so happy!

    Read More
    happyemptynest January 25, 2013
  • A beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this torchiere lamp. Like the way it is made and the light it gives. The knob switch is perfect and so is the shade design. Highly recommend it. Thank you, Overstock.

    Read More
    timetodance January 1, 2013
  • Tiffany Floor Lamp - Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy - great price \ Thank you Overstock for being a great company.

    Read More
    bherring December 10, 2011
  • angelic floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these and 2 of the angel table lamps for me and my daughters and we all just love them. They are beautiful, and I am going to get a few more for friends. You won't be sorry--overstock is so fast, shipping is cheap, but i get mine for free because I am in the club and also get a lot of rewards back. I love this site! Thankyou overstock!

    Read More
    pammymoe October 25, 2011
  • Tiffany-style Angelic floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Your Tiffany lamps are very attractive. Excellent prices.

    Read More
    pamalita40 September 8, 2011
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very pretty. I did think however that it would be more colorful then it is

    Read More
    nantea50 October 12, 2010
  • Great Lamp-
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty lamp. Its looks really nice in my living room with my other Tiffany Lamp.

    Read More
    anxtrahand October 18, 2009
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a floor lamp for reading...It suits my purpose fine with a 100 w bulb. The colors are just beautiful, without being garish...The angel figure is lovely. I am very pleased with the value. It really adds to my living room, and brings a lot of light to my reading corner...My husband did what assembly there was and it seemed to thing it was very easy....It's the second Tiffany style lamp I have purchased from Overstock, and I'll probably buy more in the future...They're just beautiful!

    Read More
    rileyshamrock September 16, 2009
  • floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this floor lamp as an accent in my living room. It is absolutely beautiful. Very sturdy and provides adequate lighting. Definitely a gool deal.

    Read More
    izzyd August 19, 2009
  • So Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I had this in the living room. My son took it into his bedroom; this is a teen who does not like my other tiffany lamps. I have to admit that it did look better in his room. He set it against a billiard green wall and shone onto a white ceiling. Do hot hesitate to purchase this lamp!

    Read More
    Reklap August 10, 2009