Today $105.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Angel Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEAUTIFUL COLORS
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful colors! So happy to have this addition to my home. The colors are so vibrant! Simply lovely! Thank you O! 😍💃

    Read More
    Katmom May 5, 2017
  • Angel Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Angel lamp is perfect with my angel collection and victorian decor.

    Read More
    Ruby O. March 7, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a new light for the night table in the master bedroom. This was the perfect choice. My wife loves this lamp!

    Read More
    Gary H. February 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 80 year old mother. She has always wanted a Tiffany Style lamp. I was a little wary about the base but it actually works and when lit it is beautiful.

    Read More
    Lori B. February 12, 2017
  • Tiffany Angel Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Totally better than I could have imagined!. Its base is heavy & stable enough that it won't tip over easily. And when lit up and provides enough light. If your interested in one, I highly recommend this lamp, especially if "Angels" are your thing!

    Read More
    Nancy T. November 5, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the product.

    Read More
    OstkUser231909 May 27, 2016
  • miss pris
    Verified Purchase

    Although I really love the beautiful tiffany glass shade, I was a bit disappointed that the base was resin instead of metal, since I am partial to metal.

    Read More
    ruth c. May 17, 2016
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT !!
    Verified Purchase

    This Beautiful Tiffany style Angel Table Lamp is SO much prettier in person the picture does not do it justice, although it was a gift to my Mother, I will difinitley

    Read More
    Linda G. April 28, 2016
  • Love it, love lt, love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors on this lamp is unbelievable.

    Read More
    OstkUser89331 March 1, 2016
  • Lovely lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Have it by my bedside in a country bungalow and the guardian angel makes me feel cozy and safe.

    Read More
    nieta91 February 25, 2016
  • FABULOUS ANGEL LAMP
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS LAMP! IT WAS PACKED GREAT AND ARRIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION. ONLINE PICTURE DOES NOT DO IT JUSTICE, IT IS MORE BEAUTIFUL IN PERSON!! I PUT IT IN MY KITCHEN AND KEEP IT ON ALL THE TIME, IT IS SO COLORFUL & VIBRANT AND MAKES ME HAPPY EVERY TIME I LOOK AT IT!!

    Read More
    Ginger444 February 13, 2016
  • Stunning!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful lamp!! As a Tiffany lamp collector can honestly say this is one of the best!!

    Read More
    Julie W. February 11, 2016
  • KB Louisiana
    Verified Purchase

    Now I have bought over 15 Tiffany style lamps and Tiffany style stain glass window panes, but I have to say that I love my( Angel Tiffany style desk lamp) the most . the Angel wings and Angel brighten up perfectly when the light is on. And the red roses and rose leaves are so pretty around the beautiful Tiffany style stain glass. The angel has my heart. If you want a perfect size desk lamp she's the one . Thank you overstock.com for carrying beautiful Tiffany style lamps in all types styles and sizes . Great price Great value Great product. Love them all. I may of mention before I own over 15 Tiffany style lamps and stain glass window panels. :) not disappoint at all. KB Louisiana

    Read More
    Kathy B. December 31, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted a Tiffany lamp and this one with the angels clinched it for me. It's absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    Charlotte P. December 29, 2015
  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    great quality. packed very well. beautiful lamp. cute angels in shade

    Read More
    stainedglassartappreciate December 14, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I received this lamp 2 weeks ago. It is beautiful and exactly what I wanted. My partner died in May and now I have this on his bureau as sort of a memory of him. It is vibrant with colors when lit and the angel stands out with what I think is a pink color. When and if you do buy a Tiffany style lamp please remove it from the box outside of your home. The packing can be somewhat messy. Someone passed this info on and I would like to do the same.

    Read More
    loujm December 8, 2015
  • A beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is beautiful. However it is too small for my lamp table. I had to send it back. I definitely would have kept it if it was bigger. Beautiful colors.

    Read More
    carol r. November 3, 2015
  • Beautiful. The angel is on front and back
    Verified Purchase

    It is worth the money. Very unusual and so beautiful. You will love it and so will your guests.

    Read More
    Emily H. September 18, 2015
  • Perfect touch
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter collects angels so I thought this would be a perfect addition to her collection. She adores it.

    Read More
    Dorothy M. March 27, 2015
  • Angel Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful....love the angels

    Read More
    Brenda March 11, 2015
Sponsored Links