Today: $134.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Amber Beaded Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cracked
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this lamp and still get lots of compliments on it. I've had it for several years now. I received the lamp with a slight crack in it and it's still there today. I was offered a discount because of it and since you really can't see the crack and it doesn't affect the lamp, I decided to take the discount instead of going through the hassle of packing and returning it. I use it in my living room and it gives off a nice light in the corner.

    Read More
    dbh671 May 29, 2017
  • GREAT BUY AND BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp for my guest bedroom. All my guest compliment me on this beautiful lamp.I inherited a lot of western decor from my uncle James who trained quarter horses and cattle herder dogs. This lamp is in a room I decorated with his gear and it looks great with.Love it, love it... Oh, and I looked a long time for this lamp ans one that would fit in......Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    NanaJean January 12, 2017
  • diamond
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is lovely and matches the floor lamp very well. Colors are very bright and item came well packed with no damage. Heavy lamp and well worth the money.

    Read More
    diamond October 11, 2016
  • Nice accent to the room
    Verified Purchase

    These sets of lamp sit in our foyer and really add to the entry in the evening when they're lit up.

    Read More
    Suhanna J. September 28, 2016
  • Not as represented
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed in this lamp. First of all it took 10 days to get here. The first one must have been damaged because it was returned by the UPS and another sent. The shade is very dark and does not have the blue and green glass beads as shown in the photo. Also, the beads are not glass, just cheap plastic on a very flimsy wire. they keep falling off. I have it's matching torchiere which is also dark but beautiful when lit. The stand is so heavy that I can hardly lift it, and discovered it is plaster. Expense for such a cheap lamp. I am sorry I purchased this.

    Read More
    Dhyan April 7, 2016
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely beautiful, well made.... no complaints.... this is more of a accent lamp than it is a room brightening lamp... absolutely love it

    Read More
    Scott B. March 11, 2016
  • beaded lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous. Even prettier than the picture. I put this lamp on my desk in my home office. It's beautiful.

    Read More
    hippiegypsy March 6, 2016
  • Looks great with light on
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, nice quality. Looks nice with lights on or off

    Read More
    xeixei December 3, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is stunning, even when it's not lit. The colors are iridescent depending on the angle you look at it. When it's not lit, it has lots of mauve-ish, pinkish, and blue tones, and when lit it has a nice soft amber glow that really sets a nice mood. It holds 2 bulbs and each one has a chain, so you you can have it dim with one bulb or brighter with 2. The base is a nice bronzy color and very heavy and solid. The shade is very substantial too....with pretty amber colored beading around the bottom. There are amber, blue, green and red glass jewels. If you want a lamp with a bright light for reading, this may not be the one. I have it on my bedside table and it's perfect for a boudoir lamp. It's not a teeny lamp, it's pretty large. Very nice for the price.

    Read More
    Kathie P. April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, heavy and beautiful

    Read More
    Jeanne O. February 3, 2015
  • Love my lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp because of the color. and I just love it. It could be for either a living area or bedroom . Not to fancy just right for what I was looking for. I have several of these around our home. Again thank you for the lamp.

    Read More
    bankteller42 January 9, 2014
  • Beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a lamp that exudes warmth and beauty, and this lovely Tiffany style lamp definitely does that. When lit, the shade is an amber color with some red deep within the glass. Unlit, it is a warm amber with shades of red swirled throughout. I love the beads; it gives the lamp an antique '20s feel. The quality of workmanship is excellent. I would definitely recommend this lamp to any lover of the Tiffany style.

    Read More
    tiffanylvr7 December 15, 2013
  • Tiffany-style Amber Beaded Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It has many colors in the lamp shade which you can use it other comforters and covers. Also it is not heavy on your hands has 2 bulbs in it. Gives a smoothing light to the room. My husband has been undecided about a table lamp for our bedroom but when I had him look at this he said "buy it".

    Read More
    tawione November 5, 2013
  • This is my second one
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one several months ago, and now have bought another for the same room (bedroom). It is definitely not a bright light, even with 2 bulbs, but it casts a beautiful warm amber glow. Love it.

    Read More
    gsbcr November 4, 2013
  • Lamp is not what's in picture or description.
    Verified Purchase

    I received a cheesy lamp. Not what was stated in the description and certainly not what is in the picture. According to description the base should be cast iron, it is made of plaster. The beads hanging on the shade are not the ones in the picture, they are cheesy little yellow beads and are hanging with a white thin ribbon being held with a wire. Not like the picture. Really, if black ribbon was used it would at least camouflaged. In addition, the shade has black magic marker on it. The worst knock off lamp I have ever seen and to charge $***.00 for this lamp is a true rip off. Just be honest with the public and describe what you are actually selling. I will never order from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    notsatisfied777 October 24, 2013
  • So beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I placed soft light bulbs in this lamp and its amazingly beautiful! I saw the same lamp at a Antique Shop in Crown Point, IN and the sale price was $350.00. I knew your website would have it at a much lower price and lo and behold! I couldn't wait to receive it! Beautiful!

    Read More
    chiquita13 September 26, 2013
  • Lamp is purple
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't look anything like the photo. It is purple with bad design. Returning.

    Read More
    overjon00 August 30, 2013
  • Still love my lamp...
    Verified Purchase

    I love my lamp...I purchased it approx. a year ago and still love, love, love it!!

    Read More
    luvg8tdeals February 5, 2013
  • Tiffany-style table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend the table lamp. It is very heavy and elegant. The color is vibrant. My lamp is more orange than the one pictured. Also, the panes are less uniform than what is pictured. for example, the lamp is made mostly of dark orange panes and a very few light amber to yellow panes...I love this!!! I would not recommend the matching torchiere lamp. it is lack-luster compared to the table lamp; all of the panes are sort of medium orange (kind of borning looking - no contrast, no movement of beads; it just sort of stands there).

    Read More
    lp33 May 26, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp the only thing is it doesn't put hour much light. It shines downward. But it is so pretty. I have the floor lamp and it really lights up the room.

    Read More
    kathy4388 May 11, 2012
Sponsored Links