Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $124.14
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Amberjack Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 4.5 Star Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely lamp. I'd like to have given this 5 stars for the price, but the side seam down the lamp body/base is visible when you look directly at it. Not a deal breaker and the lamp is not publicly visible (bedroom lamp). Love the way this lamp looks both on and off. Matches the room perfectly and looks quite eloquent. Love the colour, the light, the ambience it sets off when on by itself in a large room. Very happy with purchase--especially for the price!

    Read More
    DnC July 27, 2017
  • Tiffany-style Amberjack Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I picked a good deal on this amberjack tiffany style table lamp.Very well put together,and sturdy. It has a more mission or southweastern look rathen than a floral. whick was exactly what I was looking for. Overstock came through and i found just the perfect lamp I was searching for/ Dual light, and dualpull chain..Highly recommend this peice.

    Read More
    OstkUser842474 July 23, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp

    More beautiful in person.

    Read More
    Debb G. April 27, 2017
  • Amberjack Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We love this pretty lamp. If you love amber, you will never regret this purchase. It's made well, looks alot more expensive than it is. The base is pretty. It's sturdy and easy to care for.

    Read More
    kathyjimmy20784 March 2, 2017
  • 1930's splendor
    Verified Purchase

    these lamps simply make the dining room in our 1930's bungalow. the lamps diffuse the light, plus still provide plenty of light. i can do zigsaw puzzles on the dining room table with only the light from these lovely lamps.

    Read More
    Cheryl Repko K. February 15, 2017
  • Amberj
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful lamp...BUT...the bulbs are visible when you sit or lay down. I would NOT recommend.

    Read More
    Diane E G. December 1, 2016
  • very satisified customer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps, better in person. Fast shipping, will order from again.

    Read More
    OstkUser486368 August 20, 2016
  • Looks better than photo
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp, and thought the shade was crooked. Then I realized that the base was badly bent. Probably in shipment. I notified Overstock and they replaced it. Coudl not be happier. Looks like an old, Tiffany lamp. So glad I bought.

    Read More
    Tonja C. August 14, 2016
  • De. Florida. Amberjack lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I spent looking at the lamp selecting until I saw them in my dreams and my decision Was this one over many other colorful ones . We did not want the lamp for our bedroom to be so colorful because the room had a lot of color as is. So we picked The Amber lamp with the hue of yellow cream and gold. The lamp was perfect.!if u are looking for a lot of various color then the other would be your choice .this lamp had the height I wanted. The lamp was well packed and arrived on time. We are very happy with Overstock. Hope this helped

    Read More
    Debbie W. August 14, 2016
  • Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Gorgeous...when lit, even better. Nice heavy solid lamp...couldn't be happier with it!

    Read More
    Dianne S. August 3, 2016
  • M.Hamm
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp,great height, thick glass with wonderful colors especially when lighted

    Read More
    ojaivalley501 July 29, 2016
  • Tiffany style Amberjack Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful, solid lamp that would accent any room. I wanted it for an end table but the lamp was a tick too tall. So I placeed it in a spot where it can shine on its own. Absolutely, lovely and extremely well made.

    Read More
    Bellestar63 May 25, 2016
  • Tiffany-Style Amberjack Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We lover our lamps...they are simply beautiful!!! They compliment our room very nicely...

    Read More
    Myra E. May 19, 2016
  • Attractive lamp.....,
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and it goes perfect in my Florida Room.

    Read More
    Linda B. March 16, 2016
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a pair of these , heavy weight and good size gor side tables sturdy. However the bulb sockets hang slightly below shade and bulbs show which is annoying. Will have to bend them up slightly to where they should be , but afraid a little to attempt as the tacking on the arms look thin and cheap , might break when adjusted to correct position. . . Dont know yet ?

    Read More
    Connie T. February 26, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I live this lamp. The thing I don't like about it is that when you are next to it you can see the bulbs. The shade should be lower on the base. Colors are beautiful, when lit. Lamp goes well with my furnishings!

    Read More
    Charlene H. February 4, 2016
  • Beautiful with tiny shade problem.
    Verified Purchase

    Its, a beautiful, very sturdy lamp, great style. I'm not sure I would call it a table lamp, ay least not for the type of table in which any kind activities are done; it's pretty from above, but when you sit at the table, the light bulbs show and are glaring. The shade needed to be designed to fall a bit lower to cover the bulbs when you sit; on the other hand if I was a tall person, I probably wouldn't see the bulbs while sitting. Still beautiful and sturdy; and also like the two different chains for the two bulbs for adjusting amount of light. If you like Tiffany lamps, this is one of the best designs I've seen esp. if you don't like dragonflies.

    Read More
    MITZI H. January 2, 2016
  • VP Purchasing
    Verified Purchase

    Nice enough. No problems with it. Works well.

    Read More
    tinsmithswife October 23, 2015
  • Terrific Value
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice piece. Beautiful. Quality looks good, arrived well packed. I wish they also had this in a smaller size for dining tables.

    Read More
    John S. October 8, 2015
  • Stately
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely for my home office desk.

    Read More
    T. Robinson August 24, 2015
Sponsored Links